Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

National Geographic® Executive Personalized Canvas Map customer reviews

Personalized National Geographic Canvas Maps - 11171
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice map
By Dayana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The map is large and looks great on the wall. It is really nicely made and I love that it's personalized. Cool way to track trips.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 15, 2017
My mom is a traveler and this was the BEST present for her! Personalized Map came as expected! She loves it and hung it up immediately. :)
GREAT Personal Piece of Art
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece. It looks amazing on the wall as a piece of art. I love that my children are interested in learning where places are in America every time they walk by it. It has now become a family challenge to travel to new places. I highly recommend.
Retirement Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy how beautiful this map looks in person. The details and the colors for each state are excellent, and this is going to make a great retirement gift. I chose this gift for a co-worker, and my friend that is retiring. She loves to travel with her husband, and they have already been many places that l can't count on both hands. I thought this would be a gift she would enjoy to keep track of her travel destinations, and even more so now that she is retiring.
Perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 3, 2017
This was the perfect gift for my newly retired husband who plans to spend some of his much deserved freedom rediscovering America. He loved the gift and is excited about tracking all his travels.
There was an issue with the delivery as the map frame arrived broken. I immediately contacted the service dept and was told to send pictures of the damage. Within hours of sending the pictures, they processed a new order at no charge. They were courteous and apologetic even though the damage was not directly their fault. They not only replaced the map but did so promptly arriving in time for the retirement party only a few days out.
I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone that needs a personalized item. It was so nice dealing with a reputable company.
Very detailed!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, worth the money!
Nat Geo Exe World Map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Island, WA) - January 10, 2017
I purchased this for Christmas for my son and his family. They love it.
I did not order frame - telling them to have it framed to the color they like, but they like it as is. Told them also to put cork or styrofoam backing, and they agree that it definitely needs a backing. Too bad it doesn't come with one.
Adventures
By Connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. My husband was so excited and we can't wait to place the pins in all,the places we have visited and start planning our new adventures. What a wonderful idea for a map.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 29, 2016
Map is of quality higher than expected. Very pleased
Perfect
By JaVida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It is identical to the picture and is great quality.
Beautifu;
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016
I ordered this item as a christmas gift. It is beautifully made and feels like it will last for years. Arrived quickly and packaged well. I'm super pleased with my purchase
Christmas Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her husband that was married on Oct.8,2016, so what better gift to give than a map of their journey together. . .
They LOVE it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 25, 2016
This photo arrive beautifully packaged and arrived on time! It is perfect for the world traveler to mark their travels around the globe. Great gift for the person who has everything. The personalization turned out great and added a nice touch1
Very high quality!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived quickly and the quality is incredible! I was expecting some blurring due to all of the detail you would expect on a map, but was shocked to see even the tiniest print crystal clear. I had to fight with the tap-in hangers and they won the first round, but other than that, I couldn't be happier with it. I gave it to my boyfriend yesterday, and he LOVED it.
Excellent for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 3, 2016
I purchased this for my son and family,they love to travel,the map is more than expected, great quality,personalization is a neat touch,red pins to mark the places visited,the size is very good. I would certainly recommend this for those who travel.
Great Christmas Gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and quick delivery. Will definitely order again. :)
Very pleased
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington court house , OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this art work the frame was worth every cent it made the canvas so beautiful!! The personalization was just as beautiful!! Shipping was also very timely ordered for xmas gift for daughter can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift!!! Thank you personalizationmall.com YOU ROCK!!!!
Very pleased!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, IA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was searching for to give to my husband.
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 9, 2016
I am so pleased with my new map! It's a beautiful addition to my office and arrived a lot sooner than I expected. The map is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but it's holds well in the frame. The pins also look great. There are also so many specific cities listed in each state that you also get a clear view of where you haven't visited in the country and can easily map your next trip! Happy Travels! :)
My purchase
By Anais R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing. So beautiful! It was fast delivery & great quality. Worth every penny. Will be buying from you guys again
Impressed!
By Jeni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield , WI) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After our return from Iceland, I bought this map for my daughter and me to track our travels. It's so heart warming to look up in our living room together and reflect on where we've been and plan where to go to next. I looked at a number different styles and brands and I have to say, this one is perfect. The quality and the quick delivery impressed me. I would like to find pins of a different color so we can mark our separate trips and out together trips.
Neat
By Shauna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plains, IL) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking map. This was an anniversary gift to my husband. He loved it.
Love!!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking around for a world map to start pinning our travels, and I came across this one on Personalization Mall and knew it was the one. It was even on sale, too! Defiantly worth the purchase and now my husband and I can stat pinning our travels
National Geographic Map
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my grandson, great addition for his room.
Product that you will site your journey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grove, WV) - June 5, 2016
The was so beautiful and well made. Family was surprise it was just what they wanted and were looking for in there home.
Beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2016
Total Quslity. Excellent gift
Perfect
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our anniversary.
Personalized canvas map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - February 29, 2016
I bought the pinning map as a gift. The product is beautiful and the company is absolutely amazing.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents as a gift and they LOVED it! They made a night of "pinning it" while going through scrapbooks and remembering each trip. I wish it would have come with other colored pins for planning their next trip and their dream trip, however, I can just buy those separately.
Made it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2016
Originally received but the frame was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it quickly and with ease. Great map to track your world travels!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 6, 2016
Map was very nice. Frame was broke during shipment and a replacement was shipped immediately. Great company to buy from.
Beautiful Map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2015
This map arrived as promised, before Christmas. It was perfect!
Great Product
By Rhett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded the expectations of what I expected when this was purchased. Would recommend this to others.
Geocacing State Map
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way for us to track all of the states we have found geocaches in. Our goal to travel to all 50 states. We have 30 so far and will add 10 more next summer. Being able to personalize the map with our geocaching name made it extra special.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 17, 2015
I got this for my son as a Christmas Present, he travels all over and wanted to have something to keep track of his adventures. It is very well made and I am hoping that he will love it.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilghland village, TX) - December 6, 2015
Great quality...nice product
Casey
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great customer service
Beautiful!!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these canvas maps for Christmas. They are beautiful, nicely made. I definately would order from this company again. They came in a nice sturdy box and wrapped in bubble wrap to protect from damage. I cant wait to give these gifts. Thank you!
Carol
Our Wonderful Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 13, 2015
The map was perfect - it has the names of towns clearly marked and easy to identify - we love looking up and seeing all the places we have already visited and where we still want to go.
Perfect item
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The map came quickly and was exactly as promised. We've been pinning our travels and this map has certainly made the reflection that much more enjoyable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved