Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality was amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - December 26, 2011
I was so surprised to get this ornamnet and see that it was made of heavy porcelin. Just darling and very unique. Perfect for my son's senoir year!
T-shirt ornament
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from here and have never been disappointed! This last purchase of this ornament exceeded my expectation as well! The quality, the finish, the lettering of the product was beautiful and the perfect school colors and idea. Even though this was for my son, it was more for the Christmas tree of memories. Thank you again for a quality product and memory idea I could count on and have for years to come!
Great gift for graduating students!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are perfect for my graduating children. I was able to customize using their school colors and team names. They are very well made and look beautiful. I am saving them to give as part of their graduation gift. I can't wait until they see them!!
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 10, 2011
Awesome gift and turned out perfectly with the personalization! I love it!
Great for Grandkids
By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gold canyon, AZ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extent to which the ornament can be personalized allows great flexibility --- this is a "one size fits all" without requiring lock-step presentation. The ornament shows that thought went into the selection and the personal touch shows that you care.
Jersey ornament
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized Jersey came out perfect. I like how you can see where the sports are going to be placed so you can adjust which one to list first.
School spirit ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 8, 2016
I was really pleased with this and my daughter was totally surprised. However, the printing on the front was just a tad off center. Other then that I was very satisfied!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2015
good quality. very happy with this product
Ornament
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt ornament was great. I chose plenty of writing and it was all printed correctly. The ornament was a nice heavy quality and is a nice keepsake. I'd definitely order again!
christmas
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, WV) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization for several years now and i always get what i order. Their fast and easy.
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
These are cute and personal and make great teen gifts for girls and guys. Would love to see more color choices but she loved it!!
Loved it!!!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. I have never been disappointed with an ornament or any purchase from here.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - December 14, 2015
I purchased this in advance of my daughter's graduation. She loved it. We put it on the tree and it looks great. Your products are of great quality and the prices are just as great and it arrived faster than I thought. My new place to shop personalized items. Thank you,
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterville, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality and workmanship of these ornaments. They arrived in record time and each one was in it's own velvet bag! My Grand kids are in elementary and I put their teachers name, graduating year (2027 and lower), and other things pertinent to them...such as Trouble...and broke my arm! By the time they do graduate they will have an ornament keepsake for every year thanks to the Personalization Mall! Priced VERY reasonable too! I am now a LIFETIME customer!
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my granddaughter who plays volleyball!
Great award idea!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our District colors, then personalized them with names of our chili category entries - traditional, white chicken, and best name for our annual chili cook-off. They turned out awesome!
Ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cool ornament for any kid in school! She loved it!
School Spirit personalized T-Shirt
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this product looked. It will be a perfect way to remember my sons 8th grade graduation year and the sports he played etc. this Christmas and forever!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - June 2, 2015
Was looking for something different for my graduating seniors.
this was great!
Cute keepsake
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will be a senior in high school. I bought it as a keepsake. It is great quality, lightweight but not flimsy or cheap. The colors are vivid and bright. The print is clear. It will look cute on the tree!
Great gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it toy 3 high school grads. Good quality
Great little keepsake
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these as a decoration for my son's college grad party and then it can be used for our Christmas tree ornament for future years. It will be a special keepsake to remind of us his hard work for 4 years.
Awesome High School ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - January 6, 2015
I was looking for an ornament to remember my son's first year of high school. I found this one and I love it. In fact I bought 2 more for my other teens starting high school next year. Great quality, very reasonable price and a cute keepsake.
Precious
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament can be personalized in so many ways. I love that anything my child was involved in can be included. I will order more of these in the future. It would make a special graduation gift.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - November 29, 2014
I always try to find a special ornament for my daughter. She is very active in many activities. I decided to go with this one since it mentions all of them. She loved it! And I was also very impressed. Also delivery time is very quick.
nicer than expected
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be so nice and cute! So glad I ordered it!
Grad Gift for niece
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED her ornament totally personalized for her w/her sports & School Name, etc.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2014
I made this as a graduation gift for my mom's PhD! She ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEED IT! :) It was the perfect size for an ornament to treasure her incredible accomplishment. Thank you!!
FUN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I personalized with the activities that my child took part in (football, jazz band, name of school newspaper) as well as his graduation year, school's name, and mascot. Looks great and is a wonderful keepsake--will make us smile each Christmas as we hang it on the tree.
Grandaughters Senior gift for sport awards banquet
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my grandaughter in her Senior Year at the end of her Hockey Season. She absolutley loved it.
BEAUTIFUL FOR A "SPORTS" TREE
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT CAME OUT EXACTLY AS I ORDERED & I KNOW MY NIECE WILL LOVE IT.... SHE IS GRADUATING FROM THAT COLLEGE THIS SPRING SO I KNOW THIS WILL BE A LIFELONG REMINDER OF SOME OF THE BEST YEARS OF HER LIFE.
School Spirit Jersey
By Keith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for 8th grade grad memory. Had a slight problem with first ornament but was quickly and nicely resolved! Really appreciated that.
Christmas gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to give this to my daughter with some other fun stuff at Christmas
Great gift!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a little something, this is the gift! Looked great and was good quality . . .only downside is that it is quite breakable.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - May 31, 2013
The colors were oerfect. They should be able to keep these for a lifetime!
GIFT FOR THE GRAD
By MELODY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER ORNAMENT AND IT IS SOMETHING SHE WILL CHERISH FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE.I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP OF THIS PRODUCT. PLEASE KEEP THIS ITEM FOR FUTURE GRADS.DEFINATELY A KEEPSAKE!
Christmas Gift
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my niece, and she loved it! It came out really nice, and I was pleased with the price and quality.
Super cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came out exactly like they appeared in the picture. Loved them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 16, 2012
I ordered these for the graduating seniors on my daughter's dance team for a Christmas gift. Instead of some of the things suggested I put State Champs and Captain along with the high school initials and Varsity Dance. It helped personalize them even more! They arrived promptly and each one was personalized exactly as instructed. The actual ornaments aren't quite as sharp as the picture but still wonderful. They don't look cheap at all - the colors just aren't quite as crisp as in picture. I'm really excited about giving them at the Christmas party. I would recommend this ornament without reservation - love it!
Treasures that last forever
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was so easy, shipping was so fast, and the smile on my Grandsons face when he recieved this was priceless! Truely a treasure he will have forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved