Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Bless Our Home Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Bless Our Home - 11216
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Piece to our home.
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great condition. And the quality of the work is great! I really liked my flag and have received many compliments. The flag pole is not that sturdy though.
I love this flag!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is made of high quality materials. It is a lovely addition to my garden. Excellent quality, and the lettering is superb. I highly recommend this flag.
Love it!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my new flag! Nice quality and double sided!
Great Product
By Jamichael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attapulgus, GA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy and worth the purchase. My family and friends has given me awesome compliments on it.
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these flags. They are very durable in the weather.
Love them.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 11, 2013
Loved this. Really cute and seems durable.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 30, 2013
Just delivered this yard flag to my dear friends at their Open House last evening. They LOVED it! It was perfect touch for something they didn't already have, and that will commemorate their move into their new home for years to come and remind them that God is always watching over them.

Oh yeah I just thought of this idea last week. Personalization.com made it SUPER easy to personalize and order. Package arrived in just days! Thanks.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Springs, AR) - May 15, 2013
The flag turned out to be amazing. The quality was excellent. I wish it was a little larger, but it is exactly what it said it was going to be.
Bless this home garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Always buy gifts from personalization mall and as always, this is another A+ product!
The quality is great, durable and flag is double sided!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
Great product and quick shipping
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012
I LOVE my flag! It's great quality & material. And I love that's it's printed on both sides.
Very nice!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Doesn't look cheap. Very pleased.
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Great quality!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag. It is very high quality. The name isn't sewed on with thread so it won't come apart in the wind.
Love it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute flag! Our family loves it and I love that it is double sided! We just blended our families so it was great that we could customize this to make it special for everyone!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lapine, AL) - May 8, 2012
Love the flag its exactly what I wanted!
I love that it is personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 22, 2012
Being personalized, makes it an extra special gift. I am very happy with it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved