Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Disney Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Disney Gifts:


    Search in Disney Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    Disney® Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Disney Cookie Jars - 11190
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and the bride-to-be (and everyone else) loved it! I have never been disappointed with your products! Thanks for being so reliable!
    j's grandma
    By Jetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter & she loves it! She has it on her kitchen
    counter & it compliments everything great. The addition of the names on it
    is a special touch & my grandson thinks he can have as many cookies that he
    wants because his name is on it! Wonderful item to give as a gift or I am
    even thinking of ordering one for myself. Love it!!
    Super cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2013
    Surprisingly I received the Disney Cookie Jar very soon after ordering it. All the personalization was perfect and so very cute. My family will be tickled when they all see their names on it. And it is larger than I thought it would be which is good. Thank you for this lovely item and the prompt service.
    magically impressed
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You often keep your fingers and toes crossed that a personalized item is actually going to look like the preview you are shown and viola! Here it is at personalizationmall.com! I purchased this item as a gift and was full of magical smiles when I opened it and couldn't wait to give it! This item is just as shown in the pic/preview! The jar itself is heavy and solid. Love this item and will purchase again for future gift giving!
    Great for Disney lover!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Medium sized cookie jar was fun gift for Disney loving in-laws. Lettering looked nice. She really liked it. I was worried that it'd be too small, but it really was okay. I used words like "Yum!" and "So Delicious!" along with their personalized name in the middle.
    great gift.
    By ANDERSON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASS LAKE, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A simple but classic gift. Its well made and delivered on time.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
    This was a well received gift by the family -- I ordered multiple jars for the multiple households, and we use them as doggie treat jars, so I put the names of the dogs on there; this is perfect!
    Mickey Mouse Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 30, 2012
    The Disney personalized cookie jar turn out excellent. I bought it for my friend and she was so happy with the jar as she is a disney fan. My friend is not going to put cookies in it as she does not want her kids to break the jar so she is displaying it on a shelf in her kitchen. In her words the present was beautiful.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved