Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Vouchers Of Love customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Coupons - Create Your Own - 11153
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - April 22, 2014
These are a great idea. My wife loved them
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Can't even begin to describe how satisfied I am with the outcome of my husband's coupon book! Can't wait to give it to him... Highly recommend ladies... & gentlemen :)
Personalize your passion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
Purchased for our wedding night and beyond. This was designed for both of us. We each get to use a coupon before it is used up. He was amazed at the personalization.
Awesome
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton , WV) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
I "LOVE" these
By Deetra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the vouchers to be as big as they were, but overall, I love my little "coupons", and can't wait to use them!
Coupons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
These were very fun...He loved the idea.
Vouchers of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - February 3, 2014
Came out exactly how you thought it would. Simple yet nice.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Love these! Great idea for ur significant other! Great price. Only thing I didn't like is they come attached which is fine but they did but print in the order I ordered them in.
Overall .. Ok
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these love coupons for my boyfriend for valintines day and the quality is ok but for the price it's not worth it .. Should be cheaper..
Adorable
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very professional, were easy to order, came right away and even have perforations
Great Gift
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sure hope my GF uses the vouchers more than once even if the say "valid for one use" ;)
Andrew's Love Vouchers
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these!!! And they were priced very reasonable! I thought it was so awesome to have personalized love vouchers with what you wanted them to say!
Irma loves Joseph
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized voucher coupon book is excellent(5 stars)!!! The quality is so much more that I expected for what it costed.I created this personalized vouchers for one of Joseph valentine gifts. I know he will love it!!!
coupon book
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only way you can go wrong with this is what you put on it yourself tee hee. Great quality for the price.
Great Quality
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with my purchases at personalizationmall.com. I have never had any complaints with the quality of the products. Even still, I was a little surprised at just how great the quality of these coupons were! I absolutely love the perforated edge for easier tearing of the coupons. I am using these as a stocking stuffer for my fiance and cannot wait to see his reaction!

The only note I have when creating your coupons is to make sure you pay close attention to the bottom of the coupons. The notes that say: Renewable Upon Request, etc. I noticed when I first typed in my personalized section & reviewed the preview some of them did not make sense & I went back & changed a couple.
He Loves It!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made that card, my thought was to do something good to him to thank him for everything he'd done to me. But the minute he got the coupon, he told me that he's not gonna use it :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
These were perfectly printed and shipped in excellent time! I like that they do not have an expiration date too! Super fun gift idea!
Intimacy with written words
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half was ecstatic about getting the vouchers and the business card carrier. he couldn't believe how professional the writing was with the special fonts that were used. He loved reading his name on the Love vouchers knowing that I took the time and effort to make it a one of a kind gift. Thank you so much for all that you do. You have a great team there keep up the awesome work.
valentine's gift
By mallela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed how it let you create your own love vouchers but what i didnt like was the fact that you were limited on your characters. That was a little dissapointed, i had to shorten what i really wanted to say. Other then i really liked creating it.
LOVELY
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I wanted to do something different so I got my bf the love vouchers for Valentine's Day to use whenever he wants. He loved what I put (i.e. Day of Videogames, One Night of Surprises etc..I paid the $15 for the priority shipping but was so worth it! I love the fact that I could customize it! It a def. must buy if you want to do something cute for annoversary or Valentine's Day.
I loved these :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
i bought these for my fiance for Valentine's day, he loved them so much. I like the designs on each of them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - February 14, 2012
Great price. Great idea. The quality is super. the main template is perfect to go in any direction...We love these because its the gift that keeps giving, and its fun to see the look on her face with which coupon i've chosen...
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 12, 2012
My boyfriend LOVED it! He was cracking up when reading each voucher; he really thought it was such a cute idea. I know he's looking foward to using them.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend and I love how they came out! It's a simple but thoughtful gift. I made sure to put some inside jokes for some of the coupons as well. I reccomend these to anyone who wants a cute and romantic gift to give!
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Looove them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2012
First off, they were delivered super fast! I orders them the sixth and they were already at my home on the 7th! my boyfriend loved them
Gift
By rae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland , TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Great Valentine's or Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's. The quality of the tickets were really great and everything came out perfectly. Arrived quickly as well. My boyfriend absolutely loved it, and the ability to personalize the tickets for us was perfect! It makes a great meaningful gift, perfect for any couple!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 21, 2014
The coupon book ws great! It was a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. I really like how it looked when it arrived, it had a nice ribbon holding it together. The coupons are easy to tear out just like a little booklet. One thing is to be careful when filling out the coupon because there are little meesages at the bottom of the coupon which I did not notice until it arrived, such as, " anytime, any place" . Had I seen this I would have put the coupons in a different order. Overall very pleased and will more than likely purchase other things from this site.
Reaaally good!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first anniversary!! I loved the fact that I could personalized the messages, and believe me... I did it in my own way... :D Excellent!
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
It's the cutest thing ever! Wish there was more "coupons" in the book though
Great Gift for your Sweetie!
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vouchers are very cool, you can personalize all your own coupons. Very reasonably priced. The only thing I didn't like was the messages at the very bottom. I wish you could select them yourself or that they were all the same. Some of them didn't make sense with the coupons. Other than that it was a great gift.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 13, 2012
cute product!
Cute!
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came very fast and were just as I expected. Everything personalized was correct, and all of the words were centered. The print was very clear. I loved them!
Satisfied
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered them I did not get the correct vouchers in but customer service was very helpful and fast in getting me my correct item. :) The quality of the paper is really good and my fiancee loved them. He cant wait to start using them.
Vouchers Were Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 11, 2012
I was really pleased they came quickly and looked exactly how they were pictured on screen. They were cute and made the absolute perfect gift.
personalized love vouchers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, SC) - January 25, 2014
Great Gift. He loved it and it was everything I thought it would be. Great Gift idea and a lot cheaper than any of the other places. Love it.
So cute!
By Katelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coupons are so cute and are very well made, I loved the ribbon holding them all together, I would definitely buy these again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 18, 2014
Great quality and shipped in a timely manner!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Was super easy! And looks great! High quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved