Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
An exquisite little keepsake
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the product. it was heavy, sturdy and well made. I only wished it was bigger and the engravement was on the inside rather than the back. Nonetheless, an amazing gift.
Our life together
By pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pickerington, OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute keepsake for wedding couple. This is the second one I've done for gifts
PERFECT KEEPSAKE FOR BRIDE-TO-BE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again... a perfect gift for that special occasion ! Send as a gift to be given to the bride-to-be at her Bridal Brunch !
BEST LITTLE KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for a dear friend on her birthday.
PERFECT BRIDE-TO-BE KEEPSAKE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again... a perfect keepsake for that special occasion.
WONDERFUL LITTLE KEEPSAKES !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another perfect, personalized keepsake purchased. This is my "everything" favorite gift to give for just about any occasion... or for no occasion at all.
LOVELY !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Wedding Keepsake.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE !!! PERFECT EVERYTHING GIFTS !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these again... This time, for three friends who will be celebrating their birthdays soon. These keepsakes makes a perfect personal gifts, and at the same time, say exactly what I want it to say.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday keepsake for a surprise 70th birthday.
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was indeed a beautiful item, and will cherish it for years to come!!
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - September 20, 2015
Great product, as described!
Perfect little something for our Anniversary
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is all about Memories. It was a perfect "little something" to give him on our Anniversary....he loved it!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 6, 2015
A unique gift. Purchased this as a 15th anniversary gift and my wife loved it! Very nice design and really like that the ornament uses various size and styled fonts - which really adds to its charm. Very happy!
wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this for a friend. She absolutely loved it..
SO IMPRESSED !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this is one of the nicest, personalized gifts I have ever purchased, maybe the nicest. Although it is small, it says so much and will mean so much. I purchased one for my son and his wife as an Anniversary gift, and then decided to order this one for a lady who will be celebrating her 105th Birthday on May 16th. Although the item is called an "Our Life Together Keepsake", it came out beautifully as a special keepsake for a milestone birthday as well. I am very impressed !
Lovely little memento
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, fun and classy way to capture some of our wedding memories.
keepsake
By SHARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTIAC, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very unique and personal gift that I gave to my aunt and uncle. Thank you for making it exactly as I ordered and delivered quickly.
a tad to small/size of your palm
By LATANYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess for the price it was ok. However, disappointed in the size of the items. At any rate, I was pleased on the overall look. The item arrived right on time. Would definitely try other items in the future. I suppose I need to pay more attention to size description of item as well. The picture online did not justify the actual size of item.
Looks great but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 18, 2015
It looks great but is smaller than I was expecting. I admit this is really my fault for not carefully reading the dimensions.
Cutest paper weight ever
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this paper weight and how I was able to personalize it. I used it for a secret santa gift for a girl who is getting married. It was a gift that will be cherished forever.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
This is beautiful. Bought this for my parents. Loved being able to put kids and grandkids names on it.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are going to love it!
Looks Wonderful
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived I was surprised at how small it was, but was delighted in how it looked. I love the fact that is is clear as I can place a photo behind it if I want to.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
Beautiful! Love that I could personalize so specific to the couple!! Super fast shipping! Could not be happier!
Nice and personal......but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - August 9, 2014
This is a great personal wedding gift. Very nice. I only wish it came in a larger version.
Cute
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like they picture it. Very good detail and it was all spelled correctly. The only think I didn't put a lot of attention on was that it's really small. I imagined it being bigger but it fits in your hand. So It's a little pricey for that small size.
Almost perfect
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineland, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift I bought! It was for my boss to sit in her office . The size is really the only complaint I had, however she absolutely loved it !!! Diffidently would order another if the chance arose !
very nice gift
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, FL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift for the bridesmaids
Wedding Memento
By Latosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now been ordering from the mall for 2 years and have NEVER been let down by the professional quality of the product. This gift is for a 2nd marriage/blending family, and I wanted to find a 1st gift that included all members of the new family. This was perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - March 4, 2014
This is very nice but I wished it was larger...overall good gift.
It's pretty small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 25, 2014
The reviews said it was small and it is even smaller than I expected but it IS very beautiful and my boyfriend is going to love it when I give this to him for our 10 th anniversary
Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 24, 2014
I purchased this for a good friend of mine who is getting married this year.
It's such a "Personal Gift" - It's a one of a kind. I know they will love it.
Can't wait to give it to them. I only wish it was a little larger.
Great gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It is small but that is
what I wanted. Great for desk or shelf. I will buy again.
1st Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and I am eager to present it to my son and his wife in May.
Valentines 2014
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, shipping was fast and the price was far less than expected.
Our life together keepsake
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Giving to my husband for anniversary gift. He will love it. Great quality and engraving is wonderful looking on the glass. Perfect!!!
Gorgeous
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day.
Pay attention to the size of this one.
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great gift idea from the Personalization Mall, but take notice of the size of this one. The picture is a little deceiving and makes the product look bigger than it actually is. I wasn't paying attention to the dimensions listed and thought this was about a 5"x 7" block, but it is actually quite smaller than that. Other than being a little small, it turned out really nice. If it was bigger. I would have given it 5 stars, but I still recommend it nonetheless.
Memorable
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is of great quality glass. Very durable and an eye seeker. Really neat product for price paid and a lot of fulfilled memories to print on. Purchased it for my wife as a stocking stuffer, it nearly bought tears to her eyes. LOVE IT!!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used phrases from wedding invitations to create two personalized glass keepsakes for friends. One was delivered in person and the recipient loved it. She took a photo and showed it off on Facebook. After my personal inspection, the other one was mailed to the future bride. I'm awaiting her response and expect it to be similar. It is a great quality item, and was delivered sooner than I expected. The customer service from this company is superb!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved