Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Enrique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product it was awesome
    HISLOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhaven ct, CT) - February 20, 2012
    I brought my honey this card for valentines day and he really loves it!!
    Personal Touch rules!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winder, GA) - February 19, 2012
    Adding a personal touch to show your love for someone is the best way to go. After i received the card, i added my own words to it also. Thank you. i will be ordering again, again, again, and again......
    Overfilled Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
    I bought this card for my fiancée for Valentines Day and he was blown away!!!! He said this card is a "keeper" just like ME!! :)
    He Loved It
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a nice change over generic cards!
    Card
    By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It
    Cute
    By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Bf loved it!! came out great
    So cute !
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really didn't realize how big this card would be, but it turned out to be one of those jumbo cards. Which is so fun and cute for Valentines Day ! My boyfriend loved this card, as did I. The printing is amazing, but i noticed a typo. I would've wanted a call from the art dept or something like that just to correct it, since i missed it online. But that was completely my fault. Other than that, the product is very cute.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012
    I purchased one of these for my fiance for Valentine's day... needless to say he loved it!
    Wonderful card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
    This card was so much bigger and better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering more cards when/if offered. My boyfriend loved the special touch the personalization gave the card.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 13, 2012
    This was one of greatest cards I have ever sent
    Best Valentine card ever!
    By Alexis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chicago, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably one of the best valentine cards I've ever seen!
    My girlfriend is going to love it, thank you.
    Great Product
    By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for Valentine's Day. It came very fast (as always) and was perfect. The words were centered, and there was a lot of extra room to write my own words in. This is a great product!
    Very Pleased
    By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting the card to be the size of one you purchase in a store. Needless to say I was very impressed with the size and the quality.
    really cool idea
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it and its really great Huge cards really get the message across =) I would buy this again
    a special card
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
    Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
    This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

    I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

    I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

    I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
    I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
    Great
    By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
    oversized valentines gretting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 6, 2012
    Exactly as described. It is larger than I was expecting. Thick sturdy paper.
    Nice Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
    Nice big card and lovely service!
    Great idea!
    By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
    CUTE!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
    Oversized Greeting Card
    By Alexus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The was such a cute idea. It kind of caught me off guard because I didn't realize it was oversized until i got it in the mail. But it was the greatest and my Valentine Loved it :)
    Best V-day Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
    The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
    Much bigger than expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
    Quality is good, but it's way too bigger, I didn't notice this size is really LARGE!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 12, 2012
    Great product and excellent customer service! The card was bent in multiple places during transit so personlizationmall.com replaced the item, upon request. I was impressed with the speedy delivery as well.
    Awesome Card!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
    Great Deal!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
    V day "this much". Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
    Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
    Valentine's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
    This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
    Wow! This card is HUGE.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
    When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
    Helpful tips
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
    It was very nice!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
    You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
    It was a really nice card and had a great price. Definitely recommend it.
    Better than a Hallmark card!
    By AMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a neat idea! Not to mention being able to personalize it with name and message!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
    Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
    Lori is a nerd
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
    IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
    Great Card!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
    Great Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved