Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Garden flag
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flag I have purchased. Bought one for my home and vacation home. A gift anyone would love receiving.
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 2, 2014
Flag was great. super fast shipping
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
Quality garden flag, looks good.
Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
So nice.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved