Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Five year old
    By emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enough toys, thought this would be fun for years to come. Looks great!
    love it
    By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and got here very fast
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - October 22, 2013
    It is great, made sturdy, can use the key or combination,just a little box for money or special things that my granddaughters want to lock up. Special little box with their very own name on it.
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
    Very nice little safe for kids ! I bought it as a gift for my 6 year old niece and she loved it ! It's better quality than I expected. Very pleased .
    Cash box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    Product came in fast and looks great.
    Nice little bank - part 2
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The replacement bank came in with the label centered and placed correctly. Very happy with Personalization Mall - just ordered another item from them. Glad to see they stand behind their products :)
    Nice little bank
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bank is great - However, it is the label that is placed on the top that has issues. My label was put on haphazardly and not even centered or flattened down all the way. Lisa @ Personalization Mall handled this very quickly and is sending a replacement. I don't know how the new label is going to look as I haven't received it yet. Glad to see that they stand by their product.
    Love it!
    By lena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, MA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure my granddaughter will love it!
    Great Gift for the Child Who Has Everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2013
    The cash box arrived quickly after placing the order and looks so adorable. Can't wait to give it to my nephew! Am seriously thinking of giving all the children on my holiday list one of these!
    Daniel and Dillon
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was as represented. We are happy with it.
    Kids Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 5, 2013
    I bought 3 of these personalized cash boxes. Two were for boys and I ordered a pink one for a girl. They absolutely loved them. They loved that their name was on it and that they can lock the boxes. My nieces have started teaching them about saving their allowance, so this made for the perfect gift. I put some money in it to get them started. Each box has it's own private code to access it. They loved that idea too. Also comes with 2 keys, which mom & dad will hold onto. The quality of the boxes were good and I am sure the kids will have them for a long time to come.
    cash box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - June 21, 2013
    Great gift for a young person...excellent quality!
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Just as pictured. Ordered for two boys' birthdays, five & six year olds. Put a few dollars inside to get them started on the right savings track. NOT sure if they appreciated it enough yet, but their parents certainly did.
    great gift
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a fantastic gift from the Easter bunny. It is well made and a big hit for my granddaughter, Lily. She is going around getting "monies" to fill it up!!!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 8, 2013
    I got this for my Goddaughter who likes to collect coins and money. It's small but cute and serves its purpose. It's a nice gift too.
    My son LOVES his!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loved it. The shipment was fast, efficient, and on time. I would recommend this product and web site to everyone. I wish this came in red, but I guess that is something we will have to wait and hope for.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
    My son absolutely loved this item.
    Great for Kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - December 23, 2012
    I bought six of these as Christmas gifts! They are unique and the kids loved them. A couple years ago I had purchased an older version from this company and to be honest they lacked quality. They were literally peeled-off letters and I ended up donating them because they looked cheap. I am happy to see Personalization Mall came up with a newer, well-made bank for a good price. I am so happy with this purchase.
    Perfect gift
    By THERESE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 pink cash boxes...one for my daughter and one for my niece. They both claim their brothers steal their money. Arrived two days after I ordered it. Girls LOVE their secret stash box!
    Even Better than Expected
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to see the cash box that I had ordered for my granddaughter! It is even nicer than it looked on the web sie. Also, the box is sturdy and of good quality. She is going to love it! Thank you so much!
    Personalized Cash Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - September 25, 2012
    Wonderful for my 9 year old granddaughter. She loved it.
    Perfect Gift for a Child
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my step-daughter for her 5th Birthday and she absolutely LOVED it.!!! Her brother kept asking for the code and she refused to give it to him. She loved that it was personalized for her and that it was pink. Best gift ever! I'm going to order 4 more for the boys for Christmas. Can't wait!!!
    Love It!
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this 20 days before my nephews birthday, to ensure he would receive it in time. It arrived within two days!! He was pleasantly surprised with his early birthday gift! He loves his cash box, especially being able to hide valuable treasures from his siblings and have control over the combination!
    Stash box well worth the money...
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my 5 and 10 year old great nephews. What a hit!! I put a little money and some "pirate booty" in them, and they had a ball with them. They are easy to figure out with 2 keys and a combination lock. The keys work, but the combo lock just needs to be put on one number for it to open, so very easy system. 2 happy campers!!
    Perfect size and awesome authenticity!
    By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pendleton, IN) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the stash/cash box. I ordered it for my seven year old great nephew. The size is perfect for a child to "hide away." The quality of the locking mechanisms and thickness of the metal used for the box give it a very authentic look and feel as weel as increased durability. Well worth the price.
    Great alternative to piggy banks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 20, 2012
    Bought this for a 7 year-old boy who had previously kept his $ in a box and he loved it! Nice colors, easy to use and a great way to save $.
    Sturdy and well-made
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my youngest daughter who seemed to want a place to keep her special belongings and gifts of money she has received. This cash box was perfect for her! I was very pleased by how sturdy and well-made it is. The "secret" combination and keys are perfect for kids who want this privacy and yet, it is small enough and so very pretty that they can keep it on their desk, dressser, etc., Also, the inside has a felt bottom so special items can be protected, or, coins in the box won't be so noisy when it is carried around. The finish on the box is well-done and the handle is very sturdy. Very cute and pretty. Definitely a "thumbs up" !!
    Cash box
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this sent to my Grandson for his 7th birthday, so I haven't had a chance to see it yet. He called me to thank me, stating that he LOVES it, and tapped on it over the phone to impress me with the fact that it is metal. He was sooo excited, and even let me have the combination that came with it.
    Cash Box
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun and useful way to teach a young child to save money---and to keep his/her "stash" from siblings and friends. Another great find from Personalizationmall.com!
    Niece and Nephew loved their cash boxes
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave our niece (9) and nephew (8) each a personalized cash box for Christmas. They spent the entire afternoon playing with them. They were a hit and I'd recommend them for kids of their age group. The only thing I'd recommend is that the boxes come with a better warning to take the key and lock out before shutting them for the first time. We had a devil of a time getting them opened after putting the keys and locks in the boxes and shutting them to wrap.
    Granny 74
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, IA) - December 16, 2011
    This was the cutest cash box I have ever seen. I have given many to my grandsons in the past, but none compared to the quality of this one. This one is for my great-grandson. Order it, it will be loved.
    Grandson's Christmas gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the cash box with my grandson's name on it. He will happy with this gift. This item is quite unique when it is personalized.
    child's cash box
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cash box for my niece. It arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
    childs cash box
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cash box for my nephews. They arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
    excellent
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted to keep little brothers' fingers out of her stash!
    My little girl loves it! So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
    My 10 year old was very excited about this, a little small for the price I wish it was much bigger, but I love her name on it, so cute! Thank you!
    10 yr old is delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 5, 2013
    Good for favorite things like jewelry, secret messages and money!
    Well made!
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cash box is well made and the personalization is awesome. The locks are perfect to make my 6 year old grandson feel "safe" with his money. Just wish the box were slightly longer so dollar bills would lay flat.
    Great for young child to store their allowance money!
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece really liked this. It came out looking pretty good, although the personalized part on top was stuck on a little off center. Something I noticed, but I am sure my niece didn't. Overall, a great item for a little girl since it beats the generic piggy banks her friends have.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Cool lock box, very happy with it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved