Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Quick shipment, quality of fabric not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
This was reasonably priced and very quick turnaround. The quality of the material of the flag was disappointing- it had an odd sheen to it. Perhaps it is so it withstands the elements better?
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Fading Flag
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is nice and is made nice but the dark colored ones fades really bad.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
Wish it was longer
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it looks, just wish it was longer and the material heavier.
I Love These
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
Quality garden flag, looks good.
Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
Classy Addition to front garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 2, 2016
I love the appearance of this garden flag. I ordered the beige color so did not experience any fading. The problem is on a windy day the flag is always tangled up...sometimes to the point it is almost off the pole. The material is nice but very soft and does not display in the wind. I am so disappointed because I really love this flag.
Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
Disappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 4, 2014
I'm afraid this flag won't last long. In Florida a combination of hot sun and rain has made it look faded after one week. Very Disappointed,
Faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
blew away on the first windy day
By Philip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the official "garden flag stand," which includes a rubber grommet that appears to be designed to hold the flag in place. Despite the flag being over the grommet it blew away on the first windy day.

(The Personalization Mall customer service folks offered a 30% discount on a replacement.)
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Fade easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
Pretty but didn't last
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but I ordered the burgundy one and the sun faded it IMMEDIATELY. I imagine the beige colored one would be fine, but was disappointed that it didn't hold up to morning sun.
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved