Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
love it.
You exceed my expectations again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 12, 2012
Beautiful product, looks even nicer in person than online. Great quality, so excited to give as a gift. I want my own now!
Very Impressed!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering I was too late to order a monogrammed item from a local shop, I was desperate to find a hostess/thank you gift for an upcoming wedding shower. I scoured the internet and found Personalization Mall. I went with this item in good faith based on the reviews others had written and boy was I pleasantly surprised. The quality of the two flags I ordered was great-the material was really nice and very soft. A friend commented that she was going to order herself one because they were so nice. Definitely a great gift or a nice treat for yourself. Both hostesses that received the flags loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall!
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
Looks great new, does fade in the sun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 31, 2015
Have had for five months now. Looked great on arrival, a bit more faded now. Lasted through the winter weather though! Just a bit faded.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 20, 2015
I am very happy with the appearance and quality of the flag.
beautiful
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
unfortunately it slipped off the stake and fell off
personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very nice personalized flag for the money.
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
Nice Flag
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is really nice.I will admit I am picky & what I didn't like is that I can see the base color (white) on certian sides of flag.
Good quality but not color fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this flag for my home and was very impressed by both the quality of the flag and the printing. However, after a month and a half the flag has faded substantially. The printing is still holding up, but the colors have faded about 50% vs. when the flag arrived. Otherwise, the flag is of good quality and holds up in the wind really well. Just be careful when ordering a darker color, as darker colors will seemingly fade quickly in high UV locations, which is where ours is located.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Lawn Flag
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was correct as ordered. Came quickly, unsure of quality at this time, but a little smaller in size than I expected. Overall good transaction.
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
product features that I like
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was of good quality and the colors were vibrant! I love how it was printed on both sides..
PERFECTION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 13, 2015
I seriously am thrilled that I came upon this flag at the personalizationmall! I was a first time buyer at the site so was a little skeptical. The flag is exactly as it was described. It is elegant and the personalization gives it just the perfect touch. I love the fact that the colors blend so well with the façade of our home. My recommendation is simple… do not hesitate to use personalization.com!
Flag/stand
By sibyl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christopher, IL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute item, quality is good. I have had a lot of compliments
Personalized Garden Flags
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received ours and they were put out the same day. They arrived just as ordered and look fantastic. Good quality and should last a long time.
Great flag
By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is great. Have had many compliments on it.
Perfect!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...was just what I was looking for and it matches our rv perfectly. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
Just what I was looking for
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 10, 2015
Met all my expectations and needs.
Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, IL) - July 10, 2015
I was absolutely amazed at the quality of my flag. It's thick and perfectly designed I highly recommend this company
Beautiful flag, really looks great in my yard above my three polar bears.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - July 19, 2015
Love the flag, great looking, especially above my three polar bears in my front yard, makes the yard.
It looked just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 20, 2015
It was awesome. Shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Garden Flag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag!!!! Well made, heavy material. Everything expected and more. The order arrived quickly. My son and future daughter-in-law loved it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2015
Looks great! Would recommend highly!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this flag in the burgundy. The color & quality of material is even better than expected! Absolutely love it! Looks & feels expensive. I'd highly recommend this flag.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is nothing like I have seen anywhere. My yard is a very windy area and it talks a beating and still holding up well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - April 6, 2015
Loved the quality and personalization. I was so pleased.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 6, 2015
Flag was exactly as pictured..... love it
Everything I've ever ordered from this site is the greatest!
Garden Flag
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected...and that's a "good thing"...Good quality...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved