Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    Little Readers Personalized Sling Bookcase customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Bookcase - Little Readers - 11174D
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Well Built
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 4, 2014
    I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it! It's very well built and small enough in size for children to be able to pick / return books themselves.
    sharing books
    By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my two gr grandsons who are a year apart. They can reach their storybooks easily from this bookcase, so they can get them and/or hopefully put t hem back. They can share and choose their favorite for storytime with their parents. Both their names are on the bookcase. Good job Personalization!
    Excellent Quality
    By Rosaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impressed with the quality of this book case. Sturdy, easy to put together. Went with the natural which will go with anything! Embroidery is top notch!
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 26, 2013
    Excellent book storage. Monogram was perfect.
    We are very happy with our purchase.
    colorful bookcase
    By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was easy to assemble and looks great. Very satisfied with this product.
    Children's bookshelf
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive child bookshelf in primary colors. It is smaller than it appears on website. Could be a bit sturdier, as it wobbles if child pulls up onto bookshelf.
    Terrific Bookcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 27, 2013
    This bookcase is a great shape and size. It lays flush against the wall and holds a lot of books. My one year old son can take books out and put them back independently. The only negative is that you have to put it together yourself. While it is easy to do, one of the dowels was not able to be screwed in as tightly as I would have liked. Despite that, it still looks solid and is safe and useful. The paperwork from Kidcraft does state that any parts can be exchanged if need be. The personalization looks very nice. It isn't "babyish" and can definitely be used as your child grows up. Overall, this is a great product and the pricing from Personilization Mall is better than other sites.
    Better in person. . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 13, 2011
    I purchased this bookcase for a nephew of mine for the holiday. I was skeptical when purchasing this product since there weren't too many options to "make" or first see the product with the name already on the canvas especially since the fonts options weren't too helpful and the colors were not either. But I am happy with the product and it was very simple to assemble.
    Kids sling book case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 7, 2014
    Pretty easy to assemble, with bright colors. However, the canvas did not feel like canvas but more like cotton cloth. Felt this item is way overpriced.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved