Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
I love it !!
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality...
Very nice .
I love it !!
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality...
Very nice .
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 26, 2016
Just as ordereed...quality product
signs and flag
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both flag and sign were done specifically to my requests, Delivery was in good amount of time A+++
We love it!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the flag! Excellent quality, great price and timely shipping! What more could you ask?!?!
Nice garden flag
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to receive anything from pall that I am disappointed in and I have bought many products from them since receiving wine glasses as a housewarming gift back in November of 2015. I am ordering those same wine glasses today to give as a housewarming gift. Also, I am ordering clothes and a pencil bag for kiddos with 100 % confidence in their products. I have ordered many doormats, Christmas ornaments, plaques, and coasters. I very much enjoy giving things that have the monogram on them as I enjoy receiving items such as this.The colors and sizes on everything I have ordered have been true to form. Everything has always arrived ahead of shipping schedule as well.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 27, 2016
Beautiful and wonderful quality
WE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 5, 2016
OMG!!!! We love our new flag can't wait to put it up once our house is finish! Don't hesitate to buy... The material is nice & our name is on both size of the flag.... I love this site
Love my personalized flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized garden flag with our initial, name and address...I not only bought one for us but for a good friend as well....High quality and FAST shipping...Thanks!
Christmas Gifts for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2016
For years now, my group of girlfriends exchange gifts around Christmas. That means I need 7 gifts that are nearly or identical and within a reasonable price range. Usually I head out after Christmas to the local stores. Instead, this year, I went on Personalization and found thiese cute yard stakes. It's hard to come up with new and different ideas every year but, I think this will be a winner this next Christmas when they receive this as their gift. They arrived and look perfect!!! One less worry when the next holiday season comes around. No photo for my review, I want them to be surprised!
Like Regal
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very impressive like it should be at a really rich home. Loved it and so did the person I gave it to.
Monogram flag
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 29, 2015
So glad I ordered this and several other items. Everything was on time and decent quality.
Great quality
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag for my daughter and son in law for Christmas. The quality is exceptional . I have ordered from Personalization mall for about 5 years! Never disappointed!
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flags look good and the quality is excellent!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2015
Shipping was fast as per the option chosen.
Bought this as a house warming gift. My friends loved it.
Garden flag review
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item
Quality
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a good quality! Fast delivery. I love it!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 6, 2015
this turned out well. very reasonably priced and came in a timely matter.
Elegant
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my in-laws and they are going to love it! We got the black and gray flag. Beautiful!
Garden Flag
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocracoke, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I have used Personalization Mall for several years and have great results
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
The quality of this flag is amazing!
Love it :)
Love the Flags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 21, 2015
I love these personalized flags, they are a beautiful fabric and hold up really well even outdoors. I have given them for gifts and they love to see their name on them. Marty
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - November 7, 2015
The flag was beautiful and classy.
Love it!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsey, IL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a gift and I'm sure they'll love it!
favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATHERVILLE, IL) - October 30, 2015
I have ordered 5 of these flags as gifts. The quality is superb and it is amazing how fast I received them I highly recommend this product
Personalized Garden Flag
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, size and style of this Garden Flag is beautiful. We are using it at our campsites and I know we will get some great comments on it. It is just what we were looking for!
Great Quality
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, PA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the flag is good. The burgundy is a beautiful color.
The print is perfect. I love it.
Flag at the Cemetery for my family
By Maribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag has a B and Bryan on it for my Grandparents and Daddy and his wife. It looks absolutely elegant at the Bryan marker. My aunt, Daddy's sister (lives in Florida) loves it too! It is classy compared to flowers. When it came and I felt it, it was so soft. I will recommend you to everyone.
Sincerely, Maribeth
Classy Flag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, NC) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric has a great 'feel' to it. Color is lovely. Stitching appears to be very tight so it won't rip. Also, design is the same on both sides so the letter is always straight, never backwards.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 5, 2015
I ordered 5 personalized flags for presents. Very good quality, nice large size flag and printed on both sides. Recommend highly.
Looks great
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and felt better than I expected.
Flag
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking outdoor flag. Love the fabric, rich looking.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 14, 2015
I bought this Garden Flag in blue along with the stand for my nephew & his wife for their new home. They loved it! Looks beautiful near the front door.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized Garden Flag....The quality of the product was so nicely made that I ordered several for "just because gifts" for my family and friends....they felt the same way - they loved it!
yard flag
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Neighbor's are Jealous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 2, 2015
Nice yard flag. Looks to made of good material and it really put that little extra in my front garden. I have gotten a lot of compliments . I think my neighbor's are jealous. 5 stars all the way! Great looking Flag!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Even better than imagined. This flag is really nice for the price. Even printed on both sides.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Even better than imagined. This flag is really nice for the price. Even printed on both sides.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NY) - July 24, 2015
Great product fast delivery. Will order from site again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved