Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
    ~Sandra - OH

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great housewarming present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - July 17, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new home in Monterey, CA. They will be leaving the East Coast and living in California soon. Your products are wonderful. I have purchased wedding, Christmas, and new birth items and have always been satisfied. Well done, Personalization Mall! I am and will be a returning customer.
    Nice Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 3, 2013
    I purchased the flag (with the burgundy background) last summer. I had it in a spot that receives sunlight until around 2 p.m. It faded very badly. Overall for the price it was a great (seasonal) item. I will order another one for this summer.
    personalized garden flag
    By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    flag looks great, ordered it with matching door mat.
    The Kull's what?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013
    It should have read "Kull" or "The Kulls" not "The Kull's"
    Add a grammer checker

    We just have to verbally add in the last word: Home, Mansion, Abode, etc.
    Very pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and I think they will love it! It's different and personalized. Super quick shipping too!
    Great flags!!!!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of the flags. Couldn't have been more pleased. Will make great gifts.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
    I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
    Great anniversary gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
    I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
    Beautiful, not sure if it will last
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
    received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
    Not too good in windy aread
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
    Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
    Nice Looking
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
    Disappointed
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
    thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
    By jeana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite quarry, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
    Fade easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
    I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
    Faded
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
    I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
    Very flimsy and low quality
    By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved