Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Like!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic!
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014
These holders make great office gifts.
Wonderful desk item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 22, 2014
The first pen holder I received had some scratches on it. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful. They immediately put in a rush order for a new one to be shipped at no charge and I received the reorder within 2 days. It was perfect and the gift recipient loved it.
I have frequently ordered items from Personalzationmall.com and have be more than pleased with the quality of their merchandise and their professionalism.
beautiful
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boss. It turned out great. Just wish the letters were darker.
Cool
By Rocio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda , MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2014
The recipients loved the gift. Each was personalized perfectly. Received promptly. Will buy again!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
Everything looks great. Would buy again!
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
good quality, BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - November 26, 2014
good quality, but the imprint would stand out more if it were in color, or if there was a color behind the imprint.
Nice but hard to read
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is nice. I was a bit disappointed to find out it was plastic or hard acrylic as opposed to glass. However it may have said that in the description and I might have missed it. The engraving was perfect but it's nowhere near as clear to read as they show it in the picture. You have to be looking in just the right light to see the personalization. I would shop around for something a little nicer if giving this as a gift.
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
For a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
Administrative Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - December 28, 2014
I'm a Human Resources who have 10 employees working for me. I bought this for them for Christmas and they loved it. One came in not centered so when I called the representative,he was very courtesy and reordered me another one which I was able to give to the employee prior to Christmas. If you are an administrative or know someone they will love this
Its not too bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
Better if it was glass
Looked better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Great gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I purchase this pen holder for my daughter's teacher and she liked it. The only thing that I didn't like is that you can't see the lettering much because is very light (it isn't as white as the picture shows).
Administrative Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - December 27, 2014
I'm a Human Resources who have 10 employees working for me. I bought this for them for Christmas and they loved it. One came in not centered so when I called the representative,he was very courtesy and reordered me another one which I was able to give to the employee prior to Christmas. If you are an administrative or know someone they will love this
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
item came quickly and was nicely done
Very nice, inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
Cute Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
Very nice, great for everyday use.
Très à propos
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach , FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using Personalization Mall for our admin day gifts for several years now. I must say, I've never been disappointed and this year was no exception. There is nothing more beautiful than your name in print. This personalized pen & pencil holder compliments all the other items we've order from you. This year though, we did something a little different and we put the name of the company on the selected item which brings the company and the admin person together. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with for next year!
Totally worth it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my father in law who also happens to be the owner of the company where I work and I must say that it was TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

He was pleasantly surprised especially when he saw it was personalized. He told me that his heart is too old to bear such surprises. lol.

So suffice to say that this is a great product and I am very satisfied. Also the delivery was AMAZINGLY QUICK!!
This is not my first time shopping here and I do not see myself stopping just yet.
Very elegant and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
Great Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
WOW!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 15, 2014
Perfect gift!
Exceed my expectations ...
Boss' Day Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved