Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
~Lee - CA

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Very nice, inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
Like!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic!
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
For a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
Its not too bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
Better if it was glass
Looked better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
item came quickly and was nicely done
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Top Quality!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You would think it's glass! I purchased one for everyone in my husband's office. It looks so expensive sitting on all the desks.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
Love it. Very professional.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I love this pen and pencil holder. Great gift for my husband.
Very elegant and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
Cute Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
Very nice, great for everyday use.
WOW!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
Great Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - May 13, 2013
To be honest, we purchased a bunch of these as gag gifts (joke about pencils...you had to be there), but these were really nice and would look nice on someone's desk. I expected them to be a cheap plastic, but they have some heft to them, so they won't be knocked over easily. The etched initial/name looked great.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and worth every penny
Great Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved their pen holders. I ordered several and one was incorrect. Personalization mall had my order corrected and in the mail to me with in 2 days I had it on my doorstep in 4. Great customer service!
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is very heavy. Very good quality. I bought it with the Initially Yours Personalized Business Card Holder. They make a cery nice set.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
Good quality, perfect engraving....can't wait to give it as Christmas present!
Attractive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
Looks VERY expensive. Well printed. Fast delivery
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen holder for my 16 year old grandson for Christmas. This piece looks very expensive and will remain on his desk all through college. Great gift. I know he will love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved