Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kid Kraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalization
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 Of these for my twins. I only received one so far. The personalization is absolutely fantastic, it appears to be high quality it looks great. There's a few dings and notches outta the wood but the main focus is the beautiful name you can't really see the defects. The name is engraved into the wood its not just a cheap sticker they slap on it. I'm very glad I decided to take my chances with this company its alot of money to dish out and not know what you getting. I'm looking forward to receiving my sons toybox im hoping it's as beautiful
Toy box
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is well done and just the right size, not to big or to small
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - June 7, 2015
Perfect toy box for my little girl. I ordered the pink with brown script lettering. It's exactly as shown in the pictures.

Easy to assemble. Remember to save the colored capped screws for the sides. Putting it together you assemble the side, then the bottom and then the last side piece. My husband used all of the pink screws and when he got to the last side piece he realized he used the rest of them on the bottom

Lots of space in this. I filled it with so many toys and still have room left. The safety hinges are also great for preventing slammed fingers with the top.
Beautiful Toy box
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the sturdiness of the toy box. Easy to put together. The baby loves it.
Tons of Room, Easy to Build & Child Friendly
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toy box in hopes it would help alleviate our issue with space. Our condo does not have that much space and our son has a ton of toys. The package arrived in a timely manner. I loved the color and personalization. My husband is not handy, it must have been easy to put together because it was built while I was at work. My 2 yr old reaches in the box without any issues and I never have to worry about him getting his hand caught in the box or the cover slamming onto his little hands. It was my best purchase of the year :-)
Personalized Toy Box
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, spacious, quality material & construction
and a perfect addition to my niece's living room decor.
My grand niece loves to sit on top.

The best is that all her toys fit in the box!

I've been a 5 year customer of PersonalizationMall.com and
am very satisfied with every purchase I've made. If you are
looking for something different, PM.com is where you'll find
it!
Love this product
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a very nice toy box for my granddaughter... this certainly fit the bill.
I like that it can't slam shut on her little fingers and has plenty of room inside... personalization I got in script is just beautiful also.
Husband got it put together in a jiffy too. I am VERY pleased..can't wait for
Christmas!
Solid and beautiful
By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
love it
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overton , TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the produce it is very nice, great size and look very nice in her room. There were a couple of scratches through her name but wasnt worth sending back. Overall i love it.
Joan
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
frequent shopper
By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
bigger than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
GREAT STORAGE
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
delivered as promised
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice toy box well built will last for years easy instuctions for assembly
Great Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
TOY BOX
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
Amazing
By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
Beautiful!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
My daughter is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
1st Grandchild
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
Worth every penny!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy box is even cuter in person! I love the soft-close top and the personalization is just precious! My husband was impressed that the metal screws were painted the same color pink and blend into the backgroud. I would definately recommend to a friend!
Just Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece Lyla and just saw it in person and it's amazing! Great Quality! I love this website! I'll always come back and order personalized items from this website :)
Great Toy Chest
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grand daughter's first birthday. It was as described. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great. Very pleased with the purchase.
great toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 24, 2012
It was easy to put together, and is nicely made, large toy box for all the kids toys!
Very pleased
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toy box for my grandson's 1st birthday. I was pleased when it arrived as it is nice and sturdy. My husband put it together easily. The safety hinge is a necessity and works great. I got the natural color and like the way it looks with the name on the front. I am a very pleased customer!
Perfect toy chest
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is large and yet not too big, easy to move and sturdy. It is exactly what it seemed like it would in the picture. very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
Good quality - but have to air out
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
Personalized Austin Toy Box
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
Nice Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
Pretty happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
Nice, but wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 10, 2013
The product is good quality and has a nice spring to avoid little hands being smashed. The only thing I would change would be the size. Maybe create a larger size option.
Excellent Service
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2012
The toybox was exactly what we expected. It arrived in less than 48hours and in perfect condition. It was also very easy assembly.
Picture looks good, actual size not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved