Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this flag in the green to hang outside our home. Was very pleased with the quality. I thought the green would be more of a hunter green color but it was more of an olive green. Nonetheless, I love it and was very pleased.
    Brother Memorial Sign
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
    Wonderful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
    I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
    Looks great
    By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag turned out perfect!
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
    Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
    Great Purchase
    By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
    Indeed Elegant!
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
    Very good product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2014
    Delivered as described, quick free shipping.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - June 8, 2014
    This is a very pretty flag and at a great price. I was so surprised at how fast I received it. I framed it and hung it over my fireplace. It looks beautiful.
    Great Flag
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
    So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
    I Love These
    By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
    Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
    Beautiful flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014
    Very good quality. Nice bright color. Worth the money.
    Wonderful product
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved