Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

KidKraft Comfy Kid's Personalized Laguna Pink Upholstered Chair customer reviews

Personalized Kids Furniture - Chair for Girls - 11180D
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My daughter LOVES it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - February 20, 2012
Thank you for such a wonderful product. I was surprised at the great quality of this chair. I have a 16 month old and she loves to have her own chair :)
Personalized child's pink upholstered chair
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pink upholstered chair for my 1 year old granddaughter and it was absolutely perfect for her. She loved sitting in her "own" mini chair with her pink Minnie Mouse ! The chair exceeded my expectations . it is not only beautiful , but very well constructed. I was thrilled with my purchase and will be ordering other products in the future.
Name cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 22, 2015
Wish i would have read the reviews that said the name is embroidered on a cover that goes on the back rather then on the chair itself. For $150, i would expect a customized chair, not just a regular chair with a little cover for the back
Great Keepsake for granddaughter
By BERNICE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice chair that will be with my Grandaughter forever as a Keepsake.
Adorable
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product on two separate occasions and both recipients absolutely loved it!! The only negative was when I tried to order it a third time I couldn't because the personalization only allows 10 characters and my nephews name has eleven letters??
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Bought for granddaughter. Good quality. Well made.
Kids Laguna Chair
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited for my Granddaughter to open this on Christmas! It is the cutest chair and I love being able to personalize it with the unique spelling of her name! I have always been extremely happy with my purchases from Personalizationmall.com and they never let me down!!
Perfect Fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 19, 2015
We got this chair as a finishing touch for our little one's library corner in her bedroom. Fits just right! Can't wait until she starts using it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved