Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Nice flag
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - June 3, 2014
This is my second time ordering this flag. I love it, it holds up very well in bad weather. The problem I had with the first one was that it faded badly in the sun, with this one, I changed locations. Overall I am pleased with the products and customer service I have received.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
cute but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 14, 2014
I really like this flag and think it adds a nice touch to my yard. however my family has mentioned that the font is small and hard to read
Happy Customer!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved