Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pretty but didn't last
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but I ordered the burgundy one and the sun faded it IMMEDIATELY. I imagine the beige colored one would be fine, but was disappointed that it didn't hold up to morning sun.
Fade easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
Very flimsy and low quality
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
blew away on the first windy day
By Philip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the official "garden flag stand," which includes a rubber grommet that appears to be designed to hold the flag in place. Despite the flag being over the grommet it blew away on the first windy day.

(The Personalization Mall customer service folks offered a 30% discount on a replacement.)
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
Disappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
Quick shipment, quality of fabric not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
This was reasonably priced and very quick turnaround. The quality of the material of the flag was disappointing- it had an odd sheen to it. Perhaps it is so it withstands the elements better?
Fading Flag
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is nice and is made nice but the dark colored ones fades really bad.
Classy Addition to front garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 2, 2016
I love the appearance of this garden flag. I ordered the beige color so did not experience any fading. The problem is on a windy day the flag is always tangled up...sometimes to the point it is almost off the pole. The material is nice but very soft and does not display in the wind. I am so disappointed because I really love this flag.
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
NIce but fades
By Collette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our flag. It is very thick, is double sided, and looks beautiful on the crossarm of the light post in front of our home. However, after just two months it has faded out. It is still nice but is no longer dark maroon but more of an orangish color.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
love it.
You exceed my expectations again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 12, 2012
Beautiful product, looks even nicer in person than online. Great quality, so excited to give as a gift. I want my own now!
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Looks great new, does fade in the sun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 31, 2015
Have had for five months now. Looked great on arrival, a bit more faded now. Lasted through the winter weather though! Just a bit faded.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 20, 2015
I am very happy with the appearance and quality of the flag.
beautiful
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
unfortunately it slipped off the stake and fell off
personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very nice personalized flag for the money.
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
Nice Flag
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is really nice.I will admit I am picky & what I didn't like is that I can see the base color (white) on certian sides of flag.
Good quality but not color fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this flag for my home and was very impressed by both the quality of the flag and the printing. However, after a month and a half the flag has faded substantially. The printing is still holding up, but the colors have faded about 50% vs. when the flag arrived. Otherwise, the flag is of good quality and holds up in the wind really well. Just be careful when ordering a darker color, as darker colors will seemingly fade quickly in high UV locations, which is where ours is located.
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Lawn Flag
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was correct as ordered. Came quickly, unsure of quality at this time, but a little smaller in size than I expected. Overall good transaction.
personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2016
really liked flag wish it was a thicker material but looks nice
pretty yard accessory
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this In the mail and it was so pretty and made of tough material, except it had the wrong name on it. But, when I called they immediately reshipped the correct one! I haven't gotten it yet, and i feel sorry for whoever the "watts" family is...lol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved