Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

National Geographic® Executive Personalized Canvas Map customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Maps for Executives from National Geographic - 11171
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington court house , OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this art work the frame was worth every cent it made the canvas so beautiful!! The personalization was just as beautiful!! Shipping was also very timely ordered for xmas gift for daughter can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift!!! Thank you personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!!
Very pleased!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, IA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was searching for to give to my husband.
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 9, 2016
I am so pleased with my new map! It's a beautiful addition to my office and arrived a lot sooner than I expected. The map is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but it's holds well in the frame. The pins also look great. There are also so many specific cities listed in each state that you also get a clear view of where you haven't visited in the country and can easily map your next trip! Happy Travels! :)
My purchase
By Anais R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing. So beautiful! It was fast delivery & great quality. Worth every penny. Will be buying from you guys again
Impressed!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield , WI) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After our return from Iceland, I bought this map for my daughter and me to track our travels. It's so heart warming to look up in our living room together and reflect on where we've been and plan where to go to next. I looked at a number different styles and brands and I have to say, this one is perfect. The quality and the quick delivery impressed me. I would like to find pins of a different color so we can mark our separate trips and out together trips.
Neat
By Shauna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plains, IL) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking map. This was an anniversary gift to my husband. He loved it.
Love!!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking around for a world map to start pinning our travels, and I came across this one on Personalization Mall and knew it was the one. It was even on sale, too! Defiantly worth the purchase and now my husband and I can stat pinning our travels
National Geographic Map
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my grandson, great addition for his room.
Product that you will site your journey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grove, WV) - June 5, 2016
The was so beautiful and well made. Family was surprise it was just what they wanted and were looking for in there home.
Beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2016
Total Quslity. Excellent gift
Perfect
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our anniversary.
Personalized canvas map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - February 29, 2016
I bought the pinning map as a gift. The product is beautiful and the company is absolutely amazing.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents as a gift and they LOVED it! They made a night of "pinning it" while going through scrapbooks and remembering each trip. I wish it would have come with other colored pins for planning their next trip and their dream trip, however, I can just buy those separately.
Made it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2016
Originally received but the frame was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it quickly and with ease. Great map to track your world travels!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 6, 2016
Map was very nice. Frame was broke during shipment and a replacement was shipped immediately. Great company to buy from.
Beautiful Map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2015
This map arrived as promised, before Christmas. It was perfect!
Great Product
By Rhett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded the expectations of what I expected when this was purchased. Would recommend this to others.
Geocacing State Map
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way for us to track all of the states we have found geocaches in. Our goal to travel to all 50 states. We have 30 so far and will add 10 more next summer. Being able to personalize the map with our geocaching name made it extra special.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 17, 2015
I got this for my son as a Christmas Present, he travels all over and wanted to have something to keep track of his adventures. It is very well made and I am hoping that he will love it.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilghland village, TX) - December 6, 2015
Great quality...nice product
Casey
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service
Beautiful!!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these canvas maps for Christmas. They are beautiful, nicely made. I definately would order from this company again. They came in a nice sturdy box and wrapped in bubble wrap to protect from damage. I cant wait to give these gifts. Thank you!
Carol
Our Wonderful Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 13, 2015
The map was perfect - it has the names of towns clearly marked and easy to identify - we love looking up and seeing all the places we have already visited and where we still want to go.
Perfect item
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The map came quickly and was exactly as promised. We've been pinning our travels and this map has certainly made the reflection that much more enjoyable!
Anniversary gift
By Janelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an anniversary present for my hubby.... We travel a lot and now we can pin all the places we've been. We love it... Great quality
He loved it
By Valeria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husbands birthday and he loves it!!!
Great Value
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the National Geographic Canvas Map. It is a beautiful map ...it came personalized and shipped very quickly. I would not hesitate to order this product or anything else from Personalization Mall!
BEST MAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 19, 2015
You will love this map! I LOVE it! You can personalize it, place pins in it so easily and definitely get a frame around it, it will make it look like a million bucks! I have it in my dining/living area and looks great! People love it and I walk by and want to make sure I go to all the places I still need to each time I walk by plus makes me so proud that I have traveled the world! :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 17, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter as a college graduation gift. She loved it! The only thing that I myself would have liked would be for the names of the locations to be a bit bigger. Other than that the map is very nice.
Travelers treasure 'map'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - May 11, 2015
I sent this item to a friend who is currently living in Asia after I visited as a 'thank you', gift. Her family is living there for a 3 year stint and they have been traveling all over. The absolutely loved, loved this gift, and let me tell you, its really hard to think of something meaningful to buy them. Only glitch at all, the map only comes with one box on 'locator' red push pins to mark the places you've visited. There should be an option to buy extra pins separately along with the map. Really though, no big deal at all, Ill go to the hardware store!
Surpassed expectations
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband the framed earth toned canvas map as an anniversary gift. He loved it. It came very quickly and was exactly as described. It's a nice size and good quality. It will look great in our office.
Karen Schwarzkopf
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! My daughter loved it
It has sparked a very welcome travel bug in our home! :)
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to compliment our newly redecorated, travel-themed living/dining rooms framed in black. The package arrived quickly & well-packed. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. The printed personalization looks terrific; not at all as though it was an "after-thought" so to speak. My twins (age 7) are obsessed with seeing all of the places we've been and hope to go in the future!

Was surprised to see I had to mount the hanging brackets myself but turned out great, as I was able to use my own spacing to match already-hung screws from the old decor. The included red pins are a little large if you mount a lot of them; we ordered smaller ones off eBay in multiple colors. I do wish the countries were a little larger & detailed more cities but I'm sure it's a necessary evil for accuracy-sake. Overall, I highly recommend (but only if you score a great coupon like we did!)
R and j adventures
By rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos verdes estates, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for this type of map with locator pins for years . Never bought it because they were always double the price at other sites . This one at less than half the price of others is beautiful , light weight and perfect . Good quality . Very happy with this purchase
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - April 12, 2015
Quality and style is as shown.
Great addition to our living room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Everything about this product is satisfactory!! The map is gorgeous...shipping was quick quality is just as described .... Can't wait to start pinning our travels with the kids... I highly recommend this to any family & home!
Love it!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at other pin maps but I chose this one because it's a nice canvas wrapped on wood stretchers....not a map glued to foam core. I'm very glad I chose this one. It's light so I could hang it with just a push pin. Delivery was so fast!
CANVAS WORLD MAP
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this map for my husband's 60th birthday present. He works from home and his office has a map of the United States of America, and thought an addition of a world map would be perfect. This canvas map was made with great care. The quality is wonderful and it is very durable. It will be the main focus of his office wall for many years to come.
Great Product
By amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and great quality
Really like this map
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Will probably order another for my brother's birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved