Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
Nice big card and lovely service!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
V day "this much". Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
So cute !
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't realize how big this card would be, but it turned out to be one of those jumbo cards. Which is so fun and cute for Valentines Day ! My boyfriend loved this card, as did I. The printing is amazing, but i noticed a typo. I would've wanted a call from the art dept or something like that just to correct it, since i missed it online. But that was completely my fault. Other than that, the product is very cute.
Oversized Greeting Card
By Alexus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was such a cute idea. It kind of caught me off guard because I didn't realize it was oversized until i got it in the mail. But it was the greatest and my Valentine Loved it :)
really cool idea
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and its really great Huge cards really get the message across =) I would buy this again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 12, 2012
Great product and excellent customer service! The card was bent in multiple places during transit so personlizationmall.com replaced the item, upon request. I was impressed with the speedy delivery as well.
oversized valentines gretting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 6, 2012
Exactly as described. It is larger than I was expecting. Thick sturdy paper.
Much bigger than expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Quality is good, but it's way too bigger, I didn't notice this size is really LARGE!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved