Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Brad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for family member who purchased a new home. They used it outside the entrance in one of the gardens. Extremely happy with it.
Beautiful Flag
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag was flawless and just as shown on the website. It is made of heavy yet soft fabric. I will order from them again.
gifts for home closings!!!
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling springs, SC) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these flags within days and they are personalized for real estate closings. Client loved getting something just for them.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - May 1, 2016
Great quality and I love that the flag personalization is on both sides
Flag
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my flag and the color of the flag. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the flag and have recommended your company to a lot of people.
Thanks
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our flag.
Awesome quality
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material on the flag is top quality! I was very impressed! Looks awesome in the entry to our home!!
Flag
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower and She loved it. The blue was a rich color, the print looked good. The item comes in quickly.
Flag
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton , IL) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with quality. Product was shipped promptly. No regrets on ordering.
Curb appeal !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, NJ) - April 17, 2016
This product change my curb appeal instantly. High quality and elegant. You can tell the difference form other flags in the neighborhood, it's just better! Very pleased!
Very pleased
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with what I ordered and will definitely order from them again
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 15, 2016
Very satisfied. Made well, and just what I wanted.
eye catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - April 12, 2016
Happy with quality,and impressive,professional
appearance of yard/initial flag.
Garden flag
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag was beautiful, love the personalization. Delivered as promised. Will definitely order from here again.
Great Purchase
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with quality of products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no different.
Love the fabric.
Perfect!!!!
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
if you are considering ordering this flag-- do it!! You won't be disappointed! It is very well made and looks exactly like the preview picture online. It would make a great housewarming or wedding gift. The price (it was on sale) was appropriate, and I like that I could order just the flag without the price increase to automatically including the pole. You can choose to add a pole if you need for an additional cost. Standard shipping was fast- which was great, bc I was anxiously waiting.
I love it !!
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality...
Very nice .
I love it !!
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality...
Very nice .
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 26, 2016
Just as ordereed...quality product
signs and flag
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both flag and sign were done specifically to my requests, Delivery was in good amount of time A+++
We love it!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the flag! Excellent quality, great price and timely shipping! What more could you ask?!?!
Nice garden flag
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to receive anything from pall that I am disappointed in and I have bought many products from them since receiving wine glasses as a housewarming gift back in November of 2015. I am ordering those same wine glasses today to give as a housewarming gift. Also, I am ordering clothes and a pencil bag for kiddos with 100 % confidence in their products. I have ordered many doormats, Christmas ornaments, plaques, and coasters. I very much enjoy giving things that have the monogram on them as I enjoy receiving items such as this.The colors and sizes on everything I have ordered have been true to form. Everything has always arrived ahead of shipping schedule as well.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 27, 2016
Beautiful and wonderful quality
WE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 5, 2016
OMG!!!! We love our new flag can't wait to put it up once our house is finish! Don't hesitate to buy... The material is nice & our name is on both size of the flag.... I love this site
Love my personalized flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized garden flag with our initial, name and address...I not only bought one for us but for a good friend as well....High quality and FAST shipping...Thanks!
Christmas Gifts for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2016
For years now, my group of girlfriends exchange gifts around Christmas. That means I need 7 gifts that are nearly or identical and within a reasonable price range. Usually I head out after Christmas to the local stores. Instead, this year, I went on Personalization and found thiese cute yard stakes. It's hard to come up with new and different ideas every year but, I think this will be a winner this next Christmas when they receive this as their gift. They arrived and look perfect!!! One less worry when the next holiday season comes around. No photo for my review, I want them to be surprised!
Like Regal
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very impressive like it should be at a really rich home. Loved it and so did the person I gave it to.
Monogram flag
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 29, 2015
So glad I ordered this and several other items. Everything was on time and decent quality.
Great quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag for my daughter and son in law for Christmas. The quality is exceptional . I have ordered from Personalization mall for about 5 years! Never disappointed!
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flags look good and the quality is excellent!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2015
Shipping was fast as per the option chosen.
Bought this as a house warming gift. My friends loved it.
Garden flag review
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item
Quality
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a good quality! Fast delivery. I love it!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 6, 2015
this turned out well. very reasonably priced and came in a timely matter.
Elegant
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my in-laws and they are going to love it! We got the black and gray flag. Beautiful!
Garden Flag
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocracoke, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I have used Personalization Mall for several years and have great results
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
The quality of this flag is amazing!
Love it :)
Love the Flags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 21, 2015
I love these personalized flags, they are a beautiful fabric and hold up really well even outdoors. I have given them for gifts and they love to see their name on them. Marty
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - November 7, 2015
The flag was beautiful and classy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved