Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
    ~Edward - NC

    Personalized Martial Arts Belt Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Karate Belt Display Rack - Martial Arts - 11164D
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great for our own "Hall of Fame"
    By Ron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one for each Grandkid and they are mounted in the hall to the kids wing. The kids are so proud of their "hall of fame". The oldest is working on his second display. Perfect gift!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
    Very nice product. Awesome way to display martial art belts! Grandson loves it! sO DOES HIS MOTHER!!
    Excellent workmanship! Can't wait to get another !
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my 7 year old for his first belt promotion and as a regular customer of Personalization Mall, this product didn't fail. The wood quality is excellent, not cheap , splintering pine. Engraving was beautiful and bold. I just started karate at 38 years old along with my 4 year old too so we certainly will be buying 2 more for our future belt promotions ! Comes with screws to hang on wall. very nice finish on wood . Thanks again for the quality products! NEVER disappointed after years and years .
    It was a great gift
    By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my cousin who is taking karate. She loved it. It makes a very nice gift for any kid or adult so they can see their accomplishments on the wall and at the same time, have something to shoot for.
    Karate Belt Display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2012
    I think the display is great. The only complaint I have, as others have stated, is that the package is delivered with the name of the item all over the outside.
    Great gift for karate kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville , NY) - October 5, 2012
    WE love this we got it for my 12 year olds birthday as he has really gone up in the ranks quickly in his class and he has a lot of belts to display! A big hit!! Nicely maid too, light weight so it wom't tear down walls!
    My grandkid loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - July 12, 2012
    Very nicely built and wrapped well to avoid damage during shipping. The personalized name at the top made this one of the top gifts for my grandson's birthday. Well worth every penny and then more!
    watch the spelling of the name
    By deanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters Name is BellaRose .. and the item came in as Bella Rose with a space !! Other then that it is great .. just disappointed with the name ..
    What you see is what you get!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012
    The product is exactly how displayed. Great quality, holds more belts then other products from different stores, with a much better design. Still a little too spendy though.
    Karate Belt
    By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Belt rack was very nice, but the drawback was that it did not have enough spaces for the belts. There are only 8 belt spaces and it should be 11 for all the karate belts.
    Birthday suprise ruined
    By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's birthday a little early so I would have it. BEWARE. The box comes with the picture and the name Karate Belt Display Rack right on the box! When it was delivered my son saw the box on the stoop and knew right away what it was and opened it. He called me at work to thank me. Why would the company do that?? Don't you think it just MAY BE for a gift? His birthday isn't until the end of November. Back to the drawing board for a gift I guess.
    good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
    got this as a gift for my nephews, It is a little cheaper looking then I wanted but good for price
    Nice display
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willington, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 9 year old for Christmas...I think it will make a great gift and he will be surprised. The only drawback is that it only has a spot for 8 belts. In Shaolin Kempo Karate there are 10 possible belts. His name came out great and looks very natural. Overall I am happy with the purchase and my son will love this!
    Priced too high
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 12, 2012
    A little disappointed with the quality of the product. It was going to be a Christmas present and it will do but thought it would more sturdy.
    BEWARE
    By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cream ridge, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is sitting on my front porch as we speak. I haven't even opened it. How do I know it's there? Because my 7 year old just ran over to me to tell me there is a belt rack sitting there. A large picture of the item is clearly on the box....with the words 'Martial Arts Belt Holder' clearly printed on it. So... the surprise is COMPLETELY RUINED. The karate themed room from Santa can no longer happen. I am counting the minutes until the company is opened this morning to relay my disgust. How many adults order personalized karate belt racks for themselves?? I'm guessing ZERO. Clearly this is a child's item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved