Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So happy!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with these ornaments. I ordered them for my daughter's class and they came out perfect. I really liked that I could make each one personal to the child. Can't wait to hand these out at graduation. Also super friendly service and fast shipping.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - January 15, 2017
I LOVED this ornament. It was a bit larger than I expected it to be, and looked awesome. A GREAT memory of graduation!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 30, 2016
They shipped my product quickly. It is an awesome gift. I bought 2 different ornaments from here and am so happy with them as well. Great customer service!
High School graduate in 2017
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I knew I had to give it to my daughter for a keepsake of her high school years. The colors were perfect and so was the lettering. I ordered this before Christmas thinking it would get here after Christmas because I was so late ordering it. What a wonderful surprise when it came 3 days before Christmas. I will continue to order from the Personalization Mall as I plan to make this a family tradition. They deserve more than 5 stars!
Perfect Gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates Mills, OH) - December 28, 2016
Personalized ornament was perfect! However, I ordered the Green and the ornament color was more of an army green than a Kelly green.
Perfect
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice for annual ornament gifts
Senior Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 22, 2016
I had ordered this for my daughter who is a high school Senior this year. She loves this so much. I plan on ordering more as my other kids graduate from high school.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - December 8, 2016
Got this for my daughter's senior year ornament. She loves it! It was perfect! Exactly as shown in preview. Thanks!
Graduation year ornament
By Jeri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a name for each of his activities this year on the front and on the back wrote all of his high school activities. It is great quality and looks cool.
Fast, Great Quality, and Good Deal
By Charnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to include in the bags I was giving to the guest that supported my son's graduation from college. The school colors popped on the ornament. The design was fantastic. ...as it captured his major, year, concentration, etc. They came in these nice felts bags. It was also really quick without having to pay and expedite fee.
Beautiful
By Blanca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our senior cheerleaders and they loved it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 31, 2016
Was a nice way to represent my nephews swim team.
Great school ornament
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this great school ornament for his senior year of high school. It turned out better than I even expected.
Cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - October 29, 2016
well made and seems durable, it's hard to get monogrammed pieces for a 17 year old boy, who is a senior in highschool and is super cool, and this little ornament fits the bill. I hope we use it on the tree for years to come and it's one of the ornaments he wants to take with him, when he has tree of his own.
pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 13, 2016
These ornaments are beautiful as well as a treasured memory for a senior graduating. It's the history of their high school years, I was really surprised how much I was able to get on the ornament, and the preview of the ornament gives you so many choices on the colors and what you want for the accent color. It truly is a gift for memories.
Perfect gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these as a gift for the graduating seniors on my daughter's lacrosse team...they were perfect!!
Thoughtful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a high school teacher and I got these made for my seniors. They loved it so much! It's a great memento for them to keep for their time in high school. Would highly recommend this!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - May 13, 2016
Turned out just as expected except the back has no color...thought it would be same as the front
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect for a teachers gift as well! Put her name, my childs name, subject taught, school name, & child's graduation year!!
Jersey ornament
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized Jersey came out perfect. I like how you can see where the sports are going to be placed so you can adjust which one to list first.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2015
good quality. very happy with this product
Good ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 30, 2015
Ornaments are very nice. Only draw back is the personalization is a little limited. Finally figured out the number of times an item appears corresponds to whether it is listed as customization word #1 , 2 , 3, or 4. Tried various combos until we got the design desired.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I bought this as a xmas gift for a college graduate. It was even move lovely in person! Thank you!
Ornament
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt ornament was great. I chose plenty of writing and it was all printed correctly. The ornament was a nice heavy quality and is a nice keepsake. I'd definitely order again!
christmas
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, WV) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization for several years now and i always get what i order. Their fast and easy.
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
These are cute and personal and make great teen gifts for girls and guys. Would love to see more color choices but she loved it!!
Awesome teenager gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacoma, OK) - December 22, 2015
We get personalized ornaments every year. I got this ornament for my 17 year old this year in her school colors, graduation year, etc. She loved it!!! This will be one great ornament to commemorate her senior/graduation year and she will cherish it forever! The writing was clear and the available options were great also! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift for teens
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to get my kids an ornament so that when they move out they have a collection of ornaments. What a great way to highlight their HS years! School colors and activities!
Kim N
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item ! I can't wait to see my Daughters face when she opens this ornament on Christmas Day !
Loved it!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. I have never been disappointed with an ornament or any purchase from here.
Quality and prompt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 17, 2015
The quality of the personalized ornament ordered is more than I expected. Though the cost was initially more than I expected, it is well compensated in the durability and structure of the ornament.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this in advance of my daughter's graduation. She loved it. We put it on the tree and it looks great. Your products are of great quality and the prices are just as great and it arrived faster than I thought. My new place to shop personalized items. Thank you,
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterville, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality and workmanship of these ornaments. They arrived in record time and each one was in it's own velvet bag! My Grand kids are in elementary and I put their teachers name, graduating year (2027 and lower), and other things pertinent to them...such as Trouble...and broke my arm! By the time they do graduate they will have an ornament keepsake for every year thanks to the Personalization Mall! Priced VERY reasonable too! I am now a LIFETIME customer!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my granddaughter who plays volleyball!
Great ornament to summerize my son's special year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 24, 2015
Every year we give our kids their own ornament that has to do with something special from their year. My oldest started Jr High and it was a huge deal for him. Lots of nerves and anxiety about it but he is doing great. I had a hard time finding something that would represent him starting Jr High and this was perfect! Arrived as expected and packed very well.
Super fun idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 23, 2015
ornament showed up in great packaging including a lovely gift bag. Arrived looking exactly as advertised. Great way to fit numerous things on one ornament. I used it as a high school review!
Great award idea!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our District colors, then personalized them with names of our chili category entries - traditional, white chicken, and best name for our annual chili cook-off. They turned out awesome!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Love that you can pick your school colors and personalize with school name, mascot, sports and students name.
Ornaments
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the ornaments. They will be given as gifts.
Ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool ornament for any kid in school! She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved