Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
~Deborah - TX

Personalized Martial Arts Belt Holder customer reviews

Personalized Karate Belt Display Rack - Martial Arts - 11164D
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
This was perfect
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son to display his belts. It looks so great. I know when he see's it he is going to love it. This is not the first item I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Both times the quality was better than I expected.
Great Item!
By Edith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter last May for her birthday. I was impressed with the quality & her name looked great on it. I also received it very quickly, within a week of ordering it. I'm going to order her another one with her last name to hang it next to the current one to hold her future belts.
So happy
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase, it arrived quickly and it's great quality. Will buy another.
mart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - January 3, 2014
nice solid wood. the name Mark looked professionally done.
Great gift.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third belt holder I have purchased. One of my nephew's has already filled up his first holder and the quality was so good that I wanted the second to match his first. I am very happy with this product.
Great quality!
By Whitney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase and I will definitely do a lot of Christmas shopping here! The belt rack is high quality and sturdy and my daughter loves it.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 9, 2013
This is for my Grandson for his Birthday. I love it because it is very kid friendly! It is just the right size for his room and not fancy for a grown up! He is going to love it! Also, I love the fact that it is hand crafted wood!
Great gift for grandson
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized martial arts belt holder. It looks just like the advertised picture. It was delivered within a timely manner. It is something my grandson will be able to use for years to come and show off his belts.
Martial arts belt holder
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva , IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was needed for a black belt ceremony six days after I ordered it. The holder arrived the day before and was done beautifully. The engraving was done just right and the belts looked wonderful on the wood finish. I am going to be buying another on for my daughter very soon!
Great for our own "Hall of Fame"
By Ron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for each Grandkid and they are mounted in the hall to the kids wing. The kids are so proud of their "hall of fame". The oldest is working on his second display. Perfect gift!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Very nice product. Awesome way to display martial art belts! Grandson loves it! sO DOES HIS MOTHER!!
Excellent workmanship! Can't wait to get another !
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my 7 year old for his first belt promotion and as a regular customer of Personalization Mall, this product didn't fail. The wood quality is excellent, not cheap , splintering pine. Engraving was beautiful and bold. I just started karate at 38 years old along with my 4 year old too so we certainly will be buying 2 more for our future belt promotions ! Comes with screws to hang on wall. very nice finish on wood . Thanks again for the quality products! NEVER disappointed after years and years .
It was a great gift
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my cousin who is taking karate. She loved it. It makes a very nice gift for any kid or adult so they can see their accomplishments on the wall and at the same time, have something to shoot for.
Karate Belt Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2012
I think the display is great. The only complaint I have, as others have stated, is that the package is delivered with the name of the item all over the outside.
Great gift for karate kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville , NY) - October 5, 2012
WE love this we got it for my 12 year olds birthday as he has really gone up in the ranks quickly in his class and he has a lot of belts to display! A big hit!! Nicely maid too, light weight so it wom't tear down walls!
My grandkid loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - July 12, 2012
Very nicely built and wrapped well to avoid damage during shipping. The personalized name at the top made this one of the top gifts for my grandson's birthday. Well worth every penny and then more!
watch the spelling of the name
By deanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters Name is BellaRose .. and the item came in as Bella Rose with a space !! Other then that it is great .. just disappointed with the name ..
What you see is what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012
The product is exactly how displayed. Great quality, holds more belts then other products from different stores, with a much better design. Still a little too spendy though.
Karate Belt
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Belt rack was very nice, but the drawback was that it did not have enough spaces for the belts. There are only 8 belt spaces and it should be 11 for all the karate belts.
Birthday suprise ruined
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's birthday a little early so I would have it. BEWARE. The box comes with the picture and the name Karate Belt Display Rack right on the box! When it was delivered my son saw the box on the stoop and knew right away what it was and opened it. He called me at work to thank me. Why would the company do that?? Don't you think it just MAY BE for a gift? His birthday isn't until the end of November. Back to the drawing board for a gift I guess.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
got this as a gift for my nephews, It is a little cheaper looking then I wanted but good for price
Nice display
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willington, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 9 year old for Christmas...I think it will make a great gift and he will be surprised. The only drawback is that it only has a spot for 8 belts. In Shaolin Kempo Karate there are 10 possible belts. His name came out great and looks very natural. Overall I am happy with the purchase and my son will love this!
Priced too high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 12, 2012
A little disappointed with the quality of the product. It was going to be a Christmas present and it will do but thought it would more sturdy.
BEWARE
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cream ridge, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is sitting on my front porch as we speak. I haven't even opened it. How do I know it's there? Because my 7 year old just ran over to me to tell me there is a belt rack sitting there. A large picture of the item is clearly on the box....with the words 'Martial Arts Belt Holder' clearly printed on it. So... the surprise is COMPLETELY RUINED. The karate themed room from Santa can no longer happen. I am counting the minutes until the company is opened this morning to relay my disgust. How many adults order personalized karate belt racks for themselves?? I'm guessing ZERO. Clearly this is a child's item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved