Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2012
This was a great wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. I want one now too!
In Love With It!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always wary when it comes to ordering monogrammed items off of the internet but I must say this is the third purchase I've made from PersonalizationMall.com. Their products never fail to be amazing. This flag is of great quality. The monogram looks as though it's something that was intentionally made for a home-goods store. I find that the personalization of it is virtually seamless. I'm very pleased with this product!
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
Quality garden flag, looks good.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
We love this flag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
Beautiful Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
Very Impressed!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering I was too late to order a monogrammed item from a local shop, I was desperate to find a hostess/thank you gift for an upcoming wedding shower. I scoured the internet and found Personalization Mall. I went with this item in good faith based on the reviews others had written and boy was I pleasantly surprised. The quality of the two flags I ordered was great-the material was really nice and very soft. A friend commented that she was going to order herself one because they were so nice. Definitely a great gift or a nice treat for yourself. Both hostesses that received the flags loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this flag in the green to hang outside our home. Was very pleased with the quality. I thought the green would be more of a hunter green color but it was more of an olive green. Nonetheless, I love it and was very pleased.
Received so many compliments!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone asks "where can I get one of those?" Great quality and extremely sharp looking!
Happy Customer!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved