Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
~ -

My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
good quality
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luike this item a lot but wish it was a little bigger
Granny 74
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, IA) - December 16, 2011
This was the cutest cash box I have ever seen. I have given many to my grandsons in the past, but none compared to the quality of this one. This one is for my great-grandson. Order it, it will be loved.
Not what I thought
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these cash boxes, 1 for each of my nieces (9 and 5 years old), and I was disappointed to see they were quite small. Not what I pictured at all. I guess they are good for little hands, and they will be ok. The personalization is poor quality, it is a sticker with their name generated on it, and not stuck on very well as each item the sticker is already peeling off!
Grandson's Christmas gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cash box with my grandson's name on it. He will happy with this gift. This item is quite unique when it is personalized.
child's cash box
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cash box for my niece. It arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
childs cash box
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cash box for my nephews. They arrived very quickly. I didn't realize that there were different sizes in theses boxes and did not pay attention to the measurements. The boxes are of very good quaility but a lot smaller than I was expecting. I would definetely order again from this store because they were extremely quick especially since my gifts were personalized, and the quality was very good.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
Very nice little safe for kids ! I bought it as a gift for my 6 year old niece and she loved it ! It's better quality than I expected. Very pleased .
Daniel and Dillon
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as represented. We are happy with it.
Smaller then I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - July 19, 2013
Smaller then I expected .
The quality of the lock isn't the best.
Good idea.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 5, 2013
I bought 3 of these personalized cash boxes. Two were for boys and I ordered a pink one for a girl. They absolutely loved them. They loved that their name was on it and that they can lock the boxes. My nieces have started teaching them about saving their allowance, so this made for the perfect gift. I put some money in it to get them started. Each box has it's own private code to access it. They loved that idea too. Also comes with 2 keys, which mom & dad will hold onto. The quality of the boxes were good and I am sure the kids will have them for a long time to come.
My little girl loves it! So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
My 10 year old was very excited about this, a little small for the price I wish it was much bigger, but I love her name on it, so cute! Thank you!
10 yr old is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 5, 2013
Good for favorite things like jewelry, secret messages and money!
Well made!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cash box is well made and the personalization is awesome. The locks are perfect to make my 6 year old grandson feel "safe" with his money. Just wish the box were slightly longer so dollar bills would lay flat.
My son LOVES his!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loved it. The shipment was fast, efficient, and on time. I would recommend this product and web site to everyone. I wish this came in red, but I guess that is something we will have to wait and hope for.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 23, 2012
Cool lock box, very happy with it.
Perfect gift
By THERESE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pink cash boxes...one for my daughter and one for my niece. They both claim their brothers steal their money. Arrived two days after I ordered it. Girls LOVE their secret stash box!
Not bad, but not great
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossroads, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not a bad box, but it is smaller than I expected. I was also a bit disappointed that the 'personalization' is only a sticker that was already peeling off when I got it.

The lock itself looks a little flimsy, not sure how well it will hold up.
Even Better than Expected
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see the cash box that I had ordered for my granddaughter! It is even nicer than it looked on the web sie. Also, the box is sturdy and of good quality. She is going to love it! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift for a Child
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my step-daughter for her 5th Birthday and she absolutely LOVED it.!!! Her brother kept asking for the code and she refused to give it to him. She loved that it was personalized for her and that it was pink. Best gift ever! I'm going to order 4 more for the boys for Christmas. Can't wait!!!
Stash box well worth the money...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 5 and 10 year old great nephews. What a hit!! I put a little money and some "pirate booty" in them, and they had a ball with them. They are easy to figure out with 2 keys and a combination lock. The keys work, but the combo lock just needs to be put on one number for it to open, so very easy system. 2 happy campers!!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was certainly cute and he really loves his name being on it, however, we expected something a little bigger and a little nicer. He does enjoy it very much but we found an additional one, much larger for the same price and it came with an alarm system! We gave that one to the other ringbearer.
However, it was still made a good workmanship and quality, just know that it's quite small in size.
Great alternative to piggy banks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 20, 2012
Bought this for a 7 year-old boy who had previously kept his $ in a box and he loved it! Nice colors, easy to use and a great way to save $.
Personalized Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
My daughter hasnt seen it yet but I think its cute. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be though. I see that it is offered elsewhere in purple. Wish PM offered it in purple. My daughter would have loved that. Either way its a great present!
not really a combination lock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - May 4, 2012
Nice box as I expected, but not really the combination lock that you expect. No turning R L R etc. and uses only one number. But still cute.
Sturdy and well-made
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my youngest daughter who seemed to want a place to keep her special belongings and gifts of money she has received. This cash box was perfect for her! I was very pleased by how sturdy and well-made it is. The "secret" combination and keys are perfect for kids who want this privacy and yet, it is small enough and so very pretty that they can keep it on their desk, dressser, etc., Also, the inside has a felt bottom so special items can be protected, or, coins in the box won't be so noisy when it is carried around. The finish on the box is well-done and the handle is very sturdy. Very cute and pretty. Definitely a "thumbs up" !!
My Expectations Where Higher!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchild who will be 13. The quality of the sticker/label on top of the box looked cheap and cheaply-made! The box is metal and okay. I expected more than a sticker that is glued on top of a metal box!
Cash box
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my Grandson for his 7th birthday, so I haven't had a chance to see it yet. He called me to thank me, stating that he LOVES it, and tapped on it over the phone to impress me with the fact that it is metal. He was sooo excited, and even let me have the combination that came with it.
Cash Box
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lock was a little more difficult to open than I would like but my 8 year old niece loved the box and that she would be able to keep some things hidden from her 3 older sisters. She loved the personalization and was happy with the gift.
Love it!
By lena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, MA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love it!
Great Gift for the Child Who Has Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2013
The cash box arrived quickly after placing the order and looks so adorable. Can't wait to give it to my nephew! Am seriously thinking of giving all the children on my holiday list one of these!
Great for young child to store their allowance money!
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this. It came out looking pretty good, although the personalized part on top was stuck on a little off center. Something I noticed, but I am sure my niece didn't. Overall, a great item for a little girl since it beats the generic piggy banks her friends have.
cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2011
The cash box looks good and seems a good value compared to others I saw on line. It is a bit smaller than I had thought but is big enough to store paper bills and coins. I had hoped my grandaughter could store a few of her treasures but really not that much room. I would purchase the cash box again.
Nice little bank - part 2
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement bank came in with the label centered and placed correctly. Very happy with Personalization Mall - just ordered another item from them. Glad to see they stand behind their products :)
Cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product came in fast and looks great.
Nice little bank
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bank is great - However, it is the label that is placed on the top that has issues. My label was put on haphazardly and not even centered or flattened down all the way. Lisa @ Personalization Mall handled this very quickly and is sending a replacement. I don't know how the new label is going to look as I haven't received it yet. Glad to see that they stand by their product.
Five year old
By emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enough toys, thought this would be fun for years to come. Looks great!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
nice but wish it was a littl bigger.
Great for Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - December 23, 2012
I bought six of these as Christmas gifts! They are unique and the kids loved them. A couple years ago I had purchased an older version from this company and to be honest they lacked quality. They were literally peeled-off letters and I ended up donating them because they looked cheap. I am happy to see Personalization Mall came up with a newer, well-made bank for a good price. I am so happy with this purchase.
Cash Box
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun and useful way to teach a young child to save money---and to keep his/her "stash" from siblings and friends. Another great find from Personalizationmall.com!
Niece and Nephew loved their cash boxes
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave our niece (9) and nephew (8) each a personalized cash box for Christmas. They spent the entire afternoon playing with them. They were a hit and I'd recommend them for kids of their age group. The only thing I'd recommend is that the boxes come with a better warning to take the key and lock out before shutting them for the first time. We had a devil of a time getting them opened after putting the keys and locks in the boxes and shutting them to wrap.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved