Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Friends Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Birdhouse - 11215
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this garden flag as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and it looks great! So far the quality seems good, too. Hopefully it will be ok once it's outside in the sun.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - April 7, 2012
Beautiful! Personalization was perfect. Received it very quickly!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
This flag came and it looks great! I am giving it to my Mom for Mother's Day.
Garden flag
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ty so much it came out really nice my auntie is going to love it :)
Home Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - April 25, 2014
Love the flag it came out perfect.
garden flag
By JOYCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, VT) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very pretty and looked just like the site said it would....very happy with it
Cute flag!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the cute personalized flag! Very nice!
Very cute find
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 14, 2013
We absolutely love the flag. It is bright and cheerful along with our family name which welcomes our family and friends to our home. It is a hit!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved