Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 11, 2014
Very nice small acrylic holder, something to put a special title on
Beautiful
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria , NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another item I brought and with monogrammed initials it adds a beautiful touch to it. personalization mall you have a customer for life.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for someone in my office, and he loves it. It was well made and it of great quality.
Personalized Pencil Holder
By Maryanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Satisfied
By erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, MA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was delivered as promise and product was delivered as promised
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
I gave this as one of four Christmas gifts for my co-worker & friend, she loved it along with all the other stuff from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied when I shop here. The products are almost always as shown, sometimes even better, and I have never had a problem with the service. Thank you!
Looks different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
It looked to me that it was glass, I didn't like the material, looks a cheap plastic. it was not just what I expected.
Nicer than expected
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and pencil holder was very well made and appears to hold up well.
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Like!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic!
Great Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved their pen holders. I ordered several and one was incorrect. Personalization mall had my order corrected and in the mail to me with in 2 days I had it on my doorstep in 4. Great customer service!
Its not too bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
Better if it was glass
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is very heavy. Very good quality. I bought it with the Initially Yours Personalized Business Card Holder. They make a cery nice set.
Very nice, inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
For a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
good quality, BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - November 26, 2014
good quality, but the imprint would stand out more if it were in color, or if there was a color behind the imprint.
Great gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I purchase this pen holder for my daughter's teacher and she liked it. The only thing that I didn't like is that you can't see the lettering much because is very light (it isn't as white as the picture shows).
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
item came quickly and was nicely done
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Looked better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
size
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I expected, but very atractive
pencil holder
By yogithang D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.
Nice but hard to read
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is nice. I was a bit disappointed to find out it was plastic or hard acrylic as opposed to glass. However it may have said that in the description and I might have missed it. The engraving was perfect but it's nowhere near as clear to read as they show it in the picture. You have to be looking in just the right light to see the personalization. I would shop around for something a little nicer if giving this as a gift.
beautiful
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boss. It turned out great. Just wish the letters were darker.
Cool
By Rocio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda , MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
allproducts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered most of my Christmas gifts here...about 30 different. Each and every one was PERFECT. I cannot say enough about the quality and the shipping packaging for all items. Great company to do business with. Love love love your stuff. Thanks for making my shopping so easy.uh
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 15, 2014
Perfect gift!
Exceed my expectations ...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved