Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
    ~Kara - WV

    My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - October 22, 2013
    It is great, made sturdy, can use the key or combination,just a little box for money or special things that my granddaughters want to lock up. Special little box with their very own name on it.
    Love It!
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this 20 days before my nephews birthday, to ensure he would receive it in time. It arrived within two days!! He was pleasantly surprised with his early birthday gift! He loves his cash box, especially being able to hide valuable treasures from his siblings and have control over the combination!
    Personalized Cash Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - September 25, 2012
    Wonderful for my 9 year old granddaughter. She loved it.
    Perfect size and awesome authenticity!
    By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pendleton, IN) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the stash/cash box. I ordered it for my seven year old great nephew. The size is perfect for a child to "hide away." The quality of the locking mechanisms and thickness of the metal used for the box give it a very authentic look and feel as weel as increased durability. Well worth the price.
    excellent
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted to keep little brothers' fingers out of her stash!
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Just as pictured. Ordered for two boys' birthdays, five & six year olds. Put a few dollars inside to get them started on the right savings track. NOT sure if they appreciated it enough yet, but their parents certainly did.
    cash box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - June 21, 2013
    Great gift for a young person...excellent quality!
    great gift
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a fantastic gift from the Easter bunny. It is well made and a big hit for my granddaughter, Lily. She is going around getting "monies" to fill it up!!!
    love it
    By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and got here very fast
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
    My son absolutely loved this item.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 8, 2013
    I got this for my Goddaughter who likes to collect coins and money. It's small but cute and serves its purpose. It's a nice gift too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved