Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
Nice Looking
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
monogramed garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
Where Did It Go?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I loved the appearance of the flag! Too bad we didn't get to enjoy it for longer. A good wind blew it off the stand. :(
Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very nice personalized flag for the money.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
Very nice flag
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great quality!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
Nice Flag
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag is really nice.I will admit I am picky & what I didn't like is that I can see the base color (white) on certian sides of flag.
Wonderful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - May 11, 2012
I have ordered several personalized flags for myself and also for gifts...Love them all!!
Great Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
flaga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 6, 2014
I ordered 3 of the same style and lettering, they arrived well packaged and one is already on display in my garden, the other two are for anniversary gifts to my boys this month and next. thanks
Personalized flag
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Very good quality. Nice bright color. Worth the money.
Brother Memorial Sign
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
WORTH EVERY PENNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was a bit skeptical of any online purchase without seeing it firsthand, however I was very impressed with the quality and how it would fare with the wind and rain, so far, our personalized garden flag (we ordered classic black) looks excellent, and is holding up to the weather, extreme hot and rainy days this summer. I love it! Everyone who comes up to the house wants one too for their yard. I would definitely recommend, and will buy as a gift for friends and family. Great item for the money. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
elegant moonogram garden flag
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - June 8, 2014
This is a very pretty flag and at a great price. I was so surprised at how fast I received it. I framed it and hung it over my fireplace. It looks beautiful.
Looks great
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag turned out perfect!
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
Very good product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2014
Delivered as described, quick free shipping.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
excellent quality
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy garden flag. It arrived as promised and I am well satisfied with it. This will not be my last order with this company.
Will look great by our camper. Love it.
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( East Millinocket, ME) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the flag. It is heavy fabric and constructed well.
Pleased!!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monogram Garden Flag in burgundy and am very pleased! It looks great outside the front of our house! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Got in the dark blue and looks very nice. Easy to read. Double sided. Proud to display by my driveway mailbox. Hoping that it doesn't fade too quickly.
Personalized Yard Flag
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag~! Nice material, clearly printed. A personalized flag for as little cost as a generic one. I ordered two.
Outdoor flag
By Ann J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It looks in our garden. Love the material. It is the best for outdoors. Can't wait to hear from my cousin on hers.
Perfect!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Fast delivery too. Personalization Mall is the best. I love buying from them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved