Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Disney® Personalized Ceramic Plate customer reviews

Personalized Disney Plates - Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Goofy - 11196
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product is great - shipping takes longer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount juliet, TN) - December 26, 2013
The product is really cute! I chose the ground option for shipping which is the ups-postal service combo. UPS was right on time but the package sat for 2 days in the post office before heading out for delivery.
mickey mouse keepsake
By beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this plate is adorable. it is well made and the cartoon and the personalization is bright, cheerful and sure to make my Grandson smile. It is truly well crafted and quite the value
good for disney theme
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
having at 30th mickey mouse theme party and thought the minnie plate with name and + years would create a memory for time to come
Cute 1st Birthday Gift
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this personalized plate I got her daughter for her 1st birthday! Arrived quickly and really cute!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west caldwell, NJ) - December 9, 2012
This plate came exactly as described and previewed. The quality is excellent. It was shipped very quickly and the packaging kept it intact. A must have for Disney fans. I ordered it on a whim as a Christmas gift. I can't wait to add to the collection next year!
Disney Ceramic Plates
By JANICE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three disney ceramic plates for my grandchildren. They love having their names on their plates.I am very happy with the quality of my order and am very impressed with how quick I recieved this order. I have already placed another order from you and look forward to recieving it.
Nice Disney Plate
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality birthday plate (Disney) we purchased for our 4 year old grandson - he liked it a lot. Recommend.
Only 1 plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie village, KS) - December 18, 2011
Warning, only comes with 1 plate not 4 as the picture shows! Otherwise great product
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved