Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
elegant moonogram garden flag
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
I love it!!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine in black, and it is absolutely beautiful.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Looks great
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag turned out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved