Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flame Of Love Personalized Glass Scented Candle customer reviews

Personalized Scented Candle - Flame of Love - 11143
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Valentines Present
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. FAST shipping and turnaround time.
Beautiful
By RODNEY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the candle it has wonderful scent
candle
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it and has it placed on the top of our home computer desk so evey time she looks up ahe can see it
Candle Reflecting true love,
By Gene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic and unique gifr. Personalizatiom allows you to indicate true feelings. Appreciatiom mighy surprise you! Delivery and customer service both wonderful - as with all Personakization products!!
Very hard to see
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money. Wording is much smaller than I thought
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 17, 2012
looks good,got shipped and arrived quickly
Great gift1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 15, 2013
I chose this as a little engagement present for couple I don't know very well, and it was a big success! It was different, and they didn't get anything else like it.
LOVED IT
By Shopper (Pennington, NJ) - May 12, 2012
i ordered this candle for my mom for mothers day. it came in a matter of 3 days! the size is very generous and i was very happy about it. i loved being able to engrave my own saying, it looks wonderful and i cant wait to give it to my mom. definatly going to order from here again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved