Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria , NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another item I brought and with monogrammed initials it adds a beautiful touch to it. personalization mall you have a customer for life.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for someone in my office, and he loves it. It was well made and it of great quality.
Personalized Pencil Holder
By Maryanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Satisfied
By erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, MA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was delivered as promise and product was delivered as promised
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
I gave this as one of four Christmas gifts for my co-worker & friend, she loved it along with all the other stuff from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied when I shop here. The products are almost always as shown, sometimes even better, and I have never had a problem with the service. Thank you!
Looks different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
It looked to me that it was glass, I didn't like the material, looks a cheap plastic. it was not just what I expected.
Nicer than expected
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and pencil holder was very well made and appears to hold up well.
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 15, 2014
Perfect gift!
Exceed my expectations ...
Great gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I purchase this pen holder for my daughter's teacher and she liked it. The only thing that I didn't like is that you can't see the lettering much because is very light (it isn't as white as the picture shows).
good quality, BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - November 26, 2014
good quality, but the imprint would stand out more if it were in color, or if there was a color behind the imprint.
Great keepsake for office
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this holder because it was a gift sent directly to the recipient but my friend said she loved it!! It was just a small token of my appreciation for help with a project. She was pleased and, for me, the price was just right for a small but personalized gift for a colleague.
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
Great boss gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the boss!
Boss' Day Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Looked better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
Totally worth it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my father in law who also happens to be the owner of the company where I work and I must say that it was TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

He was pleasantly surprised especially when he saw it was personalized. He told me that his heart is too old to bear such surprises. lol.

So suffice to say that this is a great product and I am very satisfied. Also the delivery was AMAZINGLY QUICK!!
This is not my first time shopping here and I do not see myself stopping just yet.
Its not too bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
Better if it was glass
For a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
item came quickly and was nicely done
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Show for my son
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen/pencil holder is sturdy and just the right size,it will not take up too much space on your desk. Having your name and bold initial engraved on the holder will make one inquire where they can get the holder or where you got it from.
Great Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
Attractive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
WOW!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
Very elegant and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
Love it. Very professional.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved