Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
really nicely done
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift. very nice quality, nicely done.
Gorgeous
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day.
Memorable
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is of great quality glass. Very durable and an eye seeker. Really neat product for price paid and a lot of fulfilled memories to print on. Purchased it for my wife as a stocking stuffer, it nearly bought tears to her eyes. LOVE IT!!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used phrases from wedding invitations to create two personalized glass keepsakes for friends. One was delivered in person and the recipient loved it. She took a photo and showed it off on Facebook. After my personal inspection, the other one was mailed to the future bride. I'm awaiting her response and expect it to be similar. It is a great quality item, and was delivered sooner than I expected. The customer service from this company is superb!
Loved This!!!
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (primm springs , TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this is a wedding gift to two of my close friends..The bride was very overjoyed she absolutely loved it..great product.. just wished it was a little bigger..
Amazing Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 20, 2013
This is an amazing idea. It's personal, small but the words you insert can be powerful. It's a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Special memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 19, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love their gift. This keepsake is a wonderful reminder of their wedding day!
Keepsake Review
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the keepsake anniversary gift to my husband, he was thrilled. It triggered several memorable moments of our 18 years together. Thank you for such a wonderful way to express a sentiment.
Perfect gift!
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. It was beautiful and exactly what I was looking for.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
RECEIVED EXTREMELY WELL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 7, 2013
We created this memento for our dear friends. It was a great surprise to them and couldn't say enough to us as to how creative a gift it was and how much they appreciated it.
RECEIVED EXTREMELY WELL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 7, 2013
We created this memento for our dear friends. It was a great surprise to them and couldn't say enough to us as to how creative a gift it was and how much they appreciated it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing as always!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
This is the second one of this type keepsake I've purchased from here. I love them both.
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - July 26, 2013
This Is Going To Be A Gift For My Sweetheart To Put On His Desk At Work As A REminder Of Our Crazy, Fun And Happy Life Together. I Love My Charlie! =)
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized piece, the writing was very clean, quite impressive. It was very simple to add the wording on the website and see the end result before ordering, there were no surprises, it turned out better than I expected. This item was purchased for a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift, everyone who saw it, was amazed and just loved it, and it is a great value.
I LOVE IT!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love the second I opened the box to see this. Yes it is kind of small but I can read everything I had put on it and I couldnt be happier. Everything is perfectly etched in and so perfect. Highly recommended!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 7, 2013
This is the perfect momento for a wedding or anniversary. Its a small and charming addition to any area. The BEST thing is that PM lets you see the finished product before you decide so you can make any changes. Be as creative as you want! Also, product was made and shipped very quickly with normal handling and delivery!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
very pleased with my purchase.
Small but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - February 23, 2013
I was a little surprised about the small size of this, but it's very nice and will fit easily on a small desk, shelf, and night table.
This is one of those gifts that you can get someone who has everything or is difficult to shop for. It'll be a keeper!
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 23, 2013
Got for valentines day for my husband he loved it
Life together keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - February 18, 2013
I loved that I could create this keepsake to suit the happy couple. They loved it!
Boo Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - February 9, 2013
This item was a wonderful gift idea!
Unique keepsake
By Boni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered and what I expected. Great product.
Our Life Together
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, it was perfect for what I had it made for, just make sure you look at the measurements, it’s a bit small, but very tastefully done and it was perfect for our renewal of vows.
Looks Perfect
By Wendi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for a wedding present. Its perfect!
60th. wedding Anni.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
My parents love this little memory of their wedding 60 yrs. ago. Very nice and fast service and A+ on all. You can never go wrong with Pers. Mall.com
Wedding Cake Topper
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for out wedding cake topper. I loved the way we could customize what meant so much to us. This will be nice also on a table as a memory of our special day.
Precious gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for a gift to give to my dear friend whose husband recently died. I plan to give it to her at the memorial service. I filled it with things about them. I am sure she will love it.
Done beautifully
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than I expected. However, I was pleased with the lettering and the way it was made. Am conpletely satisfied with my purchase
small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
I thought this would be a lot bigger, I should of read the description, but overall, this is a great gift. Nice decor for your dresser or to put above your fire place or etc. Fast shipping, great product and very durable.
Wonderful wedding ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, TX) - December 1, 2012
present!!! So very personal and special!!
This is A Very Beautiful Item1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
I got this as a gift for an anniversary and OMG he loved it and I loved it... I really really really recommend you guys get this... I got it sooner then I expected even though I live in canada... Very impressed with service and Shipping!
Very nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 23, 2012
Was able to customize this item just like I wanted it, lots of space to write. Was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped after order.
"Our Life Together" is the best present for any couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I purchase this frame for my hubby of 15 years...it reflects our life together what matters most to us at this stage of our lives. Recommend it, HIGHLY!!!
great gift for any men.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
It's heavy, stable to place on a desk at work or home. It's lovely specially when you add your own personal touch.
Extremely Pleased
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend as well as myself because of the fine art of personalization. The gift wrapping added the finishing touch & made the perfect gift for such a romantic & unforgettable occasion.
Engagement gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift brought tears to my newly engaged niece, It was a big hit everyone loved it. I am so happy to have discovered this site and will share it with every one. Thank you for helping me pick the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was thrilled with my item from Personalization Mall. The writing was very clear and it is a wonderful keepsake from our special day.
What the buyer must keep in mind when ordering from any online site is to check the size of the item before purchasing. This is the size of a paperweight and they did not hide that in the description, but it does look larger than that in the picture. I had measured it out with a ruler before buying, so I knew just what to expect. I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Personalized "History"
By teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayville, CT) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved