Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Disney Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Disney Gifts:


    Search in Disney Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Disney® Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Disney Cookie Jars - 11190
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    What you see is what you get
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered other cookie jars from PMall in the past. I think this is my least favorite graphic and printing job (the name Jovanni looks more like Jo vanni). Even still, it is otherwise well done and I know the people that I am giving it to will enjoy it very much.
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 4, 2012
    I was hesitant to order this cookie jar but I trusted the great reviews and bought one. It arrived, properly personalized, in record time and it is amazing. The personalized design is glazed and fired and is very permanent and well done.

    If you are looking for a family gift, especially for a family with young children, this is your gift. Look no further!
    Excelent!!!
    By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I´m so happy with my cookie jar
    Wonderful
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and the bride-to-be (and everyone else) loved it! I have never been disappointed with your products! Thanks for being so reliable!
    j's grandma
    By Jetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter & she loves it! She has it on her kitchen
    counter & it compliments everything great. The addition of the names on it
    is a special touch & my grandson thinks he can have as many cookies that he
    wants because his name is on it! Wonderful item to give as a gift or I am
    even thinking of ordering one for myself. Love it!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
    This was a well received gift by the family -- I ordered multiple jars for the multiple households, and we use them as doggie treat jars, so I put the names of the dogs on there; this is perfect!
    magically impressed
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You often keep your fingers and toes crossed that a personalized item is actually going to look like the preview you are shown and viola! Here it is at personalizationmall.com! I purchased this item as a gift and was full of magical smiles when I opened it and couldn't wait to give it! This item is just as shown in the pic/preview! The jar itself is heavy and solid. Love this item and will purchase again for future gift giving!
    Mickey Cookie Jar
    By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After seeing the "finished" product on the web site, I really liked the personalized cookie jar; upon receipt of it and seeing the quality of the workmanship I am really pleased. My daughter (38 yrs. old0 LOVES Mickey, and wanted a good cookie jar; having her 7 children's name on it to make it PERSONAL is good. It is a Christmas present, so she will be doubly pleased.
    thank You
    Cute … as advertised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 8, 2014
    I wanted to get something for our grandkids’ snacks, and this was just perfect. Came just as my preview pictured it.
    Super cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2013
    Surprisingly I received the Disney Cookie Jar very soon after ordering it. All the personalization was perfect and so very cute. My family will be tickled when they all see their names on it. And it is larger than I thought it would be which is good. Thank you for this lovely item and the prompt service.
    great gift.
    By ANDERSON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASS LAKE, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A simple but classic gift. Its well made and delivered on time.
    Mickey Mouse Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 30, 2012
    The Disney personalized cookie jar turn out excellent. I bought it for my friend and she was so happy with the jar as she is a disney fan. My friend is not going to put cookies in it as she does not want her kids to break the jar so she is displaying it on a shelf in her kitchen. In her words the present was beautiful.
    Great for Disney lover!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Medium sized cookie jar was fun gift for Disney loving in-laws. Lettering looked nice. She really liked it. I was worried that it'd be too small, but it really was okay. I used words like "Yum!" and "So Delicious!" along with their personalized name in the middle.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved