Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
LaLa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 23, 2015
So pleased with my order, this is the second time I have ordered personalized items, perfect each time
Garden Flag
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected...and that's a "good thing"...Good quality...
Gatden Flag
By Norine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogram gatden flags and was extremely pleased with the look and quality of the flags. I will order again!
Great Product
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was truly money well spent.It really added a little extra character to my home
Gifts
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)



PERFECTION !!!
10 stars
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 2, 2014
Flag was great. super fast shipping
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
monogram flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 5, 2015
Excellent product! Very happy! Great quality!!!
Perfect!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...was just what I was looking for and it matches our rv perfectly. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
product features that I like
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was of good quality and the colors were vibrant! I love how it was printed on both sides..
Great flag
By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is great. Have had many compliments on it.
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this flag in the burgundy. The color & quality of material is even better than expected! Absolutely love it! Looks & feels expensive. I'd highly recommend this flag.
Personalized Garden Flags
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received ours and they were put out the same day. They arrived just as ordered and look fantastic. Good quality and should last a long time.
PERFECTION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 13, 2015
I seriously am thrilled that I came upon this flag at the personalizationmall! I was a first time buyer at the site so was a little skeptical. The flag is exactly as it was described. It is elegant and the personalization gives it just the perfect touch. I love the fact that the colors blend so well with the façade of our home. My recommendation is simple… do not hesitate to use personalization.com!
Garden Flag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag!!!! Well made, heavy material. Everything expected and more. The order arrived quickly. My son and future daughter-in-law loved it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2015
Looks great! Would recommend highly!
It looked just like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 20, 2015
It was awesome. Shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Flag/stand
By sibyl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christopher, IL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute item, quality is good. I have had a lot of compliments
Just what I was looking for
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 6, 2015
Flag was exactly as pictured..... love it
Everything I've ever ordered from this site is the greatest!
Beautiful!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this flag. First order was in blue; flag lasted about 2 yrs and had really faded. This order was the burgandy and again,looks beautiful! Can't wait to put it out!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - April 6, 2015
Loved the quality and personalization. I was so pleased.
I bought two
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, TN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! One was for my family and one for a friend. They stand out and are well made.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is nothing like I have seen anywhere. My yard is a very windy area and it talks a beating and still holding up well.
Beautiful
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out how it said it would. It's beautiful. They did a good job!
Great ID
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved