Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fast, Great Quality, and Good Deal
By Charnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to include in the bags I was giving to the guest that supported my son's graduation from college. The school colors popped on the ornament. The design was fantastic. ...as it captured his major, year, concentration, etc. They came in these nice felts bags. It was also really quick without having to pay and expedite fee.
Beautiful
By Blanca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our senior cheerleaders and they loved it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 31, 2016
Was a nice way to represent my nephews swim team.
Great school ornament
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this great school ornament for his senior year of high school. It turned out better than I even expected.
Cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - October 29, 2016
well made and seems durable, it's hard to get monogrammed pieces for a 17 year old boy, who is a senior in highschool and is super cool, and this little ornament fits the bill. I hope we use it on the tree for years to come and it's one of the ornaments he wants to take with him, when he has tree of his own.
pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - August 13, 2016
These ornaments are beautiful as well as a treasured memory for a senior graduating. It's the history of their high school years, I was really surprised how much I was able to get on the ornament, and the preview of the ornament gives you so many choices on the colors and what you want for the accent color. It truly is a gift for memories.
Perfect gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these as a gift for the graduating seniors on my daughter's lacrosse team...they were perfect!!
Thoughtful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a high school teacher and I got these made for my seniors. They loved it so much! It's a great memento for them to keep for their time in high school. Would highly recommend this!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - May 13, 2016
Turned out just as expected except the back has no color...thought it would be same as the front
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect for a teachers gift as well! Put her name, my childs name, subject taught, school name, & child's graduation year!!
Jersey ornament
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized Jersey came out perfect. I like how you can see where the sports are going to be placed so you can adjust which one to list first.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2015
good quality. very happy with this product
Good ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 30, 2015
Ornaments are very nice. Only draw back is the personalization is a little limited. Finally figured out the number of times an item appears corresponds to whether it is listed as customization word #1 , 2 , 3, or 4. Tried various combos until we got the design desired.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I bought this as a xmas gift for a college graduate. It was even move lovely in person! Thank you!
Ornament
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt ornament was great. I chose plenty of writing and it was all printed correctly. The ornament was a nice heavy quality and is a nice keepsake. I'd definitely order again!
christmas
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, WV) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization for several years now and i always get what i order. Their fast and easy.
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
These are cute and personal and make great teen gifts for girls and guys. Would love to see more color choices but she loved it!!
Awesome teenager gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacoma, OK) - December 22, 2015
We get personalized ornaments every year. I got this ornament for my 17 year old this year in her school colors, graduation year, etc. She loved it!!! This will be one great ornament to commemorate her senior/graduation year and she will cherish it forever! The writing was clear and the available options were great also! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift for teens
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to get my kids an ornament so that when they move out they have a collection of ornaments. What a great way to highlight their HS years! School colors and activities!
Kim N
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item ! I can't wait to see my Daughters face when she opens this ornament on Christmas Day !
Loved it!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. I have never been disappointed with an ornament or any purchase from here.
Quality and prompt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 17, 2015
The quality of the personalized ornament ordered is more than I expected. Though the cost was initially more than I expected, it is well compensated in the durability and structure of the ornament.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this in advance of my daughter's graduation. She loved it. We put it on the tree and it looks great. Your products are of great quality and the prices are just as great and it arrived faster than I thought. My new place to shop personalized items. Thank you,
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterville, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality and workmanship of these ornaments. They arrived in record time and each one was in it's own velvet bag! My Grand kids are in elementary and I put their teachers name, graduating year (2027 and lower), and other things pertinent to them...such as Trouble...and broke my arm! By the time they do graduate they will have an ornament keepsake for every year thanks to the Personalization Mall! Priced VERY reasonable too! I am now a LIFETIME customer!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my granddaughter who plays volleyball!
Great ornament to summerize my son's special year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 24, 2015
Every year we give our kids their own ornament that has to do with something special from their year. My oldest started Jr High and it was a huge deal for him. Lots of nerves and anxiety about it but he is doing great. I had a hard time finding something that would represent him starting Jr High and this was perfect! Arrived as expected and packed very well.
Super fun idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 23, 2015
ornament showed up in great packaging including a lovely gift bag. Arrived looking exactly as advertised. Great way to fit numerous things on one ornament. I used it as a high school review!
Great award idea!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our District colors, then personalized them with names of our chili category entries - traditional, white chicken, and best name for our annual chili cook-off. They turned out awesome!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Love that you can pick your school colors and personalize with school name, mascot, sports and students name.
Ornaments
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the ornaments. They will be given as gifts.
Ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool ornament for any kid in school! She loved it!
T-shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - November 6, 2015
Every Christmas I look for a unique ornament for my grandchildren. I found it this year at Personalizedmall.com with the School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament. The ornaments are so special with each grandchild's personal name and school info on them including their school colors. The ordering was very easy with great review of info before ordering. The ornaments were on sale at a very reasonable price, and they arrived in just a very few days, wonderfully packaged in a little decorative bag and bubble wrap. I am thrilled with the unique ornaments and I can't wait to give them to my grandchildren. I definitely would order from this company again.
Make it your own!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 2, 2015
Love love love this ornament. I give my 2 kids a special ornament each year with something special to represent their year. We moved to a new school that they both love and they are involved w/ new activities. I chose their school colors and filled in their school name, activities and other interests. Great great ornament, super pleased.
School Spirit personalized T-Shirt
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this product looked. It will be a perfect way to remember my sons 8th grade graduation year and the sports he played etc. this Christmas and forever!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 2, 2015
Was looking for something different for my graduating seniors.
this was great!
Cute keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will be a senior in high school. I bought it as a keepsake. It is great quality, lightweight but not flimsy or cheap. The colors are vivid and bright. The print is clear. It will look cute on the tree!
great mementos for school years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I buy special ornaments every year for our tree, I thought these were great to add to our collection as my kids get older and they go from one level to the next in their ever changing lives.
Great gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it toy 3 high school grads. Good quality
Great little keepsake
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these as a decoration for my son's college grad party and then it can be used for our Christmas tree ornament for future years. It will be a special keepsake to remind of us his hard work for 4 years.
Awesome High School ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 6, 2015
I was looking for an ornament to remember my son's first year of high school. I found this one and I love it. In fact I bought 2 more for my other teens starting high school next year. Great quality, very reasonable price and a cute keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved