Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
I ordered this flag for my parents and it's lovely! Beautiful quality and design.
elegant moonogram garden flag
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 2, 2014
Flag was great. super fast shipping
Very Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 11, 2014
This flag seems very durable and well made. The material itself is very silky feeling with a beautiful sheen. We bought three as Christmas gifts for family members and one for ourselves. Rather than putting the address on one of them we put "Est. 2009" to serve as when the family was established rather than the address. These truly are beautifully detailed flags.
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
Elegant Garden Flag
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag as a wedding gift and am not at all disappointed. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and everything has always been high quality. This is no exception! I will be ordering more in the near future.
Wonderful
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out how it said it would. It's beautiful. They did a good job!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 6, 2015
Flag was exactly as pictured..... love it
Everything I've ever ordered from this site is the greatest!
Beautiful!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this flag. First order was in blue; flag lasted about 2 yrs and had really faded. This order was the burgandy and again,looks beautiful! Can't wait to put it out!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, KS) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this flag in the burgundy. The color & quality of material is even better than expected! Absolutely love it! Looks & feels expensive. I'd highly recommend this flag.
Personalized Garden Flags
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received ours and they were put out the same day. They arrived just as ordered and look fantastic. Good quality and should last a long time.
Garden Flag
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is very sharp looking - The burgundy color is great.
Monogram Flag
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I was extremely pleased with the quality of the flags. I ordered 7 as gifts; and of course one for myself. It has the monogram on both sides which was a pleasant surprise.
Great ID
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - April 6, 2015
Loved the quality and personalization. I was so pleased.
Gifts
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)



PERFECTION !!!
10 stars
Gatden Flag
By Norine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Monogram gatden flags and was extremely pleased with the look and quality of the flags. I will order again!
Great Product
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was truly money well spent.It really added a little extra character to my home
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
I bought two
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, TN) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! One was for my family and one for a friend. They stand out and are well made.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is nothing like I have seen anywhere. My yard is a very windy area and it talks a beating and still holding up well.
monogram flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 5, 2015
Excellent product! Very happy! Great quality!!!
LaLa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 23, 2015
So pleased with my order, this is the second time I have ordered personalized items, perfect each time
Garden Flag
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected...and that's a "good thing"...Good quality...
WORTH EVERY PENNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was a bit skeptical of any online purchase without seeing it firsthand, however I was very impressed with the quality and how it would fare with the wind and rain, so far, our personalized garden flag (we ordered classic black) looks excellent, and is holding up to the weather, extreme hot and rainy days this summer. I love it! Everyone who comes up to the house wants one too for their yard. I would definitely recommend, and will buy as a gift for friends and family. Great item for the money. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!
custom flag
By Tabatha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived just as ordered. Looked great, although I am nervous the beautiful silky material won't hold up long outdoors. It is beautiful. The shipping was FAST. I love it!
Exactly as ordered.
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place order and arrived sooner than expected. Good product for money.
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
Attractive Flag
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved