Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
Fade easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
Disappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 4, 2014
I'm afraid this flag won't last long. In Florida a combination of hot sun and rain has made it look faded after one week. Very Disappointed,
Very flimsy and low quality
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Great Product
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
Very Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
Great Flag
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased witht his product!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
Great quality, printed on both sides
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very nice personalized flag for the money.
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
NIce but fades
By Collette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our flag. It is very thick, is double sided, and looks beautiful on the crossarm of the light post in front of our home. However, after just two months it has faded out. It is still nice but is no longer dark maroon but more of an orangish color.
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - June 3, 2014
This is my second time ordering this flag. I love it, it holds up very well in bad weather. The problem I had with the first one was that it faded badly in the sun, with this one, I changed locations. Overall I am pleased with the products and customer service I have received.
cute but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 14, 2014
I really like this flag and think it adds a nice touch to my yard. however my family has mentioned that the font is small and hard to read
Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 20, 2015
I am very happy with the appearance and quality of the flag.
Nice Flag
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is really nice.I will admit I am picky & what I didn't like is that I can see the base color (white) on certian sides of flag.
Looks great new, does fade in the sun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 31, 2015
Have had for five months now. Looked great on arrival, a bit more faded now. Lasted through the winter weather though! Just a bit faded.
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
Great quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it feels great and it seems like it will last in any weather. It looks excellent and the color so beautiful
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 18, 2014
I ordered two garden flags, and they both look fantastic. They seem to be made of high-quality fabric, but I have not put them outside yet so I don't know how durable they will actually be.
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family actually wanted to use it in office space liked it so much!
Bought Multiples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
After purchasing a garden flag for my own yard I ordered two more for friends. One was a housewarming present with the matching personalized door mat. Homeowner loved the set.
Garden flag
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flag I have purchased. Bought one for my home and vacation home. A gift anyone would love receiving.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved