Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2012
This was a great wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. I want one now too!
Beautiful Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
good for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 4, 2014
I'm afraid this flag won't last long. In Florida a combination of hot sun and rain has made it look faded after one week. Very Disappointed,
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
Happy Customer!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
Two purpose flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 21, 2013
The order was shipped promptly, but the USPS took longer from IL to PA than I expected. The green color I chose is perfect for my home as the sage green in one of the colors on the wood trim of my home. I wish the house numbers were a little larger as I do not have a house # on my home at this time, so this flag is serving two purposes: decorative, but also practical as I need to display a house# for deliveries and of course anyone visiting not familiar with my residence. This was my first order and hopefully will order items in the future.
We love this flag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
NIce but fades
By Collette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our flag. It is very thick, is double sided, and looks beautiful on the crossarm of the light post in front of our home. However, after just two months it has faded out. It is still nice but is no longer dark maroon but more of an orangish color.
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 3, 2013
I purchased the flag (with the burgundy background) last summer. I had it in a spot that receives sunlight until around 2 p.m. It faded very badly. Overall for the price it was a great (seasonal) item. I will order another one for this summer.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I think they will love it! It's different and personalized. Super quick shipping too!
personalized garden flag
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag looks great, ordered it with matching door mat.
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very nice personalized flag for the money.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Nice Flag
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is really nice.I will admit I am picky & what I didn't like is that I can see the base color (white) on certian sides of flag.
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
flaga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 6, 2014
I ordered 3 of the same style and lettering, they arrived well packaged and one is already on display in my garden, the other two are for anniversary gifts to my boys this month and next. thanks
Personalized flag
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Very good quality. Nice bright color. Worth the money.
Brother Memorial Sign
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
WORTH EVERY PENNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was a bit skeptical of any online purchase without seeing it firsthand, however I was very impressed with the quality and how it would fare with the wind and rain, so far, our personalized garden flag (we ordered classic black) looks excellent, and is holding up to the weather, extreme hot and rainy days this summer. I love it! Everyone who comes up to the house wants one too for their yard. I would definitely recommend, and will buy as a gift for friends and family. Great item for the money. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved