Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
    ~Elizabeth - AZ

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this flag
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
    Elegant addition to my front walkway
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
    It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
    custom flag
    By Tabatha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag arrived just as ordered. Looked great, although I am nervous the beautiful silky material won't hold up long outdoors. It is beautiful. The shipping was FAST. I love it!
    Elegant Design
    By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
    Attractive Flag
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
    Exactly as ordered.
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to place order and arrived sooner than expected. Good product for money.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
    Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
    Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - June 8, 2014
    This is a very pretty flag and at a great price. I was so surprised at how fast I received it. I framed it and hung it over my fireplace. It looks beautiful.
    Great Addition to my collection
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

    Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
    LOVE THE PRODUCT
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
    Looks great
    By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag turned out perfect!
    Personalized flag
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
    Brother Memorial Sign
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
    Beautiful flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014
    Very good quality. Nice bright color. Worth the money.
    Very nice!!
    By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
    LOVE MY FLAG
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
    Perfect Gift for new homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
    I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
    EXCELLENT VALUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
    Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
    garden flag
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
    we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
    Beautiful personalized flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
    We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
    Extremely pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
    This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
    Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
    Great Quality and Fast Delivery
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
    Quality garden flag, looks good.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
    So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
    I Love These
    By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
    Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
    By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
    Happy Customer!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
    We love this flag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
    I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
    Beautiful Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
    Received so many compliments!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone asks "where can I get one of those?" Great quality and extremely sharp looking!
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2012
    This was a great wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. I want one now too!
    In Love With It!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always wary when it comes to ordering monogrammed items off of the internet but I must say this is the third purchase I've made from PersonalizationMall.com. Their products never fail to be amazing. This flag is of great quality. The monogram looks as though it's something that was intentionally made for a home-goods store. I find that the personalization of it is virtually seamless. I'm very pleased with this product!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this flag in the green to hang outside our home. Was very pleased with the quality. I thought the green would be more of a hunter green color but it was more of an olive green. Nonetheless, I love it and was very pleased.
    Love it!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
    My Garden Flag
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved