Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
    ~Kristi - DE

    Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

    Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overton , TX) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the produce it is very nice, great size and look very nice in her room. There were a couple of scratches through her name but wasnt worth sending back. Overall i love it.
    delivered as promised
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice toy box well built will last for years easy instuctions for assembly
    Worth every penny!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toy box is even cuter in person! I love the soft-close top and the personalization is just precious! My husband was impressed that the metal screws were painted the same color pink and blend into the backgroud. I would definately recommend to a friend!
    Great Toy Chest
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grand daughter's first birthday. It was as described. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great. Very pleased with the purchase.
    Good quality - but have to air out
    By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
    I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
    Personalized Austin Toy Box
    By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
    Nice Toy Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
    Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 19, 2011
    I bought 3 of these - one for each grandchild - for Christmas. They were easy to assemble although it did take considerable time for all three! I'm very pleased. The closure on the lid protects little fingers, but is easy enough to open and close. They are sturdy and lovely and have a larger capacity than I thought.
    great toy box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 24, 2012
    It was easy to put together, and is nicely made, large toy box for all the kids toys!
    Very pleased
    By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this toy box for my grandson's 1st birthday. I was pleased when it arrived as it is nice and sturdy. My husband put it together easily. The safety hinge is a necessity and works great. I got the natural color and like the way it looks with the name on the front. I am a very pleased customer!
    Perfect toy chest
    By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is large and yet not too big, easy to move and sturdy. It is exactly what it seemed like it would in the picture. very satisfied.
    personalized classic treasures tou box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
    This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
    Picture looks good, actual size not so much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
    I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
    Nice toy box
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized toy box for my Grand-daughter and it really looks great!! Instructions for putting it together were well written and easy to follow. I rated a 4 only because the shipping was handled through another company and I was not able to trace the activity through this site. I was getting nervous that it would not arrive before Christmas, but it did finally arrive. I am pleased with the quality....
    personalized classic treasures tou box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
    This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
    Nice, but wish it was larger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 10, 2013
    The product is good quality and has a nice spring to avoid little hands being smashed. The only thing I would change would be the size. Maybe create a larger size option.
    Pretty happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
    Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2012
    The toybox was exactly what we expected. It arrived in less than 48hours and in perfect condition. It was also very easy assembly.
    Excellent Service
    By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
    Great Toy Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 22, 2013
    Although the webpage would take up to a week to ship with personalization, it shipped in 2 days. The toy box is a nice size, and the name is applied nicely. The box was easy to put together, didn't take long at all. It's nice size and my daughter loved it.
    Joan
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MN) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toy chest made an excellent gift for our grandson's 1st birthday. It is high quality, beautifully made and very sturdy. The painted name was perfect, too! It was also very easy to assemble. I plan on ordering another one for my toddler granddaughter's next birthday. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed in any of their products or the timely delivery of them.
    Amazing
    By Mandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a hassle to put together but it is totally worth it. I bought it for someone's baby girl and it was a sturdy chest and was worth every penny. Don't worry about it being cheap(as in it can be broken easily) or small because it is neither.
    TOY BOX
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for my Granddaughter and now buying 2 more for the other Granddaughters...they all love it. Especially the parents
    bigger than the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - December 27, 2013
    my Grandaughter loves i, well made and large in size. It was worth the money
    frequent shopper
    By Linda T. (Swanton, MD) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality piece of furniture. Large enough to hold a lot of toys. Has easy close device, which keeps it from coming down on little fingers. Would highly recommend this toybox.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 3, 2013
    I bought this for my niece who is 2 for her birthday as a "imagination box". She loved it and so did her parents. It was bigger than I imagined it would be and I received it on time. It does take a few extra days to make since it is all hand constructed. Great as a gift idea for birthdays or Christmas!
    GREAT STORAGE
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Toy Box was so geat I bought a third one...now one for each Granddaughter.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
    Love this with it monogrammed! Easy to install and great for kids and there fingers!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 21, 2012
    Ordered this for my daughter's Christmas gift - item arrived quickly and its really beautiful! Wonderful quality esp for the price
    Just Beautiful
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece Lyla and just saw it in person and it's amazing! Great Quality! I love this website! I'll always come back and order personalized items from this website :)
    Solid and beautiful
    By ML F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these toy boxes for my children. The craftsmanship is very solid, and you will be very pleased with how sturdy it is. I love that the top doesn't slam down, it just slowly comes down. The lettering is very detailed and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!
    Beautiful!
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Son's first Christmas and am VERY pleased. The perfect size and quite sturdy (I can even sit on it!). Love the wood color. I anticipate this will be used (and loved) for many years.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 13, 2012
    I love this toy chest! I ordered it in the Honey color. It is large on the inside and even has an easy close device inside to keep it from slamming shut. I've seen several toy chest like this one that was double the price. Great Value. The name is large and looks very nice.
    1st Grandchild
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this chest for my first grand child and her parents are very happy with it. It is sturday and safe for children of all ages.
    My daughter is delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - November 30, 2012
    Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great and holds my grandaughter's toys. I recommend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved