Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card so much, it was a great buy. Judging by the other reviews I thought it was going to be larger than it was, but it is still a great size. Can't wait to see my boyfriend's face on our anniversary!
So Much Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 1, 2012
I got this card for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. Its so much better than I ever imagined!! I thought it would be cute, but its fantastic! Plus, since the top of the interior of the card is blank with some decoration I'm putting a romantic picture of us in the card!! Definitely Recommend!!
Perfect gift to show your love
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for my wife because she loved the book, I Love You This Much, as a girl. This oversized card -- nearly a foot long -- was a big hit. She loved it and didn't stop talking about it for days! They call these cards Valentine's Day cards, but I surprised her with one of these cards in June. They're great gifts any time of year.
BEST EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
This card I paid $6 for. If I would have went to walmart or somewhere I would have spent about the same amount. This card is HUGE. Cutest card I have ever seen in my life!!!! It is so big!!! My honey was very surprised! He loved it. I 100% recommend this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best V-day Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 14, 2012
The card looks exactly as it does online in person. It's of excellent quality. My hubby really loved his V-day card. He was so happy because it was personalized and no one else has one just like his. I loved it as well and will most likely choose another design for next year!
Hubby loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - February 24, 2012
I don't know if he loved the size, or the saying, but i do know when people asked him what he got, first thing he mentioned was 'the awsome card'
Great card idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2012
I liked the card and the recipient loved it as well. I wish their was a option feature to send cards or gifts anonymously.
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I was surprised when I received this card because it looks a lot smaller on the website, but it was the perfect size! It wasn't obnoxiously big like some oversized cards and it wasn't as small as a normal greeting card but it was the perfect size! I am definitely a fan of this website and will be a continued customer.
A great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
I absolutely loved this idea. I was able to customize the card and my fiancé loved it. Will purchase again!!
Awesome
By Enrique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product it was awesome
HISLOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhaven ct, CT) - February 20, 2012
I brought my honey this card for valentines day and he really loves it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 20, 2012
Had a great experience! It arrived the day before Valentine's day but that's okay. Better late than never! I hope to use Personalizationmall.com again in the near future and than the future after that!
Personal Touch rules!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winder, GA) - February 19, 2012
Adding a personal touch to show your love for someone is the best way to go. After i received the card, i added my own words to it also. Thank you. i will be ordering again, again, again, and again......
Great Card!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Valentine! The amount of personalization choices were good, however, they limit your characters and lines when there is more than enough room for much more text on this 8.5x11 card. Don't get me wrong, though, there is definitely enough characters/lines allowed to write your message! I absolutely LOVE that you can preview the item with YOUR pernalization on it as it will be printed... absolutely love it!! You simply can't beat the price, service, or product! Highly recommend!
Lori is a nerd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, MA) - February 19, 2012
IT WAS FANTASTIC !!! SHE LOVED IT !!!!
It was very nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day,and he loved it!!!
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent, although it was a little expensive if you ask me but the look on my boyfriends face when he saw the big card and then opened it to see it was custom made with my own little message and our names was priceless. Quality was as expected and described.
Overfilled Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
I bought this card for my fiancée for Valentines Day and he was blown away!!!! He said this card is a "keeper" just like ME!! :)
He Loved It
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a nice change over generic cards!
Card
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It
Bigger than I expected:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 16, 2012
First, I must say, I absolutely loooooove this website!! I'm so glad I found it years ago & everything that I've ever ordered has turned out fantastic. I could spend hours just browsing the site. This card was much bigger than I expected & turned out perfect. This was something much better than your regular Hallmark card. Yuo get a whole lot more for about the same price & of course with your own heartfelt message. Perfect card for V-day!
Cute
By Rachelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bf loved it!! came out great
Wonderful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2012
This is an excellent article for your partner. I was impressed myself when I saw it. Although it arrived within 2 days by paying I am very happy, the wait was worth it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012
I purchased one of these for my fiance for Valentine's day... needless to say he loved it!
Wonderful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
This card was so much bigger and better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering more cards when/if offered. My boyfriend loved the special touch the personalization gave the card.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 13, 2012
This was one of greatest cards I have ever sent
Best Valentine card ever!
By Alexis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chicago, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably one of the best valentine cards I've ever seen!
My girlfriend is going to love it, thank you.
Great Product
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for Valentine's Day. It came very fast (as always) and was perfect. The words were centered, and there was a lot of extra room to write my own words in. This is a great product!
I love this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 13, 2012
This card is perfect, just what I wanted, but I've loved everything I've ever bought here. And I've bought a lot!
Very Pleased
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the card to be the size of one you purchase in a store. Needless to say I was very impressed with the size and the quality.
Wow! This card is HUGE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
CUTE!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
a special card
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
Great
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
Nice big card and lovely service!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved