Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Faded
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
    I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
    cute but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 14, 2014
    I really like this flag and think it adds a nice touch to my yard. however my family has mentioned that the font is small and hard to read
    Nice quality
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with personalized garden flag. Can't wait to display it. Thanks for great and fast service .
    good for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
    I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
    Extremely happy!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 5, 2013
    We are very happy with this item.
    Great Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - June 3, 2014
    This is my second time ordering this flag. I love it, it holds up very well in bad weather. The problem I had with the first one was that it faded badly in the sun, with this one, I changed locations. Overall I am pleased with the products and customer service I have received.
    Nice flag
    By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
    Love the Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    In five months it has faded some in the Texas sun but we like it so much my husband had me order two more.
    Exactly as ordered.
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to place order and arrived sooner than expected. Good product for money.
    custom flag
    By Tabatha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag arrived just as ordered. Looked great, although I am nervous the beautiful silky material won't hold up long outdoors. It is beautiful. The shipping was FAST. I love it!
    Elegant Design
    By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
    Great Addition to my collection
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

    Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
    LOVE THE PRODUCT
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
    Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
    Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
    It was perfect!
    Love it!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
    My Garden Flag
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
    CLASSY DESIGN
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
    Attractive Flag
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
    This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
    So nice.
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
    Very nice!!
    By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
    LOVE MY FLAG
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
    Perfect Gift for new homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
    I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
    EXCELLENT VALUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
    Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
    garden flag
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
    we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
    Beautiful personalized flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
    We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
    i love this site
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
    Good Quality
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
    Love it
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
    Love this flag
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
    Elegant addition to my front walkway
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
    It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
    flaga
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 6, 2014
    I ordered 3 of the same style and lettering, they arrived well packaged and one is already on display in my garden, the other two are for anniversary gifts to my boys this month and next. thanks
    Personalized flag
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
    Great Quality and Fast Delivery
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved