Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

Welcome Friends Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Birdhouse - 11215
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really cute, but cut is a little off
By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like our personalized yard flag, but the cut of the fabric is a little lopsided. It hangs lower on one side than the other.

It's not that big of a deal, as I'm not a stickler for symmetry anyway, but thought I should mention it. The picture with this review is not my own, but theirs.

The fabric, shipping, etc. were all top notch.

Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great garden flags. They are durable and hold up well in the weather. I have purchased several different designs of the flags. I have given them as gifts. I recommend these to everyone looking to purchase one. You won't be sorry with the quality.
awesome
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hill, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get alot of compliments at my crafts shows.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
I have ordered several of these flags in various styles. They are a perfect gift that adds that personal touch. I even bought one for myself! Everything I have ordered shipped right away and I have yet to be disappointed!
Great Garden Flag gift
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute nature garden flag is a great gift for any home. Color is good and it is double-sided!
Great quality!
By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is top quality. The colors are vibrant and the material looks like it will withstand strong weather elements.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
Pleased with colors.
Double Sided--yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 11, 2012
I bought this as a present for mother's day, and I am very pleased with the quality. I was not expecting it to be double sided, with the name being printed correctly on both sides. That was a very nice surprise! :-)
Good Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this garden flag as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and it looks great! So far the quality seems good, too. Hopefully it will be ok once it's outside in the sun.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - April 7, 2012
Beautiful! Personalization was perfect. Received it very quickly!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
This flag came and it looks great! I am giving it to my Mom for Mother's Day.
Great Garden Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012
I purchased three flags for Mother's Day...one for myself!
I thought they looked great and that the material was of good quality. I know the flags will be enjoyed for a very long time!
Cute flag!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the cute personalized flag! Very nice!
Garden flag
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ty so much it came out really nice my auntie is going to love it :)
Home Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - April 25, 2014
Love the flag it came out perfect.
Very cute find
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 14, 2013
We absolutely love the flag. It is bright and cheerful along with our family name which welcomes our family and friends to our home. It is a hit!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved