Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love love the product perfect
By Seendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful but together well and as shown in the picture I would repeat and purchase this again
Love vouchers
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to customize my own sayings. They came right on time and looked great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 19, 2016
This was exactly what I was looking for! It turned out great & arrived within days of ordering. Since it is bound with a ribbon it can be taken apart and the order of the coupons rearranged if needed.
Love them! - but wish I could rate a 4.5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 20, 2016
I love these, they were exactly what I was looking for! The only reason I'd like to rate a 4.5 vs. 5 is because I wish they came in the order that I listed them. Also, I really liked the pre-printed captions, but I wish I could've designated which caption went on which coupon - some would've made more sense.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - May 6, 2016
better than i expected.
Amazing gift
By Maryleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect fun gift!
By Georgina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves it!!! It was part of his Valentine's Day gift. It's a good quality, & well made product for the price, exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden , NJ) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved it !
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
These were such a cute gift for Valentine's Day 2016, thankyou so much, they were so well made and printed beautifully thankyou
Beautiful and Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2016
Love, Love, Love this coupon book. It comes tied with a cute ribbon that blends with the color of the coupon book. Similar like the picture, but better in person! I am excited to gift!! I think any gender would enjoy!
Love this coupon book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 10, 2016
I'm looking forward to giving this to my special guy for V-Day this year. It's well made, good quality paper, print and design! Perfect way to say I'm thinking about you!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 3, 2016
He will be surprised with the creativity surrounding this Valentines day gift!
amazingly perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethalto , IL) - January 30, 2016
I was totally shocked when I received the love vouchers!!! They were more than I expected!! For as cheap as they are, the quality was better than any other site!! The design wasn't cheap looking, everything I asked to be wrote on them was exact!! Perfect size!! The added ribbon was the exact touch!! I recommended to my aunt an she was in awh when she received hers!! It's hard to buy the perfect v-day gift for a man ,and these LOVE coupons are it!!!
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - January 25, 2016
The quality and the way it was individually wrapped in it's own envelope when it was packaged with my other items definitely exceeded my expectations. This is the first time I order from here, I will definitely buy again.
Super Flirty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 23, 2016
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and it allows me to be a bit flirty. They came out exactly like the review sample. I'm happy with them. He's going to play with them quite often.
Fun coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 27, 2015
Great product and excellent quality. I'll do it again!!
Perfect
By Jeson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for!
Love Coupons
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created these coupons for my husband and he was so impressed with them. It was fun, easy, and the presentation was incredible. Thank you
Adorable Customized "Love Coupons"
By Karli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, and the pages are all perforated to easily remove. You can also leave the entire book in tact, and let your significant other keep cashing them in.

I really love this gift for any romantic occasion.
Fun Fun Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - May 6, 2015
This is the gift that keeps on giving. So much fun!! I recommend it for anyone because you can tailor it to any love one...and you never know when they will cash it in!
very classy
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coupon book. It was so adorable, the printing had excellent color and quality. I loved the little bow that held it together. It was just such a cute gift for a great price, and my husband loved it for his birthday.
Great
By aretha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just receive my voucher today in the mail and I love it. Cant wait to give to my Fiance on her birthday which is also our anniversary. Hope she loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - February 17, 2015
His reaction to this personalized gift was a nice surprise. He was very thrilled. So was I. The turn around time was much quicker than I expected. Great choice if you want that special touch at a great price.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
Coupon book is printed perfectly. It made a great gift
His FAV gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 16, 2015
Great, easy, cheap, and best of all, his FAV!
Amazing and very cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - February 9, 2015
It was very cute and well done, i would order from them again anytime It got here fast and in perfect shape.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
It's so cute ! I love the quality of the coupons and it came out great !
So perfect
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my hubby and I was so pleased with how well it turned out. Just like the picture . Absolutely perfect!
From one love to another
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - February 7, 2015
This is a heartwarming gift to be given to the one you love and to be received by the one who loves you. It is also the perfect gift for your Valentine's Days or just to send to someone you want to bring a little sunshine and smile into their day.
Personalized Vouchers
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well written. Nice and neat. Definitely something I'd recommend. The product Itself Isn't fragile, the material Is great.
Happy costumer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - January 17, 2015
I JUST RECEIVED MINE AND I'M SURE MY BOYFRIEND WILL LIKE IT..THEY ARE REALLY CUTE :)..AND I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE SHIPMENT I CALLED TO ASK ABOUT MY ORDER THEY ANSWERED AND WHERE POLITE :)
Great quality!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for coupons that I could personalize instead of making them all by myself and printing off. I found these and am so happy with them. I feel a little embarrassed by the content in which I typed on them but hopefully Personalization Mall gets a lot of racy content added to these and they are use to it, lol. Great paper, thick card stock, came with ribbon that attaches the booklet which looks nice and adds a personable touch, doesn't just look machine made. Clear type, it doesn't look like a format that just has your typed words added to it, it looks like it was all made just for you. Can't wait to give this to my husband in his Xmas stocking. Thank you.
Coupons
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I asked for and fast delivery.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2014
These personalized coupons turned out beautiful! They are very good quality and beautifully put together.
These are WONDERFUL!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received mine today in the mail and I was VERY surprised how professional they looked. They are absolutely perfect! Exactly what I wanted! They definitely are very clean and neat! My boyfriend is gonna LOVE them!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - April 22, 2014
These are a great idea. My wife loved them
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Can't even begin to describe how satisfied I am with the outcome of my husband's coupon book! Can't wait to give it to him... Highly recommend ladies... & gentlemen :)
Personalize your passion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
Purchased for our wedding night and beyond. This was designed for both of us. We each get to use a coupon before it is used up. He was amazed at the personalization.
Awesome
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton , WV) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
I "LOVE" these
By Deetra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the vouchers to be as big as they were, but overall, I love my little "coupons", and can't wait to use them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved