Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
You can find a customizable card that you can type into with the size and quality of this card anywhere else for the price. It gives you a limited space to type (I think its 8 lines) so I recommended just handwriting around it. The card is so big that it works and looks great if you want to say more than just those 8 lines.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 10, 2015
Loved this card. Great material. Sharp colors. Awesome concept. Fast Shipping.
Great card idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
It was very nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
Wonderful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
Bigger than I expected:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
Lori is a nerd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
A great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
Great Card!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved