Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kid Kraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Tons of Room, Easy to Build & Child Friendly
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toy box in hopes it would help alleviate our issue with space. Our condo does not have that much space and our son has a ton of toys. The package arrived in a timely manner. I loved the color and personalization. My husband is not handy, it must have been easy to put together because it was built while I was at work. My 2 yr old reaches in the box without any issues and I never have to worry about him getting his hand caught in the box or the cover slamming onto his little hands. It was my best purchase of the year :-)
Beautiful Toy box
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the sturdiness of the toy box. Easy to put together. The baby loves it.
Love this product
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a very nice toy box for my granddaughter... this certainly fit the bill.
I like that it can't slam shut on her little fingers and has plenty of room inside... personalization I got in script is just beautiful also.
Husband got it put together in a jiffy too. I am VERY pleased..can't wait for
Christmas!
Personalized Toy Box
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, spacious, quality material & construction
and a perfect addition to my niece's living room decor.
My grand niece loves to sit on top.

The best is that all her toys fit in the box!

I've been a 5 year customer of PersonalizationMall.com and
am very satisfied with every purchase I've made. If you are
looking for something different, PM.com is where you'll find
it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
1st Grandchild
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
My daughter is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
Beautiful!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
TOY BOX
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
Great Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
Amazing
By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved