Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - November 29, 2014
I always try to find a special ornament for my daughter. She is very active in many activities. I decided to go with this one since it mentions all of them. She loved it! And I was also very impressed. Also delivery time is very quick.
Nicely Done
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The School Spirit shirt was great. All the personal facts were printed nicely and the color and weight of the ornament was impressive. My graduating senior will love it!
Senior ornament
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley loved it, you can personalize so much on this ornament, and I literally got it the next day after ordering!!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 10, 2014
These ornaments are perfect for my two grandchildren that just started High School and in their School colors. Love them.
nicer than expected
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be so nice and cute! So glad I ordered it!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered. They were exactly as advertised. And perfect.
Personalized Christmas ornament for Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
Love this idea, clear printing, several ways to personalize - just what I was looking for!
Grad Gift for niece
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED her ornament totally personalized for her w/her sports & School Name, etc.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2014
I made this as a graduation gift for my mom's PhD! She ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEED IT! :) It was the perfect size for an ornament to treasure her incredible accomplishment. Thank you!!
FUN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I personalized with the activities that my child took part in (football, jazz band, name of school newspaper) as well as his graduation year, school's name, and mascot. Looks great and is a wonderful keepsake--will make us smile each Christmas as we hang it on the tree.
Grandaughters Senior gift for sport awards banquet
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grandaughter in her Senior Year at the end of her Hockey Season. She absolutley loved it.
BEAUTIFUL FOR A "SPORTS" TREE
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT CAME OUT EXACTLY AS I ORDERED & I KNOW MY NIECE WILL LOVE IT.... SHE IS GRADUATING FROM THAT COLLEGE THIS SPRING SO I KNOW THIS WILL BE A LIFELONG REMINDER OF SOME OF THE BEST YEARS OF HER LIFE.
awesome
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved it!!!!! I have never been dissapointed with any purchase that I have made from this website.
Product was of good quality, and was lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 2, 2014
The recipient just loved this item.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDOWICI, GA) - December 30, 2013
This unique piece can be used as a Christmas ornament, or as a keepsake for a student. Great for a graduation gift! I love being able to personalize it with several different details.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This product is of great quality. I gave this for christmas to my daughter who is a senior this year. I added her activities on it. She loved it! I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 17, 2013
Love that you can preview the item with your entered info before you purchase it. My daughter is going to love it.
Love, Love, Love these ornaments
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these ornaments - 2 for my daughter, 1 for her Preschool teacher, and 1 for her Kindergarten teacher - at the end of the past two school years. I think they're the neatest gifts for teachers, and as an end of year gift for students, because they can be personalized how you want them and in a variety of ways. I plan to purchase these as gifts forever...or at least until Personalization Mall decides to no longer carry them. I absolutely love, love, love them!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 7, 2013
These ornaments are a great gift for a graduate or to commemorate a school career. They are the most personalized I have ever seen, with the opportunity to add several activities. They are bright and colorful, and they really look like they are from the school itself, with authentic colors.
Unique
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a ornament every year for my daughter, I usually get it from personal creations,but this year i tried Personalization I will be buying my ornaments from them from now on
Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 6, 2013
Very pleased with the overall look
School Spirit Jersey
By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for 8th grade grad memory. Had a slight problem with first ornament but was quickly and nicely resolved! Really appreciated that.
Christmas gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to give this to my daughter with some other fun stuff at Christmas
Great graduation or Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is a great little gift to include in a graduation card or a Christmas stocking stuffer. The small gift pouch is a nice finishing touch. I was very happy with this purchase.
Great gift!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a little something, this is the gift! Looked great and was good quality . . .only downside is that it is quite breakable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
Love these to attach to each grad gift given! Love how individually personalized they can be!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - May 31, 2013
The colors were oerfect. They should be able to keep these for a lifetime!
School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 14, 2013
This ornament was so cute!! My daughter loved it and a great memento to keep from her high school since she is graduation this year. It was very well made, love the bright colors and glossy finish! Please keep doing these! Want to get one for my son for his graduation in 2015!!
GIFT FOR THE GRAD
By MELODY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER ORNAMENT AND IT IS SOMETHING SHE WILL CHERISH FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE.I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP OF THIS PRODUCT. PLEASE KEEP THIS ITEM FOR FUTURE GRADS.DEFINATELY A KEEPSAKE!
Christmas Gift
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my niece, and she loved it! It came out really nice, and I was pleased with the price and quality.
Perfect for High School Age Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 27, 2012
I give my nephew/godson a personalized ornament every year. He told me that this one was his favorite of all of the ones he had received in 16 years. It is perfect for a teenager.
Super cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came out exactly like they appeared in the picture. Loved them!
2013 ornament
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my daughter a special ornament each year for the Christmas tree. In the words of my 17 "this is epic"! I wish I'd known about this site in years past!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 16, 2012
I ordered these for the graduating seniors on my daughter's dance team for a Christmas gift. Instead of some of the things suggested I put State Champs and Captain along with the high school initials and Varsity Dance. It helped personalize them even more! They arrived promptly and each one was personalized exactly as instructed. The actual ornaments aren't quite as sharp as the picture but still wonderful. They don't look cheap at all - the colors just aren't quite as crisp as in picture. I'm really excited about giving them at the Christmas party. I would recommend this ornament without reservation - love it!
Excellent Gift for Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my teenage son. I love that you can put personal info in the different fields to customize the ornament along with the 2 colors you can choose. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like the preview picture. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely order from this website again.
Great Christmas or Graduation gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
I am very satisfied with this ornament. What a great gift for a teen!
Treasures that last forever
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was so easy, shipping was so fast, and the smile on my Grandsons face when he recieved this was priceless! Truely a treasure he will have forever!
Beautiful ornament, very good quality
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter who is a senior this year. the quality of this piece is excellent. Looks even better than I pictured.
Great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 4, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a college student who is graduating next year. The product was delivered and looked exactly like the preview did on the website. Great quality and will make a great gift. I really liked how there were so many color choices of background and text to choose from.
END OF AN ERA
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give ornaments at Christmas because it is something that people tend to always keep and cherish (plus they think of me as they hang them each year). I was so excited when I found this school spirit one on your site. Just LOVE that you can TOTALLY personalize it! Our three county schools are merging into one consolidated school at the end of the current school year, so it was exactly what I needed for my niece's triplets -- the perfect momento of their final year at the school that will close. Guess they'll all three need another one next Christmas to celebrate the transition into the new facility. Give us more items like this -- please. It brings individuality into to such a mass-produced item market.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved