Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
~Robin - CA

My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Granny 74
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, IA) - December 16, 2011
This was the cutest cash box I have ever seen. I have given many to my grandsons in the past, but none compared to the quality of this one. This one is for my great-grandson. Order it, it will be loved.
Grandson's Christmas gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cash box with my grandson's name on it. He will happy with this gift. This item is quite unique when it is personalized.
child's cash box
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cash box for my niece. It arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
childs cash box
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cash box for my nephews. They arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
excellent
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted to keep little brothers' fingers out of her stash!
My little girl loves it! So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
My 10 year old was very excited about this, a little small for the price I wish it was much bigger, but I love her name on it, so cute! Thank you!
10 yr old is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 5, 2013
Good for favorite things like jewelry, secret messages and money!
Well made!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cash box is well made and the personalization is awesome. The locks are perfect to make my 6 year old grandson feel "safe" with his money. Just wish the box were slightly longer so dollar bills would lay flat.
Great for young child to store their allowance money!
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this. It came out looking pretty good, although the personalized part on top was stuck on a little off center. Something I noticed, but I am sure my niece didn't. Overall, a great item for a little girl since it beats the generic piggy banks her friends have.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 23, 2012
Cool lock box, very happy with it.
Cash Box
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lock was a little more difficult to open than I would like but my 8 year old niece loved the box and that she would be able to keep some things hidden from her 3 older sisters. She loved the personalization and was happy with the gift.
Personalized Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
My daughter hasnt seen it yet but I think its cute. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be though. I see that it is offered elsewhere in purple. Wish PM offered it in purple. My daughter would have loved that. Either way its a great present!
cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2011
The cash box looks good and seems a good value compared to others I saw on line. It is a bit smaller than I had thought but is big enough to store paper bills and coins. I had hoped my grandaughter could store a few of her treasures but really not that much room. I would purchase the cash box again.
good quality
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luike this item a lot but wish it was a little bigger
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
nice but wish it was a littl bigger.
Smaller then I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - July 19, 2013
Smaller then I expected .
The quality of the lock isn't the best.
Good idea.
Not bad, but not great
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossroads, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not a bad box, but it is smaller than I expected. I was also a bit disappointed that the 'personalization' is only a sticker that was already peeling off when I got it.

The lock itself looks a little flimsy, not sure how well it will hold up.
Ring Bearer Gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was certainly cute and he really loves his name being on it, however, we expected something a little bigger and a little nicer. He does enjoy it very much but we found an additional one, much larger for the same price and it came with an alarm system! We gave that one to the other ringbearer.
However, it was still made a good workmanship and quality, just know that it's quite small in size.
not really a combination lock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - May 4, 2012
Nice box as I expected, but not really the combination lock that you expect. No turning R L R etc. and uses only one number. But still cute.
My Expectations Where Higher!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchild who will be 13. The quality of the sticker/label on top of the box looked cheap and cheaply-made! The box is metal and okay. I expected more than a sticker that is glued on top of a metal box!
Not what I thought
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these cash boxes, 1 for each of my nieces (9 and 5 years old), and I was disappointed to see they were quite small. Not what I pictured at all. I guess they are good for little hands, and they will be ok. The personalization is poor quality, it is a sticker with their name generated on it, and not stuck on very well as each item the sticker is already peeling off!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved