Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Indeed Elegant!
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
    It was perfect!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
    This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
    So nice.
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
    CLASSY DESIGN
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
    Wonderful product
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
    Great Flag
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
    Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
    Great Purchase
    By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
    Wonderful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
    I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
    Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved