Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

KidKraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture looks good, actual size not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Nice toy box
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized toy box for my Grand-daughter and it really looks great!! Instructions for putting it together were well written and easy to follow. I rated a 4 only because the shipping was handled through another company and I was not able to trace the activity through this site. I was getting nervous that it would not arrive before Christmas, but it did finally arrive. I am pleased with the quality....
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2015
I bought this tox box for my grandaughter . Her first birthday is in October and I can't wait to give it to her . It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble the personalization was exact and I love the hinges so she can safely open and close . I hope she will love it too .I wish I could have put a little personalization on the back of it With Love meme 2015 then it would have been perfect
Very poor quality
By Sharla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the toy box, the hardware on the lid was broken. Personalizaton Mall's customer service was very helpful in arranging for a new lid from KidKraft. Last night we received the replacement lid and assembled the toy box. With the very first opening and closing of the lid, the hardware on the lid snapped and broke! I'm very disappointed in the quality of this toybox.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
Good quality - but have to air out
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
Pretty happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
Nice Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
Personalized Austin Toy Box
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
Olivia's present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 9, 2015
Received it and loved it! Waiting on the rest of my order though
TOY BOX
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandan, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this toybox came and its beautiful and easy to put together and we love it. planning on ordering more for the rest of our grandchildren
Toy box
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is well done and just the right size, not to big or to small
Perfect personalization
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 Of these for my twins. I only received one so far. The personalization is absolutely fantastic, it appears to be high quality it looks great. There's a few dings and notches outta the wood but the main focus is the beautiful name you can't really see the defects. The name is engraved into the wood its not just a cheap sticker they slap on it. I'm very glad I decided to take my chances with this company its alot of money to dish out and not know what you getting. I'm looking forward to receiving my sons toybox im hoping it's as beautiful
Toy chest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 13, 2015
The product was great. Very satisfied but I didn't get shipped some of the hardware, it was for a 1st birthday and I made several attempts to get the hardware here before the party, I got the wrong tracking number, was told I would get a email with the new tracking number but never did. Still hopeful to get! But the quality and looks are great!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 19, 2015
We just received and put together this Toy Box for my grandson and we're very pleased. Not hard to put together, the instructions were very easy to follow. The wood is of very good quality and the product (once put together) is well made. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Tera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great toy box. Sturdy and clean style. Would buy another if I had room.
This one was IT!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a toy chest for my grandson's first birthday present. Since my daughter was very specific to what she wanted for his nursery, I clicked away until I found this one. Yes, this one was IT. The toy chest arrived in time and was easy to put together. Loved the color, the hinges, and especially the personalized name on it.
Awesome toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - February 4, 2016
I got this for my 18 month old son. It's very nice, strong wood, bright color and engraving made it perfect. It was easy to put together. Holds all of his toys didn't even realize how many he had. He can fit in it also. I would recommend to anyone and doesn't take up much space. They don't let you track the shipping takes about 2 weeks but worth the wait.
Childs toy box
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my one year old grandson. I was very impressed by the quality of the box and the ease it was to put together. I will definitely buy more products from this company in the future
Christmas gift for my granddaughter
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter I love it so much good quality big enough for all her toys plus I put on top her two big teddy bears everything looks really organized.
Awsome service
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered kinda late in the season and we didn't get the toy boxes till early Jan. We new that, but they are beautiful and we'r very happy and the grand kids are new born Ainsley, 2yr old Stella, 4yr old Drew and Drew's was ordered earlyer from another company he got his before christmsa. Then we thought they all needed toy boxes, but that other company didn't have the selection for girls then we found you and we are happy, getting them a little late was on us not you and your product is a 10++
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
Amazing
By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
TOY BOX
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
Great Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
Personalized Toy Box
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, spacious, quality material & construction
and a perfect addition to my niece's living room decor.
My grand niece loves to sit on top.

The best is that all her toys fit in the box!

I've been a 5 year customer of PersonalizationMall.com and
am very satisfied with every purchase I've made. If you are
looking for something different, PM.com is where you'll find
it!
Tons of Room, Easy to Build & Child Friendly
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toy box in hopes it would help alleviate our issue with space. Our condo does not have that much space and our son has a ton of toys. The package arrived in a timely manner. I loved the color and personalization. My husband is not handy, it must have been easy to put together because it was built while I was at work. My 2 yr old reaches in the box without any issues and I never have to worry about him getting his hand caught in the box or the cover slamming onto his little hands. It was my best purchase of the year :-)
Beautiful Toy box
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the sturdiness of the toy box. Easy to put together. The baby loves it.
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Love this product
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a very nice toy box for my granddaughter... this certainly fit the bill.
I like that it can't slam shut on her little fingers and has plenty of room inside... personalization I got in script is just beautiful also.
Husband got it put together in a jiffy too. I am VERY pleased..can't wait for
Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved