Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Friends Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Birdhouse - 11215
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is top quality. The colors are vibrant and the material looks like it will withstand strong weather elements.
Very cute find
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Great Garden Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012
I purchased three flags for Mother's Day...one for myself!
I thought they looked great and that the material was of good quality. I know the flags will be enjoyed for a very long time!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
Pleased with colors.
Double Sided--yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 11, 2012
I bought this as a present for mother's day, and I am very pleased with the quality. I was not expecting it to be double sided, with the name being printed correctly on both sides. That was a very nice surprise! :-)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
This flag came and it looks great! I am giving it to my Mom for Mother's Day.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - April 7, 2012
Beautiful! Personalization was perfect. Received it very quickly!
Really cute, but cut is a little off
By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like our personalized yard flag, but the cut of the fabric is a little lopsided. It hangs lower on one side than the other.

It's not that big of a deal, as I'm not a stickler for symmetry anyway, but thought I should mention it. The picture with this review is not my own, but theirs.

The fabric, shipping, etc. were all top notch.

Good Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this garden flag as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and it looks great! So far the quality seems good, too. Hopefully it will be ok once it's outside in the sun.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved