Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Nice flag
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
Nice quality
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with personalized garden flag. Can't wait to display it. Thanks for great and fast service .
good for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
Love the Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
In five months it has faded some in the Texas sun but we like it so much my husband had me order two more.
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
It looked just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 20, 2015
It was awesome. Shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Garden flag
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flag I have purchased. Bought one for my home and vacation home. A gift anyone would love receiving.
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 10, 2015
Met all my expectations and needs.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2015
Looks great! Would recommend highly!
Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, IL) - July 10, 2015
I was absolutely amazed at the quality of my flag. It's thick and perfectly designed I highly recommend this company
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
Garden Flag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag!!!! Well made, heavy material. Everything expected and more. The order arrived quickly. My son and future daughter-in-law loved it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 2, 2014
Flag was great. super fast shipping
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
Just what I was looking for
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful.
Wonderful
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Monogram Flag
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I was extremely pleased with the quality of the flags. I ordered 7 as gifts; and of course one for myself. It has the monogram on both sides which was a pleasant surprise.
Great ID
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this flag. First order was in blue; flag lasted about 2 yrs and had really faded. This order was the burgandy and again,looks beautiful! Can't wait to put it out!
Beautiful
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out how it said it would. It's beautiful. They did a good job!
Elegant Garden Flag
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag as a wedding gift and am not at all disappointed. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and everything has always been high quality. This is no exception! I will be ordering more in the near future.
Garden Flag
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is very sharp looking - The burgundy color is great.
Personalized Garden Flags
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received ours and they were put out the same day. They arrived just as ordered and look fantastic. Good quality and should last a long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved