Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 15, 2014
Perfect gift!
Exceed my expectations ...
Great gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I purchase this pen holder for my daughter's teacher and she liked it. The only thing that I didn't like is that you can't see the lettering much because is very light (it isn't as white as the picture shows).
good quality, BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - November 26, 2014
good quality, but the imprint would stand out more if it were in color, or if there was a color behind the imprint.
Great keepsake for office
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this holder because it was a gift sent directly to the recipient but my friend said she loved it!! It was just a small token of my appreciation for help with a project. She was pleased and, for me, the price was just right for a small but personalized gift for a colleague.
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
Great boss gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the boss!
Boss' Day Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Looked better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
Totally worth it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my father in law who also happens to be the owner of the company where I work and I must say that it was TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

He was pleasantly surprised especially when he saw it was personalized. He told me that his heart is too old to bear such surprises. lol.

So suffice to say that this is a great product and I am very satisfied. Also the delivery was AMAZINGLY QUICK!!
This is not my first time shopping here and I do not see myself stopping just yet.
Its not too bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
Better if it was glass
For a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
item came quickly and was nicely done
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Nice pen holder for mans desk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
Show for my son
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen/pencil holder is sturdy and just the right size,it will not take up too much space on your desk. Having your name and bold initial engraved on the holder will make one inquire where they can get the holder or where you got it from.
Great Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
Attractive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
WOW!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
Very elegant and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
Love it. Very professional.
Top Quality!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You would think it's glass! I purchased one for everyone in my husband's office. It looks so expensive sitting on all the desks.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - May 13, 2013
To be honest, we purchased a bunch of these as gag gifts (joke about pencils...you had to be there), but these were really nice and would look nice on someone's desk. I expected them to be a cheap plastic, but they have some heft to them, so they won't be knocked over easily. The etched initial/name looked great.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I love this pen and pencil holder. Great gift for my husband.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 2, 2014
Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my brother-in-law. It looks very nice.
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is very heavy. Very good quality. I bought it with the Initially Yours Personalized Business Card Holder. They make a cery nice set.
Great Gift for Co-Workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved their pen holders. I ordered several and one was incorrect. Personalization mall had my order corrected and in the mail to me with in 2 days I had it on my doorstep in 4. Great customer service!
Like!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic!
Very nice, inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
Très à propos
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach , FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using Personalization Mall for our admin day gifts for several years now. I must say, I've never been disappointed and this year was no exception. There is nothing more beautiful than your name in print. This personalized pen & pencil holder compliments all the other items we've order from you. This year though, we did something a little different and we put the name of the company on the selected item which brings the company and the admin person together. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with for next year!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
Good quality, perfect engraving....can't wait to give it as Christmas present!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved