Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
    Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
    Pen and Pencil Holder
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
    Very nice, inexpensive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
    Great keepsake for office
    By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw this holder because it was a gift sent directly to the recipient but my friend said she loved it!! It was just a small token of my appreciation for help with a project. She was pleased and, for me, the price was just right for a small but personalized gift for a colleague.
    Show for my son
    By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen/pencil holder is sturdy and just the right size,it will not take up too much space on your desk. Having your name and bold initial engraved on the holder will make one inquire where they can get the holder or where you got it from.
    Like!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the pic!
    Nice gift for a coworker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
    Great gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
    I purchase this pen holder for my daughter's teacher and she liked it. The only thing that I didn't like is that you can't see the lettering much because is very light (it isn't as white as the picture shows).
    Pen Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
    This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
    For a co-worker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 13, 2013
    I ordered this pencil holder for a co-worker who worked hard at getting her licenses. I thought the holder was going to be like a glass material and kinda heavy, but it is not. It is plastic. They did a great job with the personalization and shipped very quickly. Still satisfied with the pencil holder.
    Its not too bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 27, 2012
    Better if it was glass
    Looked better online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012
    I was extremely excited to give this to my mom for Christmas but when I opened when I received in the mail I actually had to move the holder around to see the initial and name printed on in. It was so sheer that you could almost miss it if you didn't know the name was supposed to be on there. Anyway, I still really like it and hopefully she will too!
    Nice pen holder for mans desk.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
    The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
    well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANTAGH, NY) - February 18, 2014
    item came quickly and was nicely done
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice
    Nice pen holder for mans desk.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - December 24, 2013
    The desk pen holder was a nice choice for person I bought it for. He was very pleased.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it. Although I didn't realize it was plastic. But that was I error.
    Top Quality!!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You would think it's glass! I purchased one for everyone in my husband's office. It looks so expensive sitting on all the desks.
    Very elegant and nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
    I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
    I love this pen and pencil holder. Great gift for my husband.
    Worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
    Love it. Very professional.
    Great Product
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
    Très à propos
    By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach , FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been using Personalization Mall for our admin day gifts for several years now. I must say, I've never been disappointed and this year was no exception. There is nothing more beautiful than your name in print. This personalized pen & pencil holder compliments all the other items we've order from you. This year though, we did something a little different and we put the name of the company on the selected item which brings the company and the admin person together. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with for next year!
    Totally worth it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my father in law who also happens to be the owner of the company where I work and I must say that it was TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

    He was pleasantly surprised especially when he saw it was personalized. He told me that his heart is too old to bear such surprises. lol.

    So suffice to say that this is a great product and I am very satisfied. Also the delivery was AMAZINGLY QUICK!!
    This is not my first time shopping here and I do not see myself stopping just yet.
    WOW!!!
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
    Cute Pen & Pencil Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
    Very nice, great for everyday use.
    BEAUTIFUL ITEM
    By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy and worth every penny
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Good quality, perfect engraving....can't wait to give it as Christmas present!
    Pen Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is very heavy. Very good quality. I bought it with the Initially Yours Personalized Business Card Holder. They make a cery nice set.
    Great Gift for Co-Workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2011
    Everyone loved their pen holders. I ordered several and one was incorrect. Personalization mall had my order corrected and in the mail to me with in 2 days I had it on my doorstep in 4. Great customer service!
    Looks VERY expensive. Well printed. Fast delivery
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen holder for my 16 year old grandson for Christmas. This piece looks very expensive and will remain on his desk all through college. Great gift. I know he will love it.
    Attractive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
    Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - May 13, 2013
    To be honest, we purchased a bunch of these as gag gifts (joke about pencils...you had to be there), but these were really nice and would look nice on someone's desk. I expected them to be a cheap plastic, but they have some heft to them, so they won't be knocked over easily. The etched initial/name looked great.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 2, 2014
    Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my brother-in-law. It looks very nice.
    Lovely quality
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved