Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Administrative Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - December 27, 2014
I'm a Human Resources who have 10 employees working for me. I bought this for them for Christmas and they loved it. One came in not centered so when I called the representative,he was very courtesy and reordered me another one which I was able to give to the employee prior to Christmas. If you are an administrative or know someone they will love this
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014
These holders make great office gifts.
Wonderful desk item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 22, 2014
The first pen holder I received had some scratches on it. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful. They immediately put in a rush order for a new one to be shipped at no charge and I received the reorder within 2 days. It was perfect and the gift recipient loved it.
I have frequently ordered items from Personalzationmall.com and have be more than pleased with the quality of their merchandise and their professionalism.
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2014
The recipients loved the gift. Each was personalized perfectly. Received promptly. Will buy again!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
Everything looks great. Would buy again!
For the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - December 18, 2014
Great stocking stuffer
allproducts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered most of my Christmas gifts here...about 30 different. Each and every one was PERFECT. I cannot say enough about the quality and the shipping packaging for all items. Great company to do business with. Love love love your stuff. Thanks for making my shopping so easy.uh
Christmas gifts for my employees
By Karen D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! I love them and my team loved them.
The website was user friendly. I was totally amazed at how quickly the order was processed and shipped. I have been giving my employees personalized gifts for the last nine years.

This will be the ONLY site I'll use from now on!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 15, 2014
Perfect gift!
Exceed my expectations ...
Great boss gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the boss!
Boss' Day Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving.
Terrific hostess gifts
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stayed at my friends house for the weekend. Gave these to my friend and her husband. They both really liked them. Really nice 'thank you' gifts.
Great keepsake for office
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this holder because it was a gift sent directly to the recipient but my friend said she loved it!! It was just a small token of my appreciation for help with a project. She was pleased and, for me, the price was just right for a small but personalized gift for a colleague.
Show for my son
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen/pencil holder is sturdy and just the right size,it will not take up too much space on your desk. Having your name and bold initial engraved on the holder will make one inquire where they can get the holder or where you got it from.
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size holder. Good quality acrylic. Engraving is nice. Great gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 2, 2014
Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my brother-in-law. It looks very nice.
Totally worth it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my father in law who also happens to be the owner of the company where I work and I must say that it was TOTALLY WORTH IT!!

He was pleasantly surprised especially when he saw it was personalized. He told me that his heart is too old to bear such surprises. lol.

So suffice to say that this is a great product and I am very satisfied. Also the delivery was AMAZINGLY QUICK!!
This is not my first time shopping here and I do not see myself stopping just yet.
Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 11, 2014
Very nice small acrylic holder, something to put a special title on
Très à propos
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach , FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using Personalization Mall for our admin day gifts for several years now. I must say, I've never been disappointed and this year was no exception. There is nothing more beautiful than your name in print. This personalized pen & pencil holder compliments all the other items we've order from you. This year though, we did something a little different and we put the name of the company on the selected item which brings the company and the admin person together. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with for next year!
Beautiful
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria , NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another item I brought and with monogrammed initials it adds a beautiful touch to it. personalization mall you have a customer for life.
Cute Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
Very nice, great for everyday use.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for someone in my office, and he loves it. It was well made and it of great quality.
Personalized Pencil Holder
By Maryanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
WOW!!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
Great Product
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
Very elegant and nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
Satisfied
By erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, MA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was delivered as promise and product was delivered as promised
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
I gave this as one of four Christmas gifts for my co-worker & friend, she loved it along with all the other stuff from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied when I shop here. The products are almost always as shown, sometimes even better, and I have never had a problem with the service. Thank you!
Top Quality!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You would think it's glass! I purchased one for everyone in my husband's office. It looks so expensive sitting on all the desks.
Nicer than expected
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and pencil holder was very well made and appears to hold up well.
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
Love it. Very professional.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I love this pen and pencil holder. Great gift for my husband.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - May 13, 2013
To be honest, we purchased a bunch of these as gag gifts (joke about pencils...you had to be there), but these were really nice and would look nice on someone's desk. I expected them to be a cheap plastic, but they have some heft to them, so they won't be knocked over easily. The etched initial/name looked great.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Attractive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Lovely quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved