Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seasonal Blessings Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornament - Seasonal Blessings - 11212
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MI) - April 12, 2014
I purchased this a confirmation gifts. Had their name, bible verse and confirmation date etched on. Wanted something they could look back on years to come and remember that day. Highly recommend, shipped very quickly and great pricing.
Great gift for Baptism
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my great niece something that she could place on her Christmas tree to celebrate her firsts in life. I gave her a different ornament that I personalized for her for her birth. Her mother was very excited and said she will continue the tradition for her.
A gift for my friend
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend's dad passed away recently..he was a religious man and I chose this ornament to memorialize him and give her a very special gift for this holiday season. It was done beautifully and I know they will love it. Thank you for having many selections to choose from and for always doing it right!
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
I adore this ornament. It is a beautiful keepsake. The personalization is lovely, and with the little velvet bag which it comes in it becomes a perfect gift as well. Thoughtful gift~appreciated keepsake. What more could you want in a gift?
Elegant
By Becki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful glass cross with wonderful looking etching. Made for a beautiful gift!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 10, 2012
We have always given our two daughters Christmas ornaments that commerate a special thing that happened to them during the year.Now they both have baby girls so we are continuing on the tradition with them. My two baby granddaughters were baptised this year so I thought this was the perfect ornament. The ornament is light weight so it should hang on the tree branches perfectly and the clarity is terrific and should reflect the tree lights. The craftsmanship is excellent. Everything is perfect and the silver ribbon & bow that come with it really added to it. As always, the turnaround time is amazing!.
Perfec!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 1, 2012
The ornament is exactly as depicted on the website and was beautifully engraved exactly as I ordered. This high-quality ornament will be the 2012 contribution to my grandson's Christmas tree that highlights significant happenings in his year. I can think of nothing else that could better commemorate the special event of his Baptism.
Perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple design but perfect for our use.
It was a true blessing
By Kathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea the quality of the item I order, but when I received it I was so very pleased. It was solid and very professionally done. I will recommend your site to others and will buy from you again for my future needs. Thank you so much for making this item such a blessing for the one I gave it to.
It was beautiful
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded what I thought it would be. I lost my mother in Feb. and this was in her name for a few relatives. I will be telling everyone about this site and highly recommend it.
The thing I needed
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just past away sept 17th 2011, this needed to be on my tree so I had my son near me, thank you for getting it to me so quickly. Life without him will be hard but momentos are always nice. Thank you again
Cross ornament
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament is done with great care . The quality is excellent , and the craftsmanship as well . I would highly recommend purchasing this product . I will enjoy it for many , many years to come . Thank you .
Awesome Ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments purchased as Christmas Memorial Gifts. I was impressed with the quality, the etching was great and then the delivery was faster than expected. Everyone loved the ornaments and desires to continue using them in the future.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 13, 2011
I bought 3 of these and had them engraved with my personal message as Christmas gifts for my priests. These products are adorable. Simply yet elegant!!They are identical to being displayed in the photo from the website. They are not heavy nor light. Just the right weight to hang on the Christmas tree without bending the limbs. I have ordered other shapes besides the cross and they are all wonderful!! I would most definatley order these again!!
A Memorial Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away this year and I purchased this for each of our children and grandchildren in his memory. It's a beautiful way of remembering a special person at this time of the year. They all love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved