Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

KidKraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD DALE, IL) - February 3, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a two year old. His parents said it was easy to assemble. Their son LOVES it. Apparently he claimed it as his bed and would not share with his toys. Perhaps I should have had "TOYS" engraved on it? Great quality that will last several lifetimes. I did it realize it would be so big for the price.
Great purchase
By Kaytlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found ourselves looking for a toy storage solution for all of the new Christmas toys my daughter got over the holiday's. We weren't looking to spend a fortune, but at the same time wanted something nice and different than the plastic ones that look cheap in our opinion. We found this wooden one on sale on a different site, but then found that we could personalize it for a small increase in price. Excited that we found something in our price range that can stay with her for years to come. Quick shipping, seems to be good quality, perfect size for a toddler to be able to get in and out of and stores all of her toys. Had it put together in about a half an hour.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - June 7, 2015
Perfect toy box for my little girl. I ordered the pink with brown script lettering. It's exactly as shown in the pictures.

Easy to assemble. Remember to save the colored capped screws for the sides. Putting it together you assemble the side, then the bottom and then the last side piece. My husband used all of the pink screws and when he got to the last side piece he realized he used the rest of them on the bottom

Lots of space in this. I filled it with so many toys and still have room left. The safety hinges are also great for preventing slammed fingers with the top.
love it
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overton , TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the produce it is very nice, great size and look very nice in her room. There were a couple of scratches through her name but wasnt worth sending back. Overall i love it.
delivered as promised
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice toy box well built will last for years easy instuctions for assembly
Worth every penny!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toy box is even cuter in person! I love the soft-close top and the personalization is just precious! My husband was impressed that the metal screws were painted the same color pink and blend into the backgroud. I would definately recommend to a friend!
Great Toy Chest
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grand daughter's first birthday. It was as described. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great. Very pleased with the purchase.
Just Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece Lyla and just saw it in person and it's amazing! Great Quality! I love this website! I'll always come back and order personalized items from this website :)
Perfect toy chest
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is large and yet not too big, easy to move and sturdy. It is exactly what it seemed like it would in the picture. very satisfied.
Very pleased
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toy box for my grandson's 1st birthday. I was pleased when it arrived as it is nice and sturdy. My husband put it together easily. The safety hinge is a necessity and works great. I got the natural color and like the way it looks with the name on the front. I am a very pleased customer!
great toy box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 24, 2012
It was easy to put together, and is nicely made, large toy box for all the kids toys!
My daughter is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
Beautiful!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
1st Grandchild
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2012
The toybox was exactly what we expected. It arrived in less than 48hours and in perfect condition. It was also very easy assembly.
Excellent Service
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
Nice, but wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 10, 2013
The product is good quality and has a nice spring to avoid little hands being smashed. The only thing I would change would be the size. Maybe create a larger size option.
Picture looks good, actual size not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Nice toy box
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized toy box for my Grand-daughter and it really looks great!! Instructions for putting it together were well written and easy to follow. I rated a 4 only because the shipping was handled through another company and I was not able to trace the activity through this site. I was getting nervous that it would not arrive before Christmas, but it did finally arrive. I am pleased with the quality....
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2015
I bought this tox box for my grandaughter . Her first birthday is in October and I can't wait to give it to her . It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble the personalization was exact and I love the hinges so she can safely open and close . I hope she will love it too .I wish I could have put a little personalization on the back of it With Love meme 2015 then it would have been perfect
Very poor quality
By Sharla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the toy box, the hardware on the lid was broken. Personalizaton Mall's customer service was very helpful in arranging for a new lid from KidKraft. Last night we received the replacement lid and assembled the toy box. With the very first opening and closing of the lid, the hardware on the lid snapped and broke! I'm very disappointed in the quality of this toybox.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
Good quality - but have to air out
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
Pretty happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
Nice Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
Personalized Austin Toy Box
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
Olivia's present
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 9, 2015
Received it and loved it! Waiting on the rest of my order though
TOY BOX
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandan, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this toybox came and its beautiful and easy to put together and we love it. planning on ordering more for the rest of our grandchildren
Toy box
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box is well done and just the right size, not to big or to small
Perfect personalization
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 Of these for my twins. I only received one so far. The personalization is absolutely fantastic, it appears to be high quality it looks great. There's a few dings and notches outta the wood but the main focus is the beautiful name you can't really see the defects. The name is engraved into the wood its not just a cheap sticker they slap on it. I'm very glad I decided to take my chances with this company its alot of money to dish out and not know what you getting. I'm looking forward to receiving my sons toybox im hoping it's as beautiful
Toy chest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 13, 2015
The product was great. Very satisfied but I didn't get shipped some of the hardware, it was for a 1st birthday and I made several attempts to get the hardware here before the party, I got the wrong tracking number, was told I would get a email with the new tracking number but never did. Still hopeful to get! But the quality and looks are great!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 19, 2015
We just received and put together this Toy Box for my grandson and we're very pleased. Not hard to put together, the instructions were very easy to follow. The wood is of very good quality and the product (once put together) is well made. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Tera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great toy box. Sturdy and clean style. Would buy another if I had room.
This one was IT!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a toy chest for my grandson's first birthday present. Since my daughter was very specific to what she wanted for his nursery, I clicked away until I found this one. Yes, this one was IT. The toy chest arrived in time and was easy to put together. Loved the color, the hinges, and especially the personalized name on it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved