Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
They replaced it
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
Great service
By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
Fit for a bride
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Very elegant yard flag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
Very nice looking
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
It got to me so fast!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
WOW!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Two purpose flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 21, 2013
The order was shipped promptly, but the USPS took longer from IL to PA than I expected. The green color I chose is perfect for my home as the sage green in one of the colors on the wood trim of my home. I wish the house numbers were a little larger as I do not have a house # on my home at this time, so this flag is serving two purposes: decorative, but also practical as I need to display a house# for deliveries and of course anyone visiting not familiar with my residence. This was my first order and hopefully will order items in the future.
Great housewarming present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - July 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new home in Monterey, CA. They will be leaving the East Coast and living in California soon. Your products are wonderful. I have purchased wedding, Christmas, and new birth items and have always been satisfied. Well done, Personalization Mall! I am and will be a returning customer.
Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 3, 2013
I purchased the flag (with the burgundy background) last summer. I had it in a spot that receives sunlight until around 2 p.m. It faded very badly. Overall for the price it was a great (seasonal) item. I will order another one for this summer.
good for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
Fade easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
Extremely happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 5, 2013
We are very happy with this item.
personalized garden flag
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag looks great, ordered it with matching door mat.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
Disappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I think they will love it! It's different and personalized. Super quick shipping too!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Very flimsy and low quality
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Nice flag
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
Love the Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
In five months it has faded some in the Texas sun but we like it so much my husband had me order two more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved