Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for another great job! I ordered the towel wrap with spa slippers for our daughter--she loves them! And the monogramed cards and address labels came out fabulous; colors are great, printing...
    ~Pamela - NJ

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wow! This card is HUGE.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
    When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
    CUTE!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
    a special card
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
    Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
    This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

    I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

    I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

    I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
    I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
    Great
    By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
    Great idea!
    By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
    Nice Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
    Nice big card and lovely service!
    Great Deal!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
    Awesome Card!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
    Valentine's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
    This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
    V day "this much". Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
    Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
    So cute !
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really didn't realize how big this card would be, but it turned out to be one of those jumbo cards. Which is so fun and cute for Valentines Day ! My boyfriend loved this card, as did I. The printing is amazing, but i noticed a typo. I would've wanted a call from the art dept or something like that just to correct it, since i missed it online. But that was completely my fault. Other than that, the product is very cute.
    Oversized Greeting Card
    By Alexus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The was such a cute idea. It kind of caught me off guard because I didn't realize it was oversized until i got it in the mail. But it was the greatest and my Valentine Loved it :)
    really cool idea
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it and its really great Huge cards really get the message across =) I would buy this again
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 12, 2012
    Great product and excellent customer service! The card was bent in multiple places during transit so personlizationmall.com replaced the item, upon request. I was impressed with the speedy delivery as well.
    oversized valentines gretting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 6, 2012
    Exactly as described. It is larger than I was expecting. Thick sturdy paper.
    Much bigger than expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
    Quality is good, but it's way too bigger, I didn't notice this size is really LARGE!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved