Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality!
    By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
    Great quality, printed on both sides
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
    Great Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - June 3, 2014
    This is my second time ordering this flag. I love it, it holds up very well in bad weather. The problem I had with the first one was that it faded badly in the sun, with this one, I changed locations. Overall I am pleased with the products and customer service I have received.
    Nice flag
    By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
    Love the Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    In five months it has faded some in the Texas sun but we like it so much my husband had me order two more.
    cute but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 14, 2014
    I really like this flag and think it adds a nice touch to my yard. however my family has mentioned that the font is small and hard to read
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
    Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
    Just as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
    Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
    Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
    Happy Customer!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
    Very nice!!
    By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
    LOVE MY FLAG
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
    Perfect Gift for new homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
    I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
    EXCELLENT VALUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
    Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
    garden flag
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
    we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
    Beautiful personalized flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
    We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
    Love this flag
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
    Good Quality
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
    i love this site
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
    Elegant addition to my front walkway
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
    It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
    Love it
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
    LOVE THE PRODUCT
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
    Personalized Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
    The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
    The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
    WORTH EVERY PENNY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2014
    I was a bit skeptical of any online purchase without seeing it firsthand, however I was very impressed with the quality and how it would fare with the wind and rain, so far, our personalized garden flag (we ordered classic black) looks excellent, and is holding up to the weather, extreme hot and rainy days this summer. I love it! Everyone who comes up to the house wants one too for their yard. I would definitely recommend, and will buy as a gift for friends and family. Great item for the money. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!
    stunning garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
    It turned out perfect!
    excellent quality
    By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
    Personalized Garden Flag
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
    elegant moonogram garden flag
    By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
    Personalized flag
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - June 8, 2014
    This is a very pretty flag and at a great price. I was so surprised at how fast I received it. I framed it and hung it over my fireplace. It looks beautiful.
    Very good product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2014
    Delivered as described, quick free shipping.
    Great Addition to my collection
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

    Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
    Looks great
    By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag turned out perfect!
    flaga
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 6, 2014
    I ordered 3 of the same style and lettering, they arrived well packaged and one is already on display in my garden, the other two are for anniversary gifts to my boys this month and next. thanks
    Brother Memorial Sign
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved