Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

KidKraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2012
The toybox was exactly what we expected. It arrived in less than 48hours and in perfect condition. It was also very easy assembly.
Picture looks good, actual size not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
Nice, but wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 10, 2013
The product is good quality and has a nice spring to avoid little hands being smashed. The only thing I would change would be the size. Maybe create a larger size option.
Excellent Service
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
Nice toy box
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized toy box for my Grand-daughter and it really looks great!! Instructions for putting it together were well written and easy to follow. I rated a 4 only because the shipping was handled through another company and I was not able to trace the activity through this site. I was getting nervous that it would not arrive before Christmas, but it did finally arrive. I am pleased with the quality....
Very poor quality
By Sharla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the toy box, the hardware on the lid was broken. Personalizaton Mall's customer service was very helpful in arranging for a new lid from KidKraft. Last night we received the replacement lid and assembled the toy box. With the very first opening and closing of the lid, the hardware on the lid snapped and broke! I'm very disappointed in the quality of this toybox.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2015
I bought this tox box for my grandaughter . Her first birthday is in October and I can't wait to give it to her . It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble the personalization was exact and I love the hinges so she can safely open and close . I hope she will love it too .I wish I could have put a little personalization on the back of it With Love meme 2015 then it would have been perfect
Very pleased
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toy box for my grandson's 1st birthday. I was pleased when it arrived as it is nice and sturdy. My husband put it together easily. The safety hinge is a necessity and works great. I got the natural color and like the way it looks with the name on the front. I am a very pleased customer!
Perfect toy chest
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is large and yet not too big, easy to move and sturdy. It is exactly what it seemed like it would in the picture. very satisfied.
Nice Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
Pretty happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
Good quality - but have to air out
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
Personalized Austin Toy Box
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
Perfect
By Tera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great toy box. Sturdy and clean style. Would buy another if I had room.
This one was IT!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a toy chest for my grandson's first birthday present. Since my daughter was very specific to what she wanted for his nursery, I clicked away until I found this one. Yes, this one was IT. The toy chest arrived in time and was easy to put together. Loved the color, the hinges, and especially the personalized name on it.
Awesome toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - February 4, 2016
I got this for my 18 month old son. It's very nice, strong wood, bright color and engraving made it perfect. It was easy to put together. Holds all of his toys didn't even realize how many he had. He can fit in it also. I would recommend to anyone and doesn't take up much space. They don't let you track the shipping takes about 2 weeks but worth the wait.
Awsome service
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered kinda late in the season and we didn't get the toy boxes till early Jan. We new that, but they are beautiful and we'r very happy and the grand kids are new born Ainsley, 2yr old Stella, 4yr old Drew and Drew's was ordered earlyer from another company he got his before christmsa. Then we thought they all needed toy boxes, but that other company didn't have the selection for girls then we found you and we are happy, getting them a little late was on us not you and your product is a 10++
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 19, 2015
We just received and put together this Toy Box for my grandson and we're very pleased. Not hard to put together, the instructions were very easy to follow. The wood is of very good quality and the product (once put together) is well made. I highly recommend this product.
Childs toy box
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my one year old grandson. I was very impressed by the quality of the box and the ease it was to put together. I will definitely buy more products from this company in the future
Christmas gift for my granddaughter
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter I love it so much good quality big enough for all her toys plus I put on top her two big teddy bears everything looks really organized.
Toy Box
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product. It's for my grandson's third birthday, I can't wait to see the look on his face when he receives it.
Love it!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift. So happy with the quality and looks great. Would recommend to anyone!
Love the Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - May 22, 2017
I purchased this personalized toy box for a baby shower gift. It looked great and was easy to put together. I may be looking for other personalized gifts from this web site in the future since I have been getting emails with great offers.
Toy chest for Grandson
By Beverly J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Miguel, CA) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to assemble - and clever how screws, nuts, etc. were hidden. Our grandson (age 2) will love it.

Thanks,
Exceeded my expectations
By Iesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is good quality and exceeded my expectations. Although it was in a flat box it was easy to put together!
Toy Box
By DEBORAH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this toy box as a gift for a baby shower and filled it with toys. It was a big hit !!
Good quality and easy to put together
Toybox
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Toy box. Very well made. Sturdy Safety Hinges for the little one.
Holds enough toys.
Nice Toybox
By Chenise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for my 18-month old to store his toys in. It looks great and is a good quality. Seems pretty sturdy. It looks great in his room and I love that his name is on it. Definitely would buy again.
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Love this product
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a very nice toy box for my granddaughter... this certainly fit the bill.
I like that it can't slam shut on her little fingers and has plenty of room inside... personalization I got in script is just beautiful also.
Husband got it put together in a jiffy too. I am VERY pleased..can't wait for
Christmas!
Personalized Toy Box
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, spacious, quality material & construction
and a perfect addition to my niece's living room decor.
My grand niece loves to sit on top.

The best is that all her toys fit in the box!

I've been a 5 year customer of PersonalizationMall.com and
am very satisfied with every purchase I've made. If you are
looking for something different, PM.com is where you'll find
it!
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
Tons of Room, Easy to Build & Child Friendly
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toy box in hopes it would help alleviate our issue with space. Our condo does not have that much space and our son has a ton of toys. The package arrived in a timely manner. I loved the color and personalization. My husband is not handy, it must have been easy to put together because it was built while I was at work. My 2 yr old reaches in the box without any issues and I never have to worry about him getting his hand caught in the box or the cover slamming onto his little hands. It was my best purchase of the year :-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved