Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
~Rachel - FL

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a special card
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
Great
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
oversized valentines gretting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as described. It is larger than I was expecting. Thick sturdy paper.
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
Nice big card and lovely service!
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
CUTE!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
Oversized Greeting Card
By Alexus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was such a cute idea. It kind of caught me off guard because I didn't realize it was oversized until i got it in the mail. But it was the greatest and my Valentine Loved it :)
Best V-day Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
Much bigger than expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Quality is good, but it's way too bigger, I didn't notice this size is really LARGE!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 12, 2012
Great product and excellent customer service! The card was bent in multiple places during transit so personlizationmall.com replaced the item, upon request. I was impressed with the speedy delivery as well.
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
V day "this much". Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
Wow! This card is HUGE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
It was very nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
It was a really nice card and had a great price. Definitely recommend it.
Better than a Hallmark card!
By AMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a neat idea! Not to mention being able to personalize it with name and message!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
Lori is a nerd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
Great Card!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
A great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
I love this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 13, 2012
This card is perfect, just what I wanted, but I've loved everything I've ever bought here. And I've bought a lot!
Great card idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
Bigger than I expected:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
Surprised!!!
By Caleb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was a really nice card!!! I loved it and so did my wife!! It was larger than expected, and very nice quality. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
Wonderful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 8, 2012
This personalized card came out perfect for my fiancé! Exactly what I wanted and how can you go wrong with an oversized card?? :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved