Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kid Kraft Little Readers Personalized Sling Bookcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bookcase - Little Readers - 11174D
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well Built
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 4, 2014
I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it! It's very well built and small enough in size for children to be able to pick / return books themselves.
sharing books
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my two gr grandsons who are a year apart. They can reach their storybooks easily from this bookcase, so they can get them and/or hopefully put t hem back. They can share and choose their favorite for storytime with their parents. Both their names are on the bookcase. Good job Personalization!
Excellent Quality
By Rosaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of this book case. Sturdy, easy to put together. Went with the natural which will go with anything! Embroidery is top notch!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 26, 2013
Excellent book storage. Monogram was perfect.
We are very happy with our purchase.
colorful bookcase
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to assemble and looks great. Very satisfied with this product.
Children's bookshelf
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive child bookshelf in primary colors. It is smaller than it appears on website. Could be a bit sturdier, as it wobbles if child pulls up onto bookshelf.
Terrific Bookcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 27, 2013
This bookcase is a great shape and size. It lays flush against the wall and holds a lot of books. My one year old son can take books out and put them back independently. The only negative is that you have to put it together yourself. While it is easy to do, one of the dowels was not able to be screwed in as tightly as I would have liked. Despite that, it still looks solid and is safe and useful. The paperwork from Kidcraft does state that any parts can be exchanged if need be. The personalization looks very nice. It isn't "babyish" and can definitely be used as your child grows up. Overall, this is a great product and the pricing from Personilization Mall is better than other sites.
Better in person. . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 13, 2011
I purchased this bookcase for a nephew of mine for the holiday. I was skeptical when purchasing this product since there weren't too many options to "make" or first see the product with the name already on the canvas especially since the fonts options weren't too helpful and the colors were not either. But I am happy with the product and it was very simple to assemble.
Kids sling book case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 7, 2014
Pretty easy to assemble, with bright colors. However, the canvas did not feel like canvas but more like cotton cloth. Felt this item is way overpriced.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved