Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    WOW!!!
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide what to get my boyfriends brother and I thought this would be a nice gesture. Once I opened it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It looks like great quality and the etching is amazing. I am considering getting one for myself.
    Great Product
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised by the quality, especially for the price and I'm a really picky person. This was my first time ordering from PM and I look forward to ordering something again.
    Very elegant and nice size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013
    I bought these as a gift for some friends, and they loved it. It's elegant, is a nice size, and it looks great on their desks.
    Satisfied
    By erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, MA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was delivered as promise and product was delivered as promised
    She Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
    I gave this as one of four Christmas gifts for my co-worker & friend, she loved it along with all the other stuff from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied when I shop here. The products are almost always as shown, sometimes even better, and I have never had a problem with the service. Thank you!
    Top Quality!!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You would think it's glass! I purchased one for everyone in my husband's office. It looks so expensive sitting on all the desks.
    Nicer than expected
    By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen and pencil holder was very well made and appears to hold up well.
    loved the personalization
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
    Worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 7, 2013
    Love it. Very professional.
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
    I love this pen and pencil holder. Great gift for my husband.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - May 13, 2013
    To be honest, we purchased a bunch of these as gag gifts (joke about pencils...you had to be there), but these were really nice and would look nice on someone's desk. I expected them to be a cheap plastic, but they have some heft to them, so they won't be knocked over easily. The etched initial/name looked great.
    Love it
    By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
    Attractive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 5, 2013
    Engraving is nicely done & all purchases carefully shipped.
    Adorable!
    By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
    Lovely quality
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great personalized item. Could be used for pens, eye glasses or even makeup brushes. I bought these for my husband, sons, and nephew as stocking suffers. They are high quality and were a big hit. :)
    Nicer than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
    I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
    Nice
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
    Looks VERY expensive. Well printed. Fast delivery
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen holder for my 16 year old grandson for Christmas. This piece looks very expensive and will remain on his desk all through college. Great gift. I know he will love it.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Good quality, perfect engraving....can't wait to give it as Christmas present!
    Very Pleased
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
    Employee appreciation gifts
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product.
    Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
    Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
    BEAUTIFUL ITEM
    By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy and worth every penny
    Bosses Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011
    Great quality product, they both liked them. Great idea to curtail pen mess on desk and like that there names were on them.
    Great Gift for Co-Workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2011
    Everyone loved their pen holders. I ordered several and one was incorrect. Personalization mall had my order corrected and in the mail to me with in 2 days I had it on my doorstep in 4. Great customer service!
    Pen Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is very heavy. Very good quality. I bought it with the Initially Yours Personalized Business Card Holder. They make a cery nice set.
    Very nice, inexpensive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I purchased 15 of these pen & pencil holders. The product quality is excellent. Etching is done into the plastic/polymer surface and adds the perfect touch. This is a really good, inexpensive gift that most everyone can use.
    Like!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the pic!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I just received my Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder. I am very pleased with the products. They are Christmas gifts. They arrived very fast. I will order again from this site.
    Nice gift for a coworker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
    Beautifully Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - December 16, 2011
    The personalized pen/pencil holder exceeded all my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised. My son commented on it as soon as I took if out of the box.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved