Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
    ~Brett - CA

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
    Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
    Great product
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Garden flagged arrived very quickly and looks great...just like the picture. Thanks so much!
    Wonderful product
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
    Great Flag
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
    So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
    I Love These
    By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
    Turned out awesome!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this turned out. Can't wait to give it to my parents, they will LOVE it!
    Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
    By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
    Quality garden flag, looks good.
    Extremely pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
    This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
    Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
    Lovely Flag
    By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is even better than I expected! It's very well made and looks classy.
    FABULOUS!!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
    Great Quality and Fast Delivery
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2012
    This was a great wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. I want one now too!
    In Love With It!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always wary when it comes to ordering monogrammed items off of the internet but I must say this is the third purchase I've made from PersonalizationMall.com. Their products never fail to be amazing. This flag is of great quality. The monogram looks as though it's something that was intentionally made for a home-goods store. I find that the personalization of it is virtually seamless. I'm very pleased with this product!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this flag in the green to hang outside our home. Was very pleased with the quality. I thought the green would be more of a hunter green color but it was more of an olive green. Nonetheless, I love it and was very pleased.
    Received so many compliments!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone asks "where can I get one of those?" Great quality and extremely sharp looking!
    Happy Customer!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
    Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
    We love this flag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
    I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
    Beautiful Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
    Real nice flag
    By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
    Very Nice!
    By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased to hang outside, but my husband liked it so much I framed it and hung on wall inside home. Highly recommend!
    Excellent quality!
    By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this garden flag to mark my daughter's wedding date and it came out beautifully! I am very particular, and this flag exceeded my expectations. The flag was monogramed with their last initial, first names, and their wedding date. Navy blue is one of her colors, so the navy flag worked out great! The flag looks wonderful in our front yard for all to see and admire! I would order another in a heart beat! Fast service and delivery, too!
    Very Impressed!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After discovering I was too late to order a monogrammed item from a local shop, I was desperate to find a hostess/thank you gift for an upcoming wedding shower. I scoured the internet and found Personalization Mall. I went with this item in good faith based on the reviews others had written and boy was I pleasantly surprised. The quality of the two flags I ordered was great-the material was really nice and very soft. A friend commented that she was going to order herself one because they were so nice. Definitely a great gift or a nice treat for yourself. Both hostesses that received the flags loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    You exceed my expectations again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 12, 2012
    Beautiful product, looks even nicer in person than online. Great quality, so excited to give as a gift. I want my own now!
    great service
    By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the flag! Made very well! Very thick.
    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, WV) - June 5, 2012
    it was a beautiful flag.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
    I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
    love it.
    Surpassed my expectations.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
    I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
    They replaced it
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
    Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
    Loved it!
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
    I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
    monogramed garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 15, 2012
    The beauty of this web site is the ability to design the flag and see the results on line. The flag arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.
    Great service
    By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
    Fit for a bride
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved