Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Surpassed my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
They replaced it
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
Great service
By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
Fit for a bride
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Very elegant yard flag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
Very nice looking
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
It got to me so fast!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
WOW!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Quick shipment, quality of fabric not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
This was reasonably priced and very quick turnaround. The quality of the material of the flag was disappointing- it had an odd sheen to it. Perhaps it is so it withstands the elements better?
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Fading Flag
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is nice and is made nice but the dark colored ones fades really bad.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
Wish it was longer
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it looks, just wish it was longer and the material heavier.
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
Quality garden flag, looks good.
Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
Classy Addition to front garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 2, 2016
I love the appearance of this garden flag. I ordered the beige color so did not experience any fading. The problem is on a windy day the flag is always tangled up...sometimes to the point it is almost off the pole. The material is nice but very soft and does not display in the wind. I am so disappointed because I really love this flag.
Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved