Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Fading Flag
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is nice and is made nice but the dark colored ones fades really bad.
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Wish it was longer
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it looks, just wish it was longer and the material heavier.
Classy Addition to front garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 2, 2016
I love the appearance of this garden flag. I ordered the beige color so did not experience any fading. The problem is on a windy day the flag is always tangled up...sometimes to the point it is almost off the pole. The material is nice but very soft and does not display in the wind. I am so disappointed because I really love this flag.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Quick shipment, quality of fabric not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
This was reasonably priced and very quick turnaround. The quality of the material of the flag was disappointing- it had an odd sheen to it. Perhaps it is so it withstands the elements better?
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 3, 2013
I purchased the flag (with the burgundy background) last summer. I had it in a spot that receives sunlight until around 2 p.m. It faded very badly. Overall for the price it was a great (seasonal) item. I will order another one for this summer.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
personalized garden flag
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag looks great, ordered it with matching door mat.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I think they will love it! It's different and personalized. Super quick shipping too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
So nice.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
Very flimsy and low quality
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
blew away on the first windy day
By Philip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the official "garden flag stand," which includes a rubber grommet that appears to be designed to hold the flag in place. Despite the flag being over the grommet it blew away on the first windy day.

(The Personalization Mall customer service folks offered a 30% discount on a replacement.)
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
custom flag
By Tabatha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived just as ordered. Looked great, although I am nervous the beautiful silky material won't hold up long outdoors. It is beautiful. The shipping was FAST. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved