Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great flags!!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the flags. Couldn't have been more pleased. Will make great gifts.
great service
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flag! Made very well! Very thick.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, WV) - June 5, 2012
it was a beautiful flag.
Surpassed my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
They replaced it
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
Great service
By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
Fit for a bride
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Very elegant yard flag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
Very nice looking
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
It got to me so fast!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
WOW!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
Attractive Flag
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved