Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with my purchases at personalizationmall.com. I have never had any complaints with the quality of the products. Even still, I was a little surprised at just how great the quality of these coupons were! I absolutely love the perforated edge for easier tearing of the coupons. I am using these as a stocking stuffer for my fiance and cannot wait to see his reaction!

The only note I have when creating your coupons is to make sure you pay close attention to the bottom of the coupons. The notes that say: Renewable Upon Request, etc. I noticed when I first typed in my personalized section & reviewed the preview some of them did not make sense & I went back & changed a couple.
He Loves It!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made that card, my thought was to do something good to him to thank him for everything he'd done to me. But the minute he got the coupon, he told me that he's not gonna use it :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
These were perfectly printed and shipped in excellent time! I like that they do not have an expiration date too! Super fun gift idea!
Intimacy with written words
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half was ecstatic about getting the vouchers and the business card carrier. he couldn't believe how professional the writing was with the special fonts that were used. He loved reading his name on the Love vouchers knowing that I took the time and effort to make it a one of a kind gift. Thank you so much for all that you do. You have a great team there keep up the awesome work.
valentine's gift
By mallela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed how it let you create your own love vouchers but what i didnt like was the fact that you were limited on your characters. That was a little dissapointed, i had to shorten what i really wanted to say. Other then i really liked creating it.
LOVELY
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I wanted to do something different so I got my bf the love vouchers for Valentine's Day to use whenever he wants. He loved what I put (i.e. Day of Videogames, One Night of Surprises etc..I paid the $15 for the priority shipping but was so worth it! I love the fact that I could customize it! It a def. must buy if you want to do something cute for annoversary or Valentine's Day.
I loved these :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
i bought these for my fiance for Valentine's day, he loved them so much. I like the designs on each of them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - February 14, 2012
Great price. Great idea. The quality is super. the main template is perfect to go in any direction...We love these because its the gift that keeps giving, and its fun to see the look on her face with which coupon i've chosen...
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 12, 2012
My boyfriend LOVED it! He was cracking up when reading each voucher; he really thought it was such a cute idea. I know he's looking foward to using them.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend and I love how they came out! It's a simple but thoughtful gift. I made sure to put some inside jokes for some of the coupons as well. I reccomend these to anyone who wants a cute and romantic gift to give!
Vouchers Were Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 11, 2012
I was really pleased they came quickly and looked exactly how they were pictured on screen. They were cute and made the absolute perfect gift.
Excellent
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so beautiful....truly enjoyed them!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 1, 2015
Great product with great quality! Paper is more like card stock. Cute designs and the perfect size. Love that it's customizable. The only thing I wish was different would be that there be no PersonalizationMall.com logo on the back. Some people can go and look up the price (and would) which is why I try to hide it.
He loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 28, 2012
Definitely a winner! Great gift, great packaging, and great shipping!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
These turned out perfect!
They look very cute and definitely a nice added touch for any occasion.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 13, 2012
cute product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - July 24, 2012
Very simple to make and my husband really enjoyed it
Cute!
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came very fast and were just as I expected. Everything personalized was correct, and all of the words were centered. The print was very clear. I loved them!
Gift
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Looove them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2012
First off, they were delivered super fast! I orders them the sixth and they were already at my home on the 7th! my boyfriend loved them
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
It's the cutest thing ever! Wish there was more "coupons" in the book though
Great Gift for your Sweetie!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vouchers are very cool, you can personalize all your own coupons. Very reasonably priced. The only thing I didn't like was the messages at the very bottom. I wish you could select them yourself or that they were all the same. Some of them didn't make sense with the coupons. Other than that it was a great gift.
Reaaally good!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first anniversary!! I loved the fact that I could personalized the messages, and believe me... I did it in my own way... :D Excellent!
Satisfied
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered them I did not get the correct vouchers in but customer service was very helpful and fast in getting me my correct item. :) The quality of the paper is really good and my fiancee loved them. He cant wait to start using them.
Nice
By Alex M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oveland Park, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of the vouchers is nice. The printing is good. The only downside is the quality of the paper used for the vouchers. A much heavier card stock would really make this product shine.
NOW THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE:
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best kept secret gifts you can give your spouse. I brought two of these for Valentines day for my husband, and he loved these the best out of everything else. That's why I got two. One for now and another for his birthday. You can make any type of coupon that you want but make them to the liking of your spouse. Will be purchasing these year round as needed.
Great Valentine's or Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's. The quality of the tickets were really great and everything came out perfectly. Arrived quickly as well. My boyfriend absolutely loved it, and the ability to personalize the tickets for us was perfect! It makes a great meaningful gift, perfect for any couple!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 21, 2014
The coupon book ws great! It was a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. I really like how it looked when it arrived, it had a nice ribbon holding it together. The coupons are easy to tear out just like a little booklet. One thing is to be careful when filling out the coupon because there are little meesages at the bottom of the coupon which I did not notice until it arrived, such as, " anytime, any place" . Had I seen this I would have put the coupons in a different order. Overall very pleased and will more than likely purchase other things from this site.
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Great V-Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I love that these were so affordable yet you can personalize them. I personalized each one and the person who received them absolutely loved the idea of them being personalized. I would definitely order these again.
Fun coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 27, 2015
Great product and excellent quality. I'll do it again!!
Perfect
By Jeson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for!
Love this coupon book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 10, 2016
I'm looking forward to giving this to my special guy for V-Day this year. It's well made, good quality paper, print and design! Perfect way to say I'm thinking about you!
Super Flirty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 23, 2016
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and it allows me to be a bit flirty. They came out exactly like the review sample. I'm happy with them. He's going to play with them quite often.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - February 17, 2015
His reaction to this personalized gift was a nice surprise. He was very thrilled. So was I. The turn around time was much quicker than I expected. Great choice if you want that special touch at a great price.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
Coupon book is printed perfectly. It made a great gift
Fun Fun Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is the gift that keeps on giving. So much fun!! I recommend it for anyone because you can tailor it to any love one...and you never know when they will cash it in!
very classy
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coupon book. It was so adorable, the printing had excellent color and quality. I loved the little bow that held it together. It was just such a cute gift for a great price, and my husband loved it for his birthday.
Love them! - but wish I could rate a 4.5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 20, 2016
I love these, they were exactly what I was looking for! The only reason I'd like to rate a 4.5 vs. 5 is because I wish they came in the order that I listed them. Also, I really liked the pre-printed captions, but I wish I could've designated which caption went on which coupon - some would've made more sense.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - May 6, 2016
better than i expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved