Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil & Pen Holder - Initially Your - 11195
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bosses Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2011
Great quality product, they both liked them. Great idea to curtail pen mess on desk and like that there names were on them.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 18, 2011
I just received my Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder. I am very pleased with the products. They are Christmas gifts. They arrived very fast. I will order again from this site.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - December 16, 2011
The personalized pen/pencil holder exceeded all my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised. My son commented on it as soon as I took if out of the box.
NICE GIFT
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with purchase. Bought as gift for a young woman with an unusual name. Gift was well received.
Pen & Pencil Holder
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks nice but when you go to pick it up you realize that it isn't glass as it appears. It is actually plastic. Since I am giving it as a gift I am not very pleased.
Christmas gifts for my employees
By Karen D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous! I love them and my team loved them.
The website was user friendly. I was totally amazed at how quickly the order was processed and shipped. I have been giving my employees personalized gifts for the last nine years.

This will be the ONLY site I'll use from now on!!!!!
Very nice
By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a coworker. Engraving really makes the item. Nicely done.
Great pen holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2014
Neat pen holder for teachers. A little smaller than I thought but I did not look at measurements.
deb d
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son on Tuesday and was happy it arrived in N.Y. by Friday for his bd.He said its on his desk and looks nice.
Terrific hostess gifts
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stayed at my friends house for the weekend. Gave these to my friend and her husband. They both really liked them. Really nice 'thank you' gifts.
Very small
By Suzan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have been disappointed with one of your products. This pen and pencil holder is more the size of a business card holder....Not impressed.
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size holder. Good quality acrylic. Engraving is nice. Great gift.
Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 11, 2014
Very nice small acrylic holder, something to put a special title on
Beautiful
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria , NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another item I brought and with monogrammed initials it adds a beautiful touch to it. personalization mall you have a customer for life.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
This was a gift for someone in my office, and he loves it. It was well made and it of great quality.
Personalized Pencil Holder
By Maryanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Satisfied
By erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, MA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was delivered as promise and product was delivered as promised
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
I gave this as one of four Christmas gifts for my co-worker & friend, she loved it along with all the other stuff from Personalization Mall. I am always satisfied when I shop here. The products are almost always as shown, sometimes even better, and I have never had a problem with the service. Thank you!
Looks different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
It looked to me that it was glass, I didn't like the material, looks a cheap plastic. it was not just what I expected.
Nicer than expected
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and pencil holder was very well made and appears to hold up well.
loved the personalization
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift came out terrific. I didn't know what to get my boy friend and this was the perfect gift.
Love it
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice! Great quality and worth evey penny! My dad loves it in his new office!
Adorable!
By Rain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our HR training head and she was so happy. It was very cute and great quality! ahhh! I love buying here!
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 25, 2012
I bought these as teacher's Christmas gifts from my kids. They turned out really nice and at a great price too. I am always impressed with personalization mall.
Nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my colleagues. Very nice quality and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks expensive and elegant. Has a very nice weight to it as we are using them for our cell phones instead of a pencil holder.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Initially Yours Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just lovely. Great quality. Very pleased!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I wish it were offered in glass. Still very nice, heavy enough, and classy.
Like!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic!
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014
These holders make great office gifts.
Wonderful desk item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 22, 2014
The first pen holder I received had some scratches on it. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful. They immediately put in a rush order for a new one to be shipped at no charge and I received the reorder within 2 days. It was perfect and the gift recipient loved it.
I have frequently ordered items from Personalzationmall.com and have be more than pleased with the quality of their merchandise and their professionalism.
beautiful
By thanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boss. It turned out great. Just wish the letters were darker.
Cool
By Rocio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda , MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2014
The recipients loved the gift. Each was personalized perfectly. Received promptly. Will buy again!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
Everything looks great. Would buy again!
Nice gift for a coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a co-worker. Good quality and he really seemed to like it.
good quality, BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - November 26, 2014
good quality, but the imprint would stand out more if it were in color, or if there was a color behind the imprint.
Nice but hard to read
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is nice. I was a bit disappointed to find out it was plastic or hard acrylic as opposed to glass. However it may have said that in the description and I might have missed it. The engraving was perfect but it's nowhere near as clear to read as they show it in the picture. You have to be looking in just the right light to see the personalization. I would shop around for something a little nicer if giving this as a gift.
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a nice pen holder. Not quite as heavy quality as I though it would be.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved