Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Almost perfect
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineland, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift I bought! It was for my boss to sit in her office . The size is really the only complaint I had, however she absolutely loved it !!! Diffidently would order another if the chance arose !
very nice gift
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, FL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift for the bridesmaids
Wedding Memento
By Latosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now been ordering from the mall for 2 years and have NEVER been let down by the professional quality of the product. This gift is for a 2nd marriage/blending family, and I wanted to find a 1st gift that included all members of the new family. This was perfect!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - March 4, 2014
This is very nice but I wished it was larger...overall good gift.
It's pretty small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 25, 2014
The reviews said it was small and it is even smaller than I expected but it IS very beautiful and my boyfriend is going to love it when I give this to him for our 10 th anniversary
Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 24, 2014
I purchased this for a good friend of mine who is getting married this year.
It's such a "Personal Gift" - It's a one of a kind. I know they will love it.
Can't wait to give it to them. I only wish it was a little larger.
Great gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It is small but that is
what I wanted. Great for desk or shelf. I will buy again.
1st Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and I am eager to present it to my son and his wife in May.
Valentines 2014
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, shipping was fast and the price was far less than expected.
Our life together keepsake
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Giving to my husband for anniversary gift. He will love it. Great quality and engraving is wonderful looking on the glass. Perfect!!!
Gorgeous
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day.
Pay attention to the size of this one.
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great gift idea from the Personalization Mall, but take notice of the size of this one. The picture is a little deceiving and makes the product look bigger than it actually is. I wasn't paying attention to the dimensions listed and thought this was about a 5"x 7" block, but it is actually quite smaller than that. Other than being a little small, it turned out really nice. If it was bigger. I would have given it 5 stars, but I still recommend it nonetheless.
Memorable
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is of great quality glass. Very durable and an eye seeker. Really neat product for price paid and a lot of fulfilled memories to print on. Purchased it for my wife as a stocking stuffer, it nearly bought tears to her eyes. LOVE IT!!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used phrases from wedding invitations to create two personalized glass keepsakes for friends. One was delivered in person and the recipient loved it. She took a photo and showed it off on Facebook. After my personal inspection, the other one was mailed to the future bride. I'm awaiting her response and expect it to be similar. It is a great quality item, and was delivered sooner than I expected. The customer service from this company is superb!
Special memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 19, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love their gift. This keepsake is a wonderful reminder of their wedding day!
Keepsake Review
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the keepsake anniversary gift to my husband, he was thrilled. It triggered several memorable moments of our 18 years together. Thank you for such a wonderful way to express a sentiment.
Anniversary Gift
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great simple, easy and elegant anniversary gift. The price was well reasonable just wish it was slightly larger.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
This is the second one of this type keepsake I've purchased from here. I love them both.
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this for my niece's wedding and she LOVED it. The only thing is it was not quite as big as I had envisioned it to be.....but quite the gift non the less!
I LOVE IT!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love the second I opened the box to see this. Yes it is kind of small but I can read everything I had put on it and I couldnt be happier. Everything is perfectly etched in and so perfect. Highly recommended!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - April 1, 2013
I was really disappointed in this product. The glass is beautiful and the carving is pretty, but it is very very small. In the picture it looks much bigger. If I actually knew how big it was I would not have ordered it.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 23, 2013
Got for valentines day for my husband he loved it
Life together keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - February 18, 2013
I loved that I could create this keepsake to suit the happy couple. They loved it!
Very pretty!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - February 9, 2013
Very nice product..was happy with it!
Unique keepsake
By Boni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered and what I expected. Great product.
Looks Perfect
By Wendi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for a wedding present. Its perfect!
A new beginning
By Lakeisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i was looking for the perfect valentine's gift and this will be our first one together and it says alot about the both of us and i wanted it to be special.With that being said i wish it was a little bit bigger but when i took it out of the box it looked really nice on the matel . I will order again
60th. wedding Anni.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
My parents love this little memory of their wedding 60 yrs. ago. Very nice and fast service and A+ on all. You can never go wrong with Pers. Mall.com
Wedding Cake Topper
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for out wedding cake topper. I loved the way we could customize what meant so much to us. This will be nice also on a table as a memory of our special day.
Precious gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for a gift to give to my dear friend whose husband recently died. I plan to give it to her at the memorial service. I filled it with things about them. I am sure she will love it.
Wonderful wedding ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, TX) - December 1, 2012
present!!! So very personal and special!!
This is A Very Beautiful Item1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
I got this as a gift for an anniversary and OMG he loved it and I loved it... I really really really recommend you guys get this... I got it sooner then I expected even though I live in canada... Very impressed with service and Shipping!
Very nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 23, 2012
Was able to customize this item just like I wanted it, lots of space to write. Was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped after order.
"Our Life Together" is the best present for any couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I purchase this frame for my hubby of 15 years...it reflects our life together what matters most to us at this stage of our lives. Recommend it, HIGHLY!!!
great gift for any men.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
It's heavy, stable to place on a desk at work or home. It's lovely specially when you add your own personal touch.
Engagement gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift brought tears to my newly engaged niece, It was a big hit everyone loved it. I am so happy to have discovered this site and will share it with every one. Thank you for helping me pick the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was thrilled with my item from Personalization Mall. The writing was very clear and it is a wonderful keepsake from our special day.
What the buyer must keep in mind when ordering from any online site is to check the size of the item before purchasing. This is the size of a paperweight and they did not hide that in the description, but it does look larger than that in the picture. I had measured it out with a ruler before buying, so I knew just what to expect. I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - August 14, 2012
The product was much smaller than expected. The recipient thought so too. We were hoping for a plague-size product. It looks much larger in the picture. It will make me review the details of the dimentions more closely before I make my next purchase. Otherwise, it was very pretty, and the sentiment was not lost.
My son's wedding gift.
By Buffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item in a decent amount of time, actually the same day my son and his new wife came to visit. The product was wrapped in a nice gift box all neatly wrapped in tissue paper and when they saw it they fell in love with it. Was very pleased with every part of the transaction. Would definitely use this site again for other gifts for my family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved