Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I loved these :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
i bought these for my fiance for Valentine's day, he loved them so much. I like the designs on each of them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - February 14, 2012
Great price. Great idea. The quality is super. the main template is perfect to go in any direction...We love these because its the gift that keeps giving, and its fun to see the look on her face with which coupon i've chosen...
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 12, 2012
My boyfriend LOVED it! He was cracking up when reading each voucher; he really thought it was such a cute idea. I know he's looking foward to using them.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend and I love how they came out! It's a simple but thoughtful gift. I made sure to put some inside jokes for some of the coupons as well. I reccomend these to anyone who wants a cute and romantic gift to give!
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Looove them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2012
First off, they were delivered super fast! I orders them the sixth and they were already at my home on the 7th! my boyfriend loved them
Gift
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Great Valentine's or Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's. The quality of the tickets were really great and everything came out perfectly. Arrived quickly as well. My boyfriend absolutely loved it, and the ability to personalize the tickets for us was perfect! It makes a great meaningful gift, perfect for any couple!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 21, 2014
The coupon book ws great! It was a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. I really like how it looked when it arrived, it had a nice ribbon holding it together. The coupons are easy to tear out just like a little booklet. One thing is to be careful when filling out the coupon because there are little meesages at the bottom of the coupon which I did not notice until it arrived, such as, " anytime, any place" . Had I seen this I would have put the coupons in a different order. Overall very pleased and will more than likely purchase other things from this site.
Reaaally good!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first anniversary!! I loved the fact that I could personalized the messages, and believe me... I did it in my own way... :D Excellent!
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
It's the cutest thing ever! Wish there was more "coupons" in the book though
Great Gift for your Sweetie!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vouchers are very cool, you can personalize all your own coupons. Very reasonably priced. The only thing I didn't like was the messages at the very bottom. I wish you could select them yourself or that they were all the same. Some of them didn't make sense with the coupons. Other than that it was a great gift.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 13, 2012
cute product!
Cute!
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came very fast and were just as I expected. Everything personalized was correct, and all of the words were centered. The print was very clear. I loved them!
Satisfied
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered them I did not get the correct vouchers in but customer service was very helpful and fast in getting me my correct item. :) The quality of the paper is really good and my fiancee loved them. He cant wait to start using them.
Vouchers Were Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 11, 2012
I was really pleased they came quickly and looked exactly how they were pictured on screen. They were cute and made the absolute perfect gift.
personalized love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, SC) - January 25, 2014
Great Gift. He loved it and it was everything I thought it would be. Great Gift idea and a lot cheaper than any of the other places. Love it.
So cute!
By Katelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coupons are so cute and are very well made, I loved the ribbon holding them all together, I would definitely buy these again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 18, 2014
Great quality and shipped in a timely manner!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Was super easy! And looks great! High quality!
Cute
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea. These looked nice too. The scoring where you tear the coupon off was pretty cool too.
Exactly as expected
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coupon book was a huge hit with the BF! Printed nicely in a good paper and tied with a bow. The preview shows exactly how they will appear - everything as I hoped!
These are WONDERFUL!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received mine today in the mail and I was VERY surprised how professional they looked. They are absolutely perfect! Exactly what I wanted! They definitely are very clean and neat! My boyfriend is gonna LOVE them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The Quality of the card is excellent and they come bigger than I expected.
Love Vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 17, 2014
Great gift idea and the wonderful implementation. Came just on time and made a very enjoyable Valentine's Day for my hubby
Great Gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could personalize every coupon! Great gift!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - July 24, 2012
Very simple to make and my husband really enjoyed it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
These turned out perfect!
They look very cute and definitely a nice added touch for any occasion.
Excellent
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so beautiful....truly enjoyed them!!!
Great V-Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I love that these were so affordable yet you can personalize them. I personalized each one and the person who received them absolutely loved the idea of them being personalized. I would definitely order these again.
NOW THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE:
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best kept secret gifts you can give your spouse. I brought two of these for Valentines day for my husband, and he loved these the best out of everything else. That's why I got two. One for now and another for his birthday. You can make any type of coupon that you want but make them to the liking of your spouse. Will be purchasing these year round as needed.
How fun!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so fun to make! My husband is going to love this gift.
Super Personalized
By Perni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely personalized. I was looking for such vouchers for a while and I'm very happy with the buy.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - December 20, 2012
These were probably more intended as a Valentines gift, but I ordered them as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. They may look similar to the premade ones you see in stores, being able to personalize each one to suit individual couples is a great idea. I think he'll love them. I've never been disappointed in a purchase from Personalization Mall and I've used them for years. :)
He loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 28, 2012
Definitely a winner! Great gift, great packaging, and great shipping!
Great product!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected! Shipping was a little longer than quoted by USPS but that is probably unrelated to this company. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved