Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
~Kimberley - VT

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11141
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M BRAZILIAN, BUT MY BOYFRIEND LIVES IN USA AND HE JUST LOVED IT! SHIPPING FAST! I AM REALLY SATISFIED!
Valentine Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, KY) - February 19, 2014
Absolutely loved the personalized cards! My son got one for his girlfriend, my daughter got one for her boyfriend and the entire school was asking how and where they were purchased. Photo quality was perfect. Very satisfied with all my purchases and will as always continue to shop here first for all personal gifts!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowell, TX) - February 11, 2013
My recipients thought the cards were the cutest because they were so big and the pictures add that personal feel.
LOOOOOOOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 30, 2013
My bestie is going to LOVE her valentines day card this yr! Cant wait!
Love it
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was awesome! Loved it!
Great Impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 17, 2012
Love this card idea... it cost as much as buying at Hallmark, why not include it along with the gift? Save me time going to store and find a card. I like that I could personalize it with a photo! Thank you so much for offering this option, it really makes the gift more personal and more appreciated.
AMAZING!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 13, 2012
This card is beyond what I expected great quality worth every penny even worth shipping lol I will be ordering from here more often
Great way to show your love
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this card and instantly knew I wanted this for my daughter. It is just so well put together. The photo came out very well not pixelated at all. I was very pleased with the results.
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is great for my husband! It's his first Valentine's Day as a father, and this card will be the best one he's ever received !!
Great card and packed very carefully
By Mehul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
packed great so no damage happens. looks great with clean pictures and color. larger than i thought it would be too.very happy with this purchase.
beautiful card
By Glenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day, and am very pleased with the product! It's beautiful and helped me to make the day very special for both of us.
Disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - February 13, 2014
It's really sad that a photo card can not come within a week of order date. My Grandma will be waiting all day, in her sad nursing home, for a Valentine's day card that is not going to arrive. Thank you personalization mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved