Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 19, 2014
I love our personalized garden flag, color and Monogram all just a wonderful addition to our yard!
I am looking for the larger one to match but don't see the size!
I need the thirty wide x 40 length for larger flag holder!
Will be icing on the perfect cake!
A+ yard flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard flag. It has great visibility from the curb and we've received several compliments on it.
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
Good Quality
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I love this flag. It looks so good in the front of the house. Quality is great. Color is great. Price is good. Once again I am pleased with Personalization mall!
Great Value
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for gifts. Really nice with quick service!
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
Great Xmas present for those hard to buy for people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
Just got this in the mail and they sent me the wrong one. I called them and they said another one is on its way and will be here in one to two days. Great customer service!
garden flag
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our daughter and her fiancé for bridal shower! They love it!
Exactly as ordered.
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place order and arrived sooner than expected. Good product for money.
custom flag
By Tabatha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived just as ordered. Looked great, although I am nervous the beautiful silky material won't hold up long outdoors. It is beautiful. The shipping was FAST. I love it!
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
Attractive Flag
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
So nice.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
Classy Flag
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks great, is of high quality, and looks elegant. The only down side is it is smaller than I thought, so make sure to read the measurements; but even though it's smaller than expected, it's still a great garden flag! I highly recommend this product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Great and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved