Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
    This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
    Great and Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
    I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
    Great product
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Garden flagged arrived very quickly and looks great...just like the picture. Thanks so much!
    The Kull's what?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013
    It should have read "Kull" or "The Kulls" not "The Kull's"
    Add a grammer checker

    We just have to verbally add in the last word: Home, Mansion, Abode, etc.
    Turned out awesome!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this turned out. Can't wait to give it to my parents, they will LOVE it!
    thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
    By jeana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite quarry, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
    Lovely Flag
    By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is even better than I expected! It's very well made and looks classy.
    FABULOUS!!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
    Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
    Real nice flag
    By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
    Very Nice!
    By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased to hang outside, but my husband liked it so much I framed it and hung on wall inside home. Highly recommend!
    Excellent quality!
    By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this garden flag to mark my daughter's wedding date and it came out beautifully! I am very particular, and this flag exceeded my expectations. The flag was monogramed with their last initial, first names, and their wedding date. Navy blue is one of her colors, so the navy flag worked out great! The flag looks wonderful in our front yard for all to see and admire! I would order another in a heart beat! Fast service and delivery, too!
    Great flags!!!!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of the flags. Couldn't have been more pleased. Will make great gifts.
    great service
    By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the flag! Made very well! Very thick.
    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, WV) - June 5, 2012
    it was a beautiful flag.
    Surpassed my expectations.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
    I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
    They replaced it
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
    Loved it!
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
    Great service
    By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
    Fit for a bride
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it!
    Very elegant yard flag
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
    Very nice looking
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
    It got to me so fast!
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
    Love this flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
    I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
    WOW!!!!
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
    Classy Upscale Flag
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
    I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
    Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
    Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
    Great Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
    The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
    Very Nice
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
    Great quality!
    By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
    Very nice flag
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Very flimsy and low quality
    By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
    Wonderful items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
    I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
    I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
    love it.
    Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
    monogramed garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
    The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
    Very Impressed!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After discovering I was too late to order a monogrammed item from a local shop, I was desperate to find a hostess/thank you gift for an upcoming wedding shower. I scoured the internet and found Personalization Mall. I went with this item in good faith based on the reviews others had written and boy was I pleasantly surprised. The quality of the two flags I ordered was great-the material was really nice and very soft. A friend commented that she was going to order herself one because they were so nice. Definitely a great gift or a nice treat for yourself. Both hostesses that received the flags loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    You exceed my expectations again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 12, 2012
    Beautiful product, looks even nicer in person than online. Great quality, so excited to give as a gift. I want my own now!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved