Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Irma loves Joseph
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized voucher coupon book is excellent(5 stars)!!! The quality is so much more that I expected for what it costed.I created this personalized vouchers for one of Joseph valentine gifts. I know he will love it!!!
coupon book
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only way you can go wrong with this is what you put on it yourself tee hee. Great quality for the price.
Great Quality
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with my purchases at personalizationmall.com. I have never had any complaints with the quality of the products. Even still, I was a little surprised at just how great the quality of these coupons were! I absolutely love the perforated edge for easier tearing of the coupons. I am using these as a stocking stuffer for my fiance and cannot wait to see his reaction!

The only note I have when creating your coupons is to make sure you pay close attention to the bottom of the coupons. The notes that say: Renewable Upon Request, etc. I noticed when I first typed in my personalized section & reviewed the preview some of them did not make sense & I went back & changed a couple.
He Loves It!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made that card, my thought was to do something good to him to thank him for everything he'd done to me. But the minute he got the coupon, he told me that he's not gonna use it :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
These were perfectly printed and shipped in excellent time! I like that they do not have an expiration date too! Super fun gift idea!
Intimacy with written words
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half was ecstatic about getting the vouchers and the business card carrier. he couldn't believe how professional the writing was with the special fonts that were used. He loved reading his name on the Love vouchers knowing that I took the time and effort to make it a one of a kind gift. Thank you so much for all that you do. You have a great team there keep up the awesome work.
valentine's gift
By mallela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed how it let you create your own love vouchers but what i didnt like was the fact that you were limited on your characters. That was a little dissapointed, i had to shorten what i really wanted to say. Other then i really liked creating it.
LOVELY
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I wanted to do something different so I got my bf the love vouchers for Valentine's Day to use whenever he wants. He loved what I put (i.e. Day of Videogames, One Night of Surprises etc..I paid the $15 for the priority shipping but was so worth it! I love the fact that I could customize it! It a def. must buy if you want to do something cute for annoversary or Valentine's Day.
I loved these :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
i bought these for my fiance for Valentine's day, he loved them so much. I like the designs on each of them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - February 14, 2012
Great price. Great idea. The quality is super. the main template is perfect to go in any direction...We love these because its the gift that keeps giving, and its fun to see the look on her face with which coupon i've chosen...
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 12, 2012
My boyfriend LOVED it! He was cracking up when reading each voucher; he really thought it was such a cute idea. I know he's looking foward to using them.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend and I love how they came out! It's a simple but thoughtful gift. I made sure to put some inside jokes for some of the coupons as well. I reccomend these to anyone who wants a cute and romantic gift to give!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 1, 2015
Great product with great quality! Paper is more like card stock. Cute designs and the perfect size. Love that it's customizable. The only thing I wish was different would be that there be no PersonalizationMall.com logo on the back. Some people can go and look up the price (and would) which is why I try to hide it.
Looove them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2012
First off, they were delivered super fast! I orders them the sixth and they were already at my home on the 7th! my boyfriend loved them
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Reaaally good!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first anniversary!! I loved the fact that I could personalized the messages, and believe me... I did it in my own way... :D Excellent!
NOW THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE:
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best kept secret gifts you can give your spouse. I brought two of these for Valentines day for my husband, and he loved these the best out of everything else. That's why I got two. One for now and another for his birthday. You can make any type of coupon that you want but make them to the liking of your spouse. Will be purchasing these year round as needed.
Great V-Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I love that these were so affordable yet you can personalize them. I personalized each one and the person who received them absolutely loved the idea of them being personalized. I would definitely order these again.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
It's the cutest thing ever! Wish there was more "coupons" in the book though
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 21, 2014
The coupon book ws great! It was a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. I really like how it looked when it arrived, it had a nice ribbon holding it together. The coupons are easy to tear out just like a little booklet. One thing is to be careful when filling out the coupon because there are little meesages at the bottom of the coupon which I did not notice until it arrived, such as, " anytime, any place" . Had I seen this I would have put the coupons in a different order. Overall very pleased and will more than likely purchase other things from this site.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 13, 2012
cute product!
Cute!
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came very fast and were just as I expected. Everything personalized was correct, and all of the words were centered. The print was very clear. I loved them!
Great Gift for your Sweetie!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vouchers are very cool, you can personalize all your own coupons. Very reasonably priced. The only thing I didn't like was the messages at the very bottom. I wish you could select them yourself or that they were all the same. Some of them didn't make sense with the coupons. Other than that it was a great gift.
Satisfied
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered them I did not get the correct vouchers in but customer service was very helpful and fast in getting me my correct item. :) The quality of the paper is really good and my fiancee loved them. He cant wait to start using them.
Vouchers Were Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 11, 2012
I was really pleased they came quickly and looked exactly how they were pictured on screen. They were cute and made the absolute perfect gift.
Great Valentine's or Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's. The quality of the tickets were really great and everything came out perfectly. Arrived quickly as well. My boyfriend absolutely loved it, and the ability to personalize the tickets for us was perfect! It makes a great meaningful gift, perfect for any couple!
Gift
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Excellent
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so beautiful....truly enjoyed them!!!
Exactly as expected
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coupon book was a huge hit with the BF! Printed nicely in a good paper and tied with a bow. The preview shows exactly how they will appear - everything as I hoped!
These are WONDERFUL!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received mine today in the mail and I was VERY surprised how professional they looked. They are absolutely perfect! Exactly what I wanted! They definitely are very clean and neat! My boyfriend is gonna LOVE them!
Coupons
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I asked for and fast delivery.
Love Vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 17, 2014
Great gift idea and the wonderful implementation. Came just on time and made a very enjoyable Valentine's Day for my hubby
Great Gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could personalize every coupon! Great gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The Quality of the card is excellent and they come bigger than I expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - February 17, 2015
His reaction to this personalized gift was a nice surprise. He was very thrilled. So was I. The turn around time was much quicker than I expected. Great choice if you want that special touch at a great price.
very classy
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coupon book. It was so adorable, the printing had excellent color and quality. I loved the little bow that held it together. It was just such a cute gift for a great price, and my husband loved it for his birthday.
Fun Fun Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is the gift that keeps on giving. So much fun!! I recommend it for anyone because you can tailor it to any love one...and you never know when they will cash it in!
Personalized Vouchers
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well written. Nice and neat. Definitely something I'd recommend. The product Itself Isn't fragile, the material Is great.
His FAV gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 16, 2015
Great, easy, cheap, and best of all, his FAV!
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
Coupon book is printed perfectly. It made a great gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved